Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Re: Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Postby zoom rader » August 27th, 2010, 9:24 pm

RASC wrote:The only 3 users on this entire forum...who are actually NOT afraid to comment on the immense CRAP that the PP has been doing since in office.

Staged clean up campaigns for the sole purpose of improved imagery and P.R.

SILENCE by the Minister of National Security. June's murder tally has been the highest for some time...with close to 60 murders.

CoP issue, even with the majority makes absolutely NO SENSE! They can't even unify on that front.

The Jack Warner issue...now with fresh developments hott off the Australian Press...allegations of fraud and mis-handling of funds...wow we're soooooo surprised

The dragging of feet of the investigation into the Guanapo Church...I thought Manning should've been feeling some heat by now? :roll:

Everything is a "we will look into", "we will consider", "we will rise"
Yeah Kamla the yeast siddong there 36 whole days and not one F____ has been done about any of the major issues affecting Trinbagonians. Inflation is approaching 11% and vege prices are at a solid 200% increase.

I've never been a supporter of this mickey mouse regime, but for goodness sake, I don't wanna see the country go to ruins for the sake of my party (PNM) looking good. I want things to get better no matter who is in power...PLEASE DO SOMETHING...ONE THING promised in your 120day plan. Geez an ages...PLEASE. Stop meow footing and make a stern swift decision. I can't stand her way of doing things...passive, everybodies friend

I shall appoint a committee to look into, the inquiry of the discussions that were organized for the meeting about the interium board that was selected for a screening of possible blah blah blah
<---That's exactly how she sounds :roll:

Faux accent and all-please just be forceful, tackle the issue head on...and bust some balls along the way if you have to(no pun intended). Stop being so PASSIVE

[/END RANT]

Yeah and only 3 users are PNM clowns on this forum.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 27th, 2010, 11:05 pm

zoom rader im convinced now that YOU is a KANT!!! The big hairy kind!!

Postby Cjruckus » August 28th, 2010, 12:38 am

RASC wrote:The only 3 users on this entire forum...who are actually NOT afraid to comment on the immense CRAP that the PP has been doing since in office.

Staged clean up campaigns for the sole purpose of improved imagery and P.R.

SILENCE by the Minister of National Security. June's murder tally has been the highest for some time...with close to 60 murders.

CoP issue, even with the majority makes absolutely NO SENSE! They can't even unify on that front.

The Jack Warner issue...now with fresh developments hott off the Australian Press...allegations of fraud and mis-handling of funds...wow we're soooooo surprised

The dragging of feet of the investigation into the Guanapo Church...I thought Manning should've been feeling some heat by now? :roll:

Everything is a "we will look into", "we will consider", "we will rise"
Yeah Kamla the yeast siddong there 36 whole days and not one F____ has been done about any of the major issues affecting Trinbagonians. Inflation is approaching 11% and vege prices are at a solid 200% increase.

I've never been a supporter of this mickey mouse regime, but for goodness sake, I don't wanna see the country go to ruins for the sake of my party (PNM) looking good. I want things to get better no matter who is in power...PLEASE DO SOMETHING...ONE THING promised in your 120day plan. Geez an ages...PLEASE. Stop meow footing and make a stern swift decision. I can't stand her way of doing things...passive, everybodies friend

I shall appoint a committee to look into, the inquiry of the discussions that were organized for the meeting about the interium board that was selected for a screening of possible blah blah blah
<---That's exactly how she sounds :roll:

Faux accent and all-please just be forceful, tackle the issue head on...and bust some balls along the way if you have to(no pun intended). Stop being so PASSIVE

[/END RANT]

Yeah and only 3 users are PNM clowns on this forum.

Postby wagonrunner » August 28th, 2010, 12:09 pm

woi, PM one going to be sold. I wonder what the replacement will be.
Toyota Fortuner?

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,126545.html

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » August 28th, 2010, 12:51 pm

wagonrunner wrote:woi, PM one going to be sold. I wonder what the replacement will be.
Toyota Fortuner?

Don't be surprised if you hear it's two Armour-plated SUV's.

Postby wagonrunner » August 28th, 2010, 1:11 pm

AGENT RORO wrote:Don't be surprised if you hear it's two Armour-plated SUV's.

i dunno yunno. her needs are simple.
once it have a mini-fridge, and the angostura family-size, she'll be comfy.

Postby zoom rader » August 28th, 2010, 9:57 pm

trini mk5 wrote:zoom rader im convinced now that YOU is a KANT!!! The big hairy kind!!

And I am convinced that you are an uncover PNM Clown, U are one step from being a Full PNM clown like Pioneer, CJruckus and Racs.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 28th, 2010, 10:12 pm

trini mk5 wrote:zoom rader im convinced now that YOU is a KANT!!! The big hairy kind!!

