b18b_turbo wrote:Oh sorry, supplements are natural. When I say 100% natural, I am referring to exogenous hormones and androgens. I believe in using supplements wisely in order to maintain your physique.
b18b_turbo wrote:Do you really believe that you can get a body like Calum Von Moger with just protein, creatine, vitamins, aminos and pre-workouts?
DFC wrote:b18b_turbo wrote:Do you really believe that you can get a body like Calum Von Moger with just protein, creatine, vitamins, aminos and pre-workouts?
If you believe in yourself, anything is possible.
VexXx Dogg wrote:About 75 mins into my workout today I felt disoriented, faint, dizzy and nearly blacked out. Didn't drink enough water today or something
Fuarkin hell - eh even get to finish legs. Guess I making up for that tomorrow.
INHUMAN wrote:well i'm filling out nicely n my bf is slowly going down into single digits. Obliquez n abs poppin, jus hadda get MORE N MORE lean mass...*whistles* buttt...Hey .... imma try tho b. If i plateau , imma pay u a.visit.![]()
8-)
DVSTT wrote:Well I'm down to 155lbs from 185lbs last year November. Still have a belly though. Plus been 6'1" I'm underweight.
j.o.e wrote:DVSTT wrote:Well I'm down to 155lbs from 185lbs last year November. Still have a belly though. Plus been 6'1" I'm underweight.
6'1'', 155lbs and a belly....take win you more skinny-fat than me
VexXx Dogg wrote:About 75 mins into my workout today I felt disoriented, faint, dizzy and nearly blacked out.
b18b_turbo wrote:INHUMAN wrote:well i'm filling out nicely n my bf is slowly going down into single digits. Obliquez n abs poppin, jus hadda get MORE N MORE lean mass...*whistles* buttt...Hey .... imma try tho b. If i plateau , imma pay u a.visit.![]()
8-)
Nice man, didnt know it was u exo! lol. That mad desire body is my goal dred....but i getting married etc so i dont know if i will be able, lollll. last time i train was last weekend, lol.....too busy
its so weird to look awesome in the gym when you're pumped then look like a mere mortal when you lose the pump shortly after then throw on some normal clothes
Conrad wrote:^Sorry but I can't picture the same person in your avi looking "normal" even out of a pump...evah.
DVSTT wrote:Well I'm down to 155lbs from 185lbs last year November. Still have a belly though. Plus been 6'1" I'm underweight.
INHUMAN wrote: so when lil beast arrives, wah go happen?
slickrick777 wrote:ne one know where i can get the old version of the Beast Creature Creatine...the green label one...exactly like the one below...
http://www.vitacost.com/beast-sports-nu ... ne-complex
b18b_turbo wrote:INHUMAN wrote: so when lil beast arrives, wah go happen?
ROtfllll!!! Nah man, no big change really, I just find that hardcore bodybuilding lifestyle isn't productive in any way if you wana have a family etc so it's good to ease up. I've never really seen anyone devoted to the sport ever settle.
On the bring side though, my wifey is my training partner and just as strong as me in legs so its not like I have problems when I wana go to the gym etc....actually I'm the one who is usually asking to stay home and rest from gym, hahaha!
She squats and deadlifts 315lbs, also leg press 14 plates a side in the hole ...... i never even attempted that before.