sMASH wrote:Covee done. Rowley eat enough pandemic food. Z(15).jpg
Country_Bookie wrote:Cuba 7 day average of New cases: 583
Total deaths in last 7 days: 1
Trinidad 7 day average of New cases: 348
Total deaths in last 7 days: 27
Our number of active cases is still higher than Cuba, but it does show how bad things still are in our health care system. Just because we not having 37 deaths a day like December it doesn't mean the standard of care has improved. Ah well, at least the PM appointed a committee to fix it
Country_Bookie wrote:Cuba 7 day average of New cases: 583
Our number of active cases is still higher than Cuba, but it does show how bad things still are in our health care system. Just because we not having 37 deaths a day like December it doesn't mean the standard of care has improved. Ah well, at least the PM appointed a committee to fix it
Thank you for spelling it out s l o w l y for the back row.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:Cuba 7 day average of New cases: 583
Nearly 90% of Cuba is vaccinated
adnj wrote:Thank you for spelling it out s l o w l y for the back row.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:Cuba 7 day average of New cases: 583
Nearly 90% of Cuba is vaccinated
Hair loss is seldom cutematr1x wrote:Also, an issue related to covid and the vaccine is acute hair loss.
timelapse wrote:Hair loss is seldom cutematr1x wrote:Also, an issue related to covid and the vaccine is acute hair loss.
adnj wrote:If you do become ill, take fluoxetine or fluvoxamine instead.redmanjp wrote:At what stage were they given it? When they deteriorated or early on as symptoms developed?
Both are cheap. Both have been show likely effectiveness. Both are widely available. Both are generic. Both have been around for about 30 years.
matr1x wrote:Also, an issue related to covid and the vaccine is acute hair loss.
redmanjp wrote:matr1x wrote:Also, an issue related to covid and the vaccine is acute hair loss.
yall realize half the country vaxxed right? why u doh talk to them? afaik none of my vaxxed family get any bald head
is like we living in alternate universes![]()
do u know that covid can make u impotent? oh and apparently it can also cause hair loss
https://www.nbcnews.com/news/us-news/after-covid-19-some-survivors-experience-heart-wrenching-hair-loss-n1244158
https://www.bostonherald.com/2021/12/03/hair-loss-after-coronavirus-infection-common-but-very-rare-after-vaccination/
redmanjp wrote:it seems like almost every possible side effect of the vax is a symptom of covid infection as well. just that in most cases it is more likely with covid infection than vaccination. and u can't say well ill just avoid getting covid - with omicron its so contagious everyone is being exposed and most will get it eventually, so its better it meets an already trained (vaxxed) immune system that can respond quickly, rather than an untrained (unvaxxed) one that has to now figure out how to fight it which it will, but because it takes longer, the virus has more time to do damage and give u all the same issues u worried the vax will give u.
redmanjp wrote:yall realize half the country vaxxed right? why u doh talk to them? afaik none of my vaxxed family get any
Ben_spanna wrote:Government announced that all schools going back out for term 2 (april) but to date we have not been given ANy date for the start or approval for vaccinating children 5-12 .. and its impossible for them to be fully vaccinated by that date so who knows whats really going on.
Kids in Primary school have been home for 2 years now, thats robbed them of so much social development .. i really hope they can start going back out.
Les Bain wrote:Cannot remember the source but I read a local news article that claimed the official figures are low because people are doing home testing and not coming forward if they test positive.
Feels as though pandemic burnout is being confused for the end of covid, but it has wrecked enough lives, businesses and financial situations.
redmanjp wrote:Les Bain wrote:Cannot remember the source but I read a local news article that claimed the official figures are low because people are doing home testing and not coming forward if they test positive.
Feels as though pandemic burnout is being confused for the end of covid, but it has wrecked enough lives, businesses and financial situations.
home testing would mean hundreds or over 1000 test kits sold per day at the peak in january - i doubt local providers have that much in stock.