When was the last time you....

ворвзаконе

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby ворвзаконе » November 26th, 2012, 12:48 pm

labour day this year

When was the last time you gone to put down a bull on a married thing and while you down on the b0x the husband come home and you have to stay under the bed until 6 AM the next day...

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 26th, 2012, 5:17 pm

Never... I doh stick

When was the last time you punched a door so hard you left a dent in the door and your fingers turned blue?

Postby Hook » November 26th, 2012, 9:34 pm

never...usually the door apologises before it gets violent

When was d last time yuh change oil 9 in d night cuz yuh kno yuh not gonna get time to do it for the rest of the week?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » November 27th, 2012, 9:17 am

Every Fu(king Morning !!!!

When was the last time your outside woman tell you she want to get preggers

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 27th, 2012, 9:19 am

:lol: i felt that way at times in my last relationship

when is last time you found money on the ground *a hundred and up.....

Postby shogun » November 27th, 2012, 9:35 am

Was like 10 waiting for parents after school. When i came outside to meet them, $100 dollar bill was on the pavement of Memorial park east, across the street. They drove around the park, looking for owner, but eventually, i got to keep it. Got a sweet Lego set, with it too, a few days later. lol.

When was the last time, you just felt like playing your guitar at 2am, for no apparent reason and did?

Postby maj. tom » November 27th, 2012, 9:42 am

Last night... Achtung Baby.

When last you took apart something and when you fix it back you saw 3 screws and a spring still on the table, but the device working?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 27th, 2012, 9:43 am

never

when is the last time you got into a one on one physical fight.....

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 27th, 2012, 9:49 am

Never, I just sit and stare at the guitar that I can't play.

When was the last time you stopped talking mid-sentence and dived back into your work because you found it pointless to continue imparting logic to your dotish colleague?
Meanwhile.. she sits and is waiting for you to finish. :evil:

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 27th, 2012, 10:10 am

i do it all the time
so i got to say just this morning...

when is the last time a song got stuck in your head and you sang it out aloud....

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 27th, 2012, 10:23 am

today

When was the last time u changed house ???

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » November 27th, 2012, 10:26 am

Oleander wrote:Never, I just sit and stare at the guitar that I can't play.

When was the last time you stopped talking mid-sentence and dived back into your work because you found it pointless to continue imparting logic to your dotish colleague?
Meanwhile.. she sits and is waiting for you to finish. :evil:

Im askin for all other tuners and my self is this co-worker pum pum fat or wah....
Pics would be appreciated just make sure she aint no OGLEE ting

AYE_SOLDIER wrote:i do it all the time
so i got to say just this morning...

when is the last time a song got stuck in your head and you sang it out aloud....

This morning sadess...still singing i'm a little tea pot oui
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e69-

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 29th, 2012, 4:46 am

lastnight , won our T20 game... Second time I played T20's in South Africa since i've been here, last game is scored 106 not out and lastnight I scored 87 plus took us 3 catches behind the stumps ... representing Trini ;) ;) ;) ...

When was the last time someone used a racist comment towards you ???

jolt

Postby jolt » November 30th, 2012, 2:25 pm

last week, a bum insulted me because i refused to give him money to buy crack

when was the last time you sleepwalked after taking ambien with vodka ?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 30th, 2012, 7:35 pm

Never

When was the last time you drink rum till yuh cry?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 30th, 2012, 7:55 pm

i dont drink sorry

when is the last time you you had to work late on a friday night :/

ted.rampersad

Postby ted.rampersad » November 30th, 2012, 9:56 pm

A night in august... :?

when was the last time you had a fart, but was scared to do it, because it could be AH shite wit it :lol:

Postby De Dragon » December 1st, 2012, 12:33 am

ted.rampersad wrote:A night in august... :?

when was the last time you had a fart, but was scared to do it, because it could be AH shite wit it :lol:

Right now actually :lol: When last yuh fart in ah empty room and somebody walk in just then?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » December 1st, 2012, 11:09 am

:lol: some time this year

when is the last time you was standing in a public place and remembered something and it made you smile/laughed and when you looked ahead you saw someone staring at you like a total crazy person :oops: :oops:

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » December 3rd, 2012, 1:51 pm

couple months ago..

when was the last time yuh drink a soft drink and the gas pass through your nose?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 3rd, 2012, 3:11 pm

This morning

When was the last time you sat staring at your monitor for a bit trying to remember what you were going to do?

Postby Ted_v2 » December 3rd, 2012, 7:36 pm

right now , im here for 1 hour now

when was the last time you going thru some pics and nearly cried?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 3rd, 2012, 8:14 pm

:( Every now and then

When was the last time yuh come home from work and yuh guyl cook and bring the food to the table for you?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » December 4th, 2012, 3:31 am

last night

when was the last time yuh beat out ur gyul while she is seeing her periods ?

Postby Hook » December 4th, 2012, 7:32 pm

you say that like if is a special occasion dan...thas a normel ting

When was d last time yuh EAT out ah gyul during her monthlies?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 4th, 2012, 9:12 pm

NEVER

When was the last time you spent all day reading a book?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » December 4th, 2012, 9:23 pm

^ :lol: wham dan, what you mean never? When you finish with down there, it does be like war scars all over your face, same sentiment anyhow.

ANYWAYYY

Can't remember the last time I read a book, much less took an entire day dedicated just to reading it.

When was the last time you find out Banzai guts your gf?

eel7

Postby eel7 » December 4th, 2012, 10:06 pm

when was the last time you heard someone said you with another girl again?

Postby Hook » December 4th, 2012, 11:36 pm

I dunno what that means.

When was d last time yuh went for burgers right after gym?

ShoppersFreezone

Postby ShoppersFreezone » December 5th, 2012, 1:28 am

Never

When was the last time you make a starlight bomb?