zoom rader wrote:Sorry for de spelling dude.
A PNM afro is a an afro that supports the PNM in favor for Jobs and handouts. Not all afros support the PNM. The afros that do not supprort the PNM and mostly hard working people and well educated.
zoom rader wrote:Crackpot wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ PNM gave contracts to friends and family who know nothing about the contract they where given to do with substand work, have you forgotten the substand HDC houses?
Sat is a racist? if anything he promotes his religon and he was proven right in every sense forhis Hindus to put there money out from the HCU.
Rowley and Hinds are racist, have you forgotten how they defended screct scholarship in paliment. and dont forget when rowley attacted indos in the armed forces. When Rowley was in charged of the port there was no indos working there and jobs was given in favor to PNM afros.
I know you are seeing the red squiggly lines under all that non-sense you just typed![]()
You should be ashamed, I really blame Patos now for educating you like that![]()
BTW...what is a PNM afro???
Sorry for de spelling dude.
A PNM afro is a an afro that supports the PNM in favor for Jobs and handouts. Not all afros support the PNM. The afros that do not supprort the PNM and mostly hard working people and well educated.
rfari wrote:I hear sat maharaj on the forum. He prolly feeling warm and fuzzy inside reading zr last few posts.
rfari wrote:Dan i doh have nothing much to tell u again unno. Ur true colours come out this evening. Sad
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Dan i doh have nothing much to tell u again unno. Ur true colours come out this evening. Sad
My colours have always been the same, Anti PNM, USA, greedy Businessmen
Well tell us if Sat is a racist?
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Dan i doh have nothing much to tell u again unno. Ur true colours come out this evening. Sad
I not going to go into that in this ched. Start a new one and lets discuss. Other than that, i talking opvs and corruption. U isolate urself from the legitimate ppl that voted for pp for non-racist issues
16 cycles wrote:Going back on topic, few questions....
Who made up the original board overseeing award of the tender?
How long had the company winning the award been in the business of building coast guard type vessels?
Why was an award given to a prototype class vessel given that in the history of the coast guard locally, prototype vessels experienced significant downtime due to lack of spares, resources etc to have them functional?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Dan i doh have nothing much to tell u again unno. Ur true colours come out this evening. Sad
I not going to go into that in this ched. Start a new one and lets discuss. Other than that, i talking opvs and corruption. U isolate urself from the legitimate ppl that voted for pp for non-racist issues
But rfari OPV talk done, PP saved your taxed dollar, that is if you pay any tax
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Dan i doh have nothing much to tell u again unno. Ur true colours come out this evening. Sad
But rfari OPV talk done, PP saved your taxed dollar, that is if you pay any tax
zoom rader wrote:^^ok kill sat talk for now, I think is was impsbert that did inbetween deal
~Vēġó~ wrote:lord all this setta quoting upon quoting upon quoting.....
“Surely, you (ramlogan) have earned a place in history, but moreso you have forged a place into the hearts of every patriotic citizen of this country. You have demonstrated to one and all that once again we have no need to fear the might of global giants when we have astute and sound leadership among the heads of our Government.”
pyung99 wrote:nov 18 guardian:
jw said:“Surely, you (ramlogan) have earned a place in history, but moreso you have forged a place into the hearts of every patriotic citizen of this country. You have demonstrated to one and all that once again we have no need to fear the might of global giants when we have astute and sound leadership among the heads of our Government.”
how many of us thought trinidad could never win in the arbitration?
the war on crime is another matter, but that was one the previous admin was lossing epicly. so yes, cancel their commonly bad idea contracts and restrategize.
zoom rader wrote:pyung99 wrote:nov 18 guardian:
jw said:“Surely, you (ramlogan) have earned a place in history, but moreso you have forged a place into the hearts of every patriotic citizen of this country. You have demonstrated to one and all that once again we have no need to fear the might of global giants when we have astute and sound leadership among the heads of our Government.”
how many of us thought trinidad could never win in the arbitration?
the war on crime is another matter, but that was one the previous admin was lossing epicly. so yes, cancel their commonly bad idea contracts and restrategize.
Dude PNM people here on tuner dont want to know about this, they dont like to hear the thruth. They still looking for boats for drug brust and dont care what the cost is and if the boat can shoot.
It was all a pappy show to fool the nation. The PNM got duped in buying a cat in bag
rspann wrote:WE do have a lot of boats,I believe the problem is the coast guard not patrolling enough.Sometimes I does think I patrolling more than them.LoL!Tuesday I pass them coming up from down La Tinta,they never even watch me,so If I was bringing in a shipment, I gone and park up easy like sunday morning.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Regardless- OPV's or dinghy, it doesnt matter what they have if they dont and cannot use it effectively.
The problem is that the same corrupt personnel will still allow and help the drug lords no matter what vessel is available for patrolling.
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Dan i doh have nothing much to tell u again unno. Ur true colours come out this evening. Sad
Crackpot wrote:^^ Well I read where it said that with the amt of money that was sunk the PNM decided that they were already so far in this mess they might as well have got something for what they paid for.
BTW...T&T Coast Guard is not gonna fire at anything 6 km's away without communicating first, so that is piece piece,pew-pew logic allyuh giving meh deySo...is have gun will fire in the sea now
We at war
What is the alternative I ask? What is their plan I as?
Maybe we should really beg uncle Sam and Colombi for some help please
rfari wrote:rspann wrote:WE do have a lot of boats,I believe the problem is the coast guard not patrolling enough.Sometimes I does think I patrolling more than them.LoL!Tuesday I pass them coming up from down La Tinta,they never even watch me,so If I was bringing in a shipment, I gone and park up easy like sunday morning.
Seems like a simple enough solution. What has been done in the past 2 1/2 years to ensure that they perform their duties? At least they used to make drug busts before that. Or is it drugs not coming in anymore?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:rspann wrote:WE do have a lot of boats,I believe the problem is the coast guard not patrolling enough.Sometimes I does think I patrolling more than them.LoL!Tuesday I pass them coming up from down La Tinta,they never even watch me,so If I was bringing in a shipment, I gone and park up easy like sunday morning.
Seems like a simple enough solution. What has been done in the past 2 1/2 years to ensure that they perform their duties? At least they used to make drug busts before that. Or is it drugs not coming in anymore?
Yes they made the odd one or two drug bust, but who was locked up?