The Official CS Lancer Thread!

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » January 24th, 2010, 12:46 pm

ZeroOne wrote:You check pressure twice a week and that was the problem????? :roll: :roll:

You ought to be ashamed of yuhself :roll:

I use nitro and check tyres every 2-3 weeks.

yeah boi.... :roll: i'd always kno dem digital pumps was wrong, eh but i neva tort SO Fcukin WRONG one time!!! thinkin bout d nitro in truth...

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » January 24th, 2010, 1:08 pm

nitro is the reall deal! i have that in my car! the ride is much better with nitrogen too! somebody told me it suppose to increase your mpg too i doh know how true that one is doh!

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » January 24th, 2010, 1:10 pm

EY EY!! man like J boi! u cud get d speakers 4 mih? buss mih a PM, nah!

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » January 24th, 2010, 1:20 pm

hmm i will link up the speakers for u! the price might be a lil outstanding eh but i will see wat i cud do!

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » January 24th, 2010, 1:23 pm

lemme kno d price 1st, tho... i jes spen mos a mih lil $$$ on dese 'ere, mite hadda wait til Xmas :cry:

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » January 24th, 2010, 3:18 pm

EVA Unit-01 invest in a good deck boi....maybe a pioneer or sum so...doh spend so much money on stock speakers....d deck u have right now underpowering dem speakers u put in....

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » January 24th, 2010, 3:34 pm

aye alyuh i saw PBX3757 at exactly 1:30pm today in the piarco district an the car was clean,minor dust but the car was clean :faint: :D

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 24th, 2010, 3:56 pm

LMAO....the car stink, aint wash in weeks

and if you saw the track where i came out from you would understand why..

hold on, i was parked lol :lol: :lol: :lol:

A.W.O.L pm meh dey hadda keep them scenes on the dl
Last edited by idlemind on January 24th, 2010, 4:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » January 24th, 2010, 4:04 pm

well i have to change meh post an say the car was stink...so alyuh d car was stink..!!!
haha..i was across the road from u parked up infront the cr-v..

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 24th, 2010, 4:05 pm

sadess yuh livin dey?

coz i was parked in front my house

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » January 24th, 2010, 4:11 pm

yeah horse...1 floor the 1 with the tree in front it..

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 24th, 2010, 4:16 pm

nice man...congrats...

i trying to do some renovations quick...have to move in in one month

great to kno a bredren rite there though

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » January 24th, 2010, 6:55 pm

Hmmm a lot of people getting government house. :lol:

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 24th, 2010, 6:57 pm

AYE!

yuh young...yuh doh need them thing yet

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » January 24th, 2010, 7:24 pm

Eh Heh???

In light of recent events im not classified in the young bracket.

*looks at the cheese in fridge*

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 24th, 2010, 7:41 pm

LOL, how yours end up in the fridge?

mine still in yousendit.com

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » January 24th, 2010, 7:48 pm

Na that one i hear up on Piarco side. :lol:

venum

Postby venum » January 24th, 2010, 9:31 pm

aye that :offtopic:

take it inside allyuh Gov't house

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 24th, 2010, 10:07 pm

Aye somebody hadda represent for the CS fellas

A.W.O.L, well done....we are proud

Postby ronsin1 » January 24th, 2010, 10:08 pm

venum, talking about houses I see your neighbor sell their house But why So much I doubt they could get that

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » January 24th, 2010, 11:18 pm

idlemind wrote:Aye somebody hadda represent for the CS fellas

A.W.O.L, well done....we are proud

some1 gotta do it...
but it's a stepping stone...i still want meh own yard space in time to come cuz the lancer need his own room (garage) too 8-)

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » January 25th, 2010, 7:52 am

wda goin 'ere?!?!

looks like a Desperate Housewives setup... :lol:

alyuh betta hav ample cleavage, eh! & get a Evo man 2 move in close 2 complete d circle...

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » January 25th, 2010, 9:08 am

EVA Unit-01 wrote:wda goin 'ere?!?!

looks like a Desperate Housewives setup... :lol:

alyuh betta hav ample cleavage, eh! & get a Evo man 2 move in close 2 complete d circle...

BAZINGA!

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » January 25th, 2010, 10:32 am

Shooter_boy_J I need you to get a part number for me please...

I know there is a brake caliper seal kit which is MR569233

I was lookin at the workshop repair manual and it showed that there is another kit which has a bushing for the caliper sliding pin...can you get that number for me....also the part number for both sliding pins as well....its a local PBO CS3

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » January 25th, 2010, 2:32 pm

Hey guys laptop on the bum again, but i am currently fixing the coilpacks. coming out good so far but it is a bit time consuming. The process takes like 48 hours.
I am taking pics so will try to do the write up soon.

oh and the headlights are on the way . it working out way cheaper to bring in a pair of projectors rather than buying one local style headlight.

i decided on this one

i really wanted this style but it was like 600tt more
and this one bess but its like 1200 tt more

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » January 25th, 2010, 2:53 pm

TURBOT 48 hours to do what with d coilpacks???

venum

Postby venum » January 25th, 2010, 3:53 pm

TURBOT wrote:i decided on this one

I find taht is teh best out of all

some of teh others looking like a clear Evo rear light

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 25th, 2010, 10:15 pm

correct is right...you chose the best one padna

this would be my pick if i had to..

but...chrome would look better on black, blackout actually looks better on silver

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » January 26th, 2010, 1:01 am

idlemind wrote:correct is right...you chose the best one padna

this would be my pick if i had to..

but...chrome would look better on black, blackout actually looks better on silver

agreed^^
I am gonna smoke the taillights a little as well , not too dark tho. The next step gonna have to be rims . You guys think painting the stock rims is a good idea? Thinking maybe black with a red lip would go good with the lights and the silver car ,or is that too played out and the rims too small?

And about the coilpacks , they were leaking current , I didn't notice it really but a mechanic noticed the whiteish marks on the coilpack and told me abt the problem. So I took them out and sprayed them with
a urathane coating to insulate it. Takes 12 hrs to dry fully and I coated it 3-4 times. May put them back in the car later on in the week.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 26th, 2010, 10:02 am

I think 15s too small to do anything with besides Dex.

Put up a side profile pic of the car on a flat surface and we can monkey round with the idea.

[rant] I personally think the black and red too friggin played out now....sad to say coming from one who owns a set.

At first you got a couple turning heads, now every body selling them and every colour car has them on. [/rant]

On that note you can get alot of rim options for our shape and style.

About those coilpacks...you sure they dont need changing?

Its the first time im hearing about treating them. When last you changed plugs?

Return to “MITSUBISHI”