shake d livin wake d dead wrote:nothing coming outa that^
Rovin's Audio wrote:allyuh check n see if kamla eh get blame for d quake yet .......
randolphinshan wrote:Rovin's Audio wrote:allyuh check n see if kamla eh get blame for d quake yet .......
Kams innocent.All she did was build a billion dollar hospital along a known fault line in Couva. When it opens and patients die due to a quake we could thank Kams.
BTW still waiting for the Brian Lara Stadium to fall as they predicted
Rovin's Audio wrote:^^^ i feel u is darrel dookoo yes .....![]()
De Dragon wrote:randolphinshan wrote:Rovin's Audio wrote:allyuh check n see if kamla eh get blame for d quake yet .......
Kams innocent.All she did was build a billion dollar hospital along a known fault line in Couva. When it opens and patients die due to a quake we could thank Kams.
Did it fall during the worst earthquake in more than a century?
No? Then shut your kant
The_Honourable wrote:Lara stadium have accreditation yet? No?
All you might see dey is watermelon to take home and a lil match from Clarke Rd.
Do you have a map of the known fault line? Wondering if it spans to the industrial estate too...randolphinshan wrote:Rovin's Audio wrote:allyuh check n see if kamla eh get blame for d quake yet .......
The_Honourable wrote:Lara stadium have accreditation yet? No?
All you might see dey is watermelon to take home and a lil match from Clarke Rd.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Cpl finals fadda
sMASH wrote:Is his they sent shamfa to sign fossil fuel deal on Venezuela... Lol
The_Honourable wrote:Take in the comments: https://www.facebook.com/PNMTT/photos/a ... 926765472/
so who going?
rspann wrote:We raffling three BMWs from ANSA.
And yet the pipers doh realise they being used as puppets.Moobs wrote:^^^I always find it so strange that the persons who win these cars is always be some upperclass pnm insiders and never them piepers who does be there for all de events...
Premchand1976 wrote:And yet the pipers doh realise they being used as puppets.Moobs wrote:^^^I always find it so strange that the persons who win these cars is always be some upperclass pnm insiders and never them piepers who does be there for all de events...