Transformers 3

Re: Transformers 3

Postby Sky » July 12th, 2011, 10:33 am

^^ When they had bumblebee on his knees if you hear woman bawlin out no. Then they start to get on when he leggo that combo.

rossi

Postby rossi » July 12th, 2011, 10:49 am

^^Yeah oui! Bumblebee is de girls dem sugar.

Postby Morpheus » July 12th, 2011, 11:53 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:my son was visibly upset when ironhide was killed....had to laugh at him, but I understand his horror and sadness..didn't see that coming.....ironhide has been a part of his beloved collection for many years....

^^LoL. A friend of mine told me her 8 year old son was whimpering at certain parts. When Ironhide geot killed and when Bumblebee was about to get it.

We real laugh!! :lol: :lol: That must have been funny as hell!

Postby noshownogo » July 13th, 2011, 1:24 pm

Watched it last night, wasn't that good. Story was shaky but special effects were very good. Them highway scenes mind blowing. If you look carefully you see people reacting in their cars as they being flipped.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 13th, 2011, 2:57 pm

it was ok...

silver

Postby silver » July 13th, 2011, 3:09 pm

Mr. CHOW!!!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 13th, 2011, 9:37 pm

^^^wtf????

so I was wondering, why did megatron not initiate this plan from the first episode? but then again it could have been done had he gotten the cube...right right.....

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 13th, 2011, 11:03 pm

yay harry potter opening so everyone is gonna be off transformer's I can finally see it !!

Postby S_2NR » July 13th, 2011, 11:31 pm

i wana see horrible bosses..any body see it yet?

Postby MG Man » July 14th, 2011, 6:44 am

gonna see mine in about ah hour

Postby Chimera » July 14th, 2011, 6:58 am

silver wrote:Mr. CHOW!!!!!

loll :lol: :lol: :lol:

he act similar in t3 to how he act in hangover eh

freaking crazy

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 14th, 2011, 7:17 am

S_2NR wrote:i wana see horrible bosses..any body see it yet?

its horrible :roll:

Postby st7 » July 21st, 2011, 7:46 pm

i went and see it today finally...

i thought it was lame. the robots hardly have screen time as compared to the humans...and the human screen time parts was real dragging.

bumblebee was bess doh with he upgrades and sam/highway scene and killing soundwave.

but seriously.... more robot screen time, esp with megatron and asskissing starscream... and doh talk about that 10 min long mission where dem ppl went up in a building, get attack by 1 bot n din even do sheit... all that wasn necessary :S

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » July 22nd, 2011, 8:32 am

when ironhide geh it, it had ah man in de black that jump up in de middle ah de cinema and bawl out "pppoooorrrrrrrrqqqquuuuueeeeeee!!!!" I dead with laugh

gfbl

Postby gfbl » July 22nd, 2011, 11:01 am

MG Man wrote:gonna see mine in about ah hour

Postby Habit7 » July 22nd, 2011, 9:28 pm

I just saw it, why nobody tell me it was that good!

All the other Transformers I cant remember because they were just a blur of explosions but this one had a good enough storyline to keep me. My wife saw it with me reluctantly and even she liked it (for those of us who have women that hate action movies). The biggest plot hole though was that a great planetary body so close to Earth and it not affect us would be highly unlikely. I dont know if anyone else mention it before, dont have the time to go through the previous post. I'm rolling out.

neals

Postby neals » July 22nd, 2011, 9:39 pm

yep, quite funny :D :D

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 22nd, 2011, 9:55 pm

^^^remember, one person's funny may not be another's eh....

Cid

Postby Cid » July 25th, 2011, 3:38 pm

Movie was toots.....but i dont regret seeing it

storyline was lacking, plot was not flowing , everything seemed rushed down an not to mention that the entire 2nd half of the movie all you saw was a handful of ppl even though all this was going on...i gotta say they have the best evacuation strategy ever lol....the explosions were great tho ....
..and megan fox was not missed ..

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 4:06 pm

mediahouse wrote:

its horrible :roll:

It was funny...like stupid funny but not like ha ha funny like hangover2 more like boring funny but with that twist that make you say whey...that funny......hmmmm it was sheit...

Postby A172 » July 25th, 2011, 4:18 pm

typical bad dialogue/cliche production for a movie of this genre but that's expected.....movie generally was quite boring

the action sequences were quite entertaining however......highway scene was fkin amazing in 3d.

Postby Mark! » July 25th, 2011, 4:33 pm

A172 wrote:typical bad dialogue/cliche production for a movie of this genre but that's expected.....movie generally was quite boring

the action sequences were quite entertaining however......highway scene was fkin amazing in 3d.

it had dialogue??

Postby A172 » July 25th, 2011, 4:40 pm

yeah.....that was the boring parts :|

Postby sMASH » July 25th, 2011, 5:53 pm

i realized that i could barely follow any thing they did in the city in the second half i just went with the flow. seeing it for the third time, i realized that they explained nearly every technical plot thing when they were doing it. like sound wave and laser beak being clients from long time, cybertron being shipped to earth, the defection to rebuild cybertron.
this was not done so much in the second, so people really could not follow on why things were being done, but i could follow it so i still liked it.

but, the question about why they had to have blood, stands out now. the suburbans were bleeding red, starscream was leaking some thing, could be slobber, could be blood. what was the fluid leaks?

and i believe we did see the insecticons;chewing on mega's damaged head.

bad thing is, the deceptacons were winning the war in cybertron, and the baddest of the bad of them were on earth, but they got taken out quite easily. but u did see how skillful the autobots were. hopefully, in some other planet, the deceptacons would be rebuilding forces, and u would get to see how they were able to kick the autobots butts. humans damage shock wave, optimus just gave him the final blow.

Postby Morpheus » July 25th, 2011, 7:37 pm

^^Transmission fluid boy......

LoL

Postby sMASH » July 25th, 2011, 8:42 pm

'ah man' say royal purple, lolz

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 25th, 2011, 9:36 pm

i felt so nice to just walk in MovieTowne, buy tickets, waltz in to an empty theatre, no line, no fight up for seats....

MovieTowne Tobago iz de bomb yes!

Postby wagonrunner » July 26th, 2011, 9:08 am

sMASH wrote:and i believe we did see the insecticons;chewing on mega's damaged head.

nope. repairs bhai. they were nanites. megaron was crushing them because he doh business with help.
Insecticons were a bit more complex

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 26th, 2011, 10:56 am

I have to see this again....that 2nd row I felt killed the 3d for me...

Postby 16 cycles » July 26th, 2011, 1:44 pm

autobots will always win.......

would have been better if they all died and movie ended with cybertron approaching earth...

epic part 4 in the making....