And I am convinced that you are an uncover PNM Clown, U are one step from being a Full PNM clown like Pioneer, CJruckus and Racs.
Highlighting problems with the present GOV'T makes you a pnm??
Solidier go and play with yuh vagina in a corner nah :arrow:

Postby zoom rader » August 29th, 2010, 9:29 am

trini mk5 wrote:

Highlighting problems with the present GOV'T makes you a pnm??
Solidier go and play with yuh vagina in a corner nah :arrow:

So why did not Highlight the problems Since 1956 when the PNM was in charge? You want us to high light problems with a 100day old goverment over 50 years rule of the PNM? Do u think a mere 100 days is going to fix 50years of misuse by the PNM?

Postby Cjruckus » August 29th, 2010, 11:44 am

wagonrunner wrote:woi, PM one going to be sold. I wonder what the replacement will be.
Toyota Fortuner?

PCR WTN?

slick

Postby slick » August 29th, 2010, 8:27 pm

Toyota Fortuner?

I see u were a victim of the PNM education system.
Illiteracy is a hell of a thing...

PBM 1 and PBL 1 are being sold.

PM 1 and PCM 1 are still to be used as the PM's official vehicles.

Postby wagonrunner » August 29th, 2010, 8:47 pm

if you eh realize the "ghost" edit there.......... :rofl:

Postby RASC » October 12th, 2010, 10:31 pm

We will never back down! Lets keep this rolling guys...

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » October 13th, 2010, 8:26 am

pioneer wrote:By the turn of the new year the PP would be shattered.

I hope Dr. Rowley can fix the MESS kamala has created.

x100000000

Humes

Postby Humes » October 13th, 2010, 10:23 am

Postby zoom rader » October 13th, 2010, 3:44 pm

Humes wrote:

HA in your PNM dreams pal, Do u really think this country will allow a gunta like Rowley to lead this country. The PNM is a gunta party, Rowley,marline ,Hines.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » October 13th, 2010, 4:05 pm

But u making gunta sound like a bad ting!!!

Postby Cjruckus » October 14th, 2010, 12:39 am

Humes wrote:

HA in your PNM dreams pal, Do u really think this country will allow a gunta like Rowley to lead this country. The PNM is a gunta party, Rowley,marline ,Hines.

Okkkkkk and who's running it now?

A bunch of indecisive scardey cats?...who can't seem to get along with each other?

men get real

Dr. Rowley, lace up your boots fadda

ent.. Bas gave them 6 months

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » October 14th, 2010, 6:27 am

LOL @ Bas predictions.

Bas = epic fail

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2010, 7:58 am

Humes wrote:

Okkkkkk and who's running it now?

A bunch of indecisive scardey cats?...who can't seem to get along with each other?

men get real

Dr. Rowley, lace up your boots fadda

Dude,The people that are spreading these rumors are PNM people. PNM will belive their own tripe.PNM people cant think, just look ar rasc all he ever does is to cut and pase other peolpe artices.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » October 14th, 2010, 8:13 am

^^And like UNC people can't spell. The word is *paste* and *articles*
Like u didn't take advantage of the free education the PNM provided

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2010, 8:20 am

trini mk5 wrote:^^And like UNC people can't spell. The word is *paste* and *articles*

Edduction was never free under the PNM.Tax payers dollars is used to pay for education. This is another PNM lie that only PNM people will beleive

Postby A172 » October 14th, 2010, 9:14 am

ImageImageImage

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » October 14th, 2010, 5:05 pm

trini mk5 wrote:^^And like UNC people can't spell. The word is *paste* and *articles*

Edduction was never free under the PNM.Tax payers dollars is used to pay for education. This is another PNM lie that only PNM people will beleive

Did you learn that word under a UNC Government?? :?

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2010, 8:57 pm

trini mk5 wrote:

I see ur not very smart to understand what i wrote. As i said PNM people cant think.If u took ur time and read what i wrote u may understand the humor.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » October 14th, 2010, 9:06 pm

trini mk5 wrote:

I see ur not very smart to understand what i wrote. As i said PNM people cant think.If u took ur time and read what i wrote u may understand the humor.

No im not very smart i got education under the UNC :cry:

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2010, 9:13 pm

trini mk5 wrote:

No im not very smart i got education under the UNC :cry:

I understand bro, ur juss a slow learner.At least u got to go secondary school.

Postby bushwakka » October 15th, 2010, 11:47 am

oh noice one

Postby sMASH » November 21st, 2010, 11:44 pm

bompp

Postby RASC » November 22nd, 2010, 4:34 am

Let us keep this thread going.
There is now a DEFINITE link between the Drug Trade and Kamala's gov't.

It was a well known fact that Dole Chadee was a MAJOR financier of the UNC led gov't under Basdeo Panday. Now it is Kamala's turn and she has effectively rid the country of all her defenses against the illicit trade.

Coupled with the increased expansion of her mega-ranch in the south land...One can safely conclude, that Kamala is indeed a drug dealer herself, or in fact on their very long pay roll. Look carefully at the evidence presented.