OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

rodfarva

Re: Official 360, PS3, PC Gaming Thread v4 (and a half)

Postby rodfarva » March 16th, 2011, 3:14 pm

your playstyle cant be that complicated

casper

Postby casper » March 16th, 2011, 3:23 pm

aye help me out nah alyuh

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=363047

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » March 16th, 2011, 3:23 pm

I posted something

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 16th, 2011, 3:25 pm

haha well nott complicated but its real random...i cant describe it myself,so tonight or what farva?!

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » March 16th, 2011, 3:27 pm

evokiller - If enough of us are on, sure.
but I know a few people won't be able to make it this week
Pios..u in?

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 16th, 2011, 3:43 pm

evokiller wrote:
pimptacular wrote:i guess next week would be good for ecko anthia dem..but to play dem u hadda be on top of ya game..but the map whisperer and strategist have a plan to tip the game in we favor lol..cuz i know how all ah dem does play :lol:

i go send him a msg an ask him

so next week now??? and if u tell me how i play id buy u another ps3,cuz i dont even no how i play.....

doh worry na 8-) we have rod the god farva on we side..u really feel i worried?

jus kno tha battle go be epic..

i have exam an go be outta commission this weekend an all.. unless u wa organise an do it tomorrow tha the only free day i have till next week monday atleast

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 16th, 2011, 6:08 pm

lol or nah well if u got exams man dsi next week is fine, and yeh we no the match gonna be tuff, the suspense is killing me ....goodluck in ur exams yo

Postby noshownogo » March 16th, 2011, 6:10 pm

Who see gameplay for Battlefield 3? The new Frostbite 2 engine is epic!

Postby Chimera » March 16th, 2011, 6:27 pm

i might be on tonight, haven't played in about 2 weeks or so tho but i just as shitty as i was before

todd61

Postby todd61 » March 17th, 2011, 12:10 am

noshownogo wrote:Who see gameplay for Battlefield 3? The new Frostbite 2 engine is epic!

Posted already

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 17th, 2011, 4:46 am

rodfarva wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:
rodfarva wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:anyone knows which of the two brands is 'better' for video editing? ati or nvidia?
considering either one 6970 or two gtx470s...

..any recommendations? main purposes: HD video editing and starcraft2 ....

cant answer as to which is better at video editing, but I've dealt with more failed ATI cards than Nvidia Cards
so I'd give some durability points to Nvidia

i'm currently running two 5770s (crossfire)
and it seems to be goin well so far.... was considering goin with either one gtx580 or one 6970...

which is:
gtx580: 1536MB
6970: 2GB

in terms of gaming.... which of the two has anyone used?

also the 580 is $500usd
the 6970 is $340usd

more leaning toward one 6970 now, and then maybe doubling up sometime next year using crossfireX...

..when diablo III comes out, im sure 4GB of memory still wont be enough :lol:

(was also considering two GTX470s....which is 1280mb and runs at about $220usd per card... totaling at $520usd... which may bring about another option... two 470s or one 580?)

*why is this so friggin difficult :? *

WRT to doubling up, ATI is always the easier path I think.

dont undercount your processor either.. a good processor can make the WORLD of difference in video editing (I dont know much about video editing itself, but Im sure about this)

2600k :mrgreen:

Eck0

Postby Eck0 » March 18th, 2011, 1:05 am

good game fellaz :D twas fun... we go org a nex one

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » March 18th, 2011, 1:47 am

yup
good games, you guys are good, no doubt

a 6 v 6 would be fun next week

Postby sharkman121 » March 18th, 2011, 1:53 am

yup good games...

rod up until we stopped playing we had a 13 game win streak going as well. i played one more game an made it 14

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 18th, 2011, 1:56 am

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/K1Nw4jGjJGk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

muzixxx for the coddd

Postby sharkman121 » March 18th, 2011, 2:00 am

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 18th, 2011, 2:00 am

i got it i got it!!! after some use of the search bar! 8-)

kai

Postby kai » March 18th, 2011, 6:34 am

Eck0 wrote:good game fellaz :D twas fun... we go org a nex one

So who won

casper

Postby casper » March 18th, 2011, 8:54 am

aye...meh peeps gonna be on today...iz friday...alyuh up for it???...

ah gettin better as how i practising with alyuh :oops:

ah almost reach prestige!!! :P :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » March 18th, 2011, 9:07 am

Invisible Shotta will be on lata

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 18th, 2011, 9:15 am

casper wrote:aye...meh peeps gonna be on today...iz friday...alyuh up for it???...

ah gettin better as how i practising with alyuh :oops:

ah almost reach prestige!!! :P :lol:

fcuk you eh, you fcukin cost we them match last night...

casper

Postby casper » March 18th, 2011, 9:20 am

^^^ :lol: ah was tired hoss...my eyes was burning and i was fallin asleep on meyself..most of d times is only when i was gettin corn up and d control was vibrating in meh hands was what was making me wake back up... :oops:

we have a 9 strong tonight...9 vs 9 or wah???

we bess players gonna be on later...dey doh usually be on till weekends :D

Postby sharkman121 » March 18th, 2011, 9:23 am

define bess..

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 18th, 2011, 9:23 am

last night the racism was strong, I doh think I could play again with that racist bastard give me ur blood...

Postby SUPAstarr » March 18th, 2011, 9:29 am

oh noes steven... no i mean Bernard!!!! What did i miss las right????????

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 18th, 2011, 9:57 am

Soundwave wrote:last night the racism was strong, I doh think I could play again with that racist bastard give me ur blood...

That's right I almost forgot...

(going and sanction a deportation ban to racist 2nr black ops personnel coming tobago)

casper

Postby casper » March 18th, 2011, 10:00 am

yea...alyuh game??

all of us shud be on PSN around 9:30 - 10pm...so we cud start around 10pm if anything

lemmie know nah

Postby sharkman121 » March 18th, 2011, 10:04 am

MISHI wrote:
Soundwave wrote:last night the racism was strong, I doh think I could play again with that racist bastard give me ur blood...

That's right I almost forgot...

(going and sanction a deportation ban to racist 2nr black ops personnel coming tobago)

what happened?

i had the volume turned down wifey was sleeping :|

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 18th, 2011, 10:54 am

if the A-team not on later id sweat with allya casper

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 18th, 2011, 10:54 am

When 2nrsBO clan doesn't have anyone to attack, they turn on each other... dangerous bastards