El Barça es mes que un club!

Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby De Dragon » May 23rd, 2012, 8:40 am

DevilZ wrote:i normally wouldnt post in this woft ched but fuggin barca is de muddac**t worst...allyuh firetruck up meh boy villa now spain short their best striker for the euros i hate fuggin barca jed wtmc allyuh carry de man to the club world cup for? nobody takes that tournament seriously y de firetruck messi couldna break he foot instead...

You seem upset.............

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » May 23rd, 2012, 11:11 am

DevilZ wrote:i normally wouldnt post in this woft ched but fuggin barca is de muddac**t worst...allyuh firetruck up meh boy villa now spain short their best striker for the euros i hate fuggin barca jed wtmc allyuh carry de man to the club world cup for? nobody takes that tournament seriously y de firetruck messi couldna break he foot instead...

:lol: :lol: how much feelings can a t**** tote!? :lol: :lol:

DevilZ say Barca firetruck Villa foot and Nobody takes the Club World Cup seriously! ROFL
Word of Advice: Next time you feel like sharing your feelings, please don't! :fist:

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » May 23rd, 2012, 11:17 am

I do not understand the logic in DevilZ's post. How can you (DevilZ) be a supporter the Spanish International side and hate Barca? 11 players from the FC Barcelona have been called upon by Spain International side in the last 12 months, but you hating on Barca?

Swisha

Postby Swisha » May 23rd, 2012, 11:20 am

lol was thinking the same thing.

logic fail

avinashr

Postby avinashr » May 23rd, 2012, 12:13 pm

Kongorealm wrote:

:lol: :lol: how much feelings can a t**** tote!? :lol: :lol:

DevilZ say Barca firetruck Villa foot and Nobody takes the Club World Cup seriously! ROFL
Word of Advice: Next time you feel like sharing your feelings, please don't! :fist:

he probably supports a team that have never been to that competition.. so he probably didnt even know it existed...

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » May 23rd, 2012, 12:59 pm

Kongorealm wrote:I do not understand the logic in DevilZ's post. How can you (DevilZ) be a supporter the Spanish International side and hate Barca? 11 players from the FC Barcelona have been called upon by Spain International side in the last 12 months, but you hating on Barca?

Spain has always been my team....i luvvvv Villa....n hate Barca....problem? :wiggle:

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » May 23rd, 2012, 4:18 pm

LikaStick wrote:
Kongorealm wrote:I do not understand the logic in DevilZ's post. How can you (DevilZ) be a supporter the Spanish International side and hate Barca? 11 players from the FC Barcelona have been called upon by Spain International side in the last 12 months, but you hating on Barca?

Spain has always been my team....i luvvvv Villa....n hate Barca....problem? :wiggle:

^ Please provide your reasoning behind your statement in order for me to give a proper response. However it is to be noted that I have no problem nor will I lose sleep if a person chooses not favour FCB. It is just that DevilZ justification of why he hates FCB is without logic.

Postby X_Factor » May 23rd, 2012, 6:00 pm

wtf...pal, tell ur troubles to the lord....

Postby mero » May 23rd, 2012, 7:11 pm

i kinda like them though, the yellow's gonna take a bit to get warming up to though. Glad the black from last season is gonna be the 3rd kit

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » May 23rd, 2012, 7:11 pm

becuz i started supporting spain in the past 12 months right? steupssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.....real madrid is spain...just ask dem barca bullers wat de chant is wen dey in d bernabeu... RM is to Barca wat Goodwood park is to Beetham Gardens..half de ppl in this ched claimin to be barca fans only jump onboard that train bcuz of the past 3 yrs...RM is the greatest club of the 20th century, i want to see how much remain after nex season...xavi an iniesta eh gettin younger, tello, pedro and sanchez nowhere near the quality of messi and villa...and I want to see most of all how much longer messi with all de hormones he taking could keep carrying that sheit side

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » May 23rd, 2012, 7:35 pm

^ gotta give it to this dude, he brings a whole different level of thought process to the table...lol
he sounds like he would do a good in a rum shop talk...ahahaha

I feeling X_Factor reply...tell ur troubles to the Lord...but then again, ur name is DevilZ so no luck dey

avinashr

Postby avinashr » May 24th, 2012, 7:08 am

Kongorealm wrote:^ gotta give it to this dude, he brings a whole different level of thought process to the table...lol
he sounds like he would do a good in a rum shop talk...ahahaha

I feeling X_Factor reply...tell ur troubles to the Lord...but then again, ur name is DevilZ so no luck dey

the kinda guy u meet inna bar.. start talkin.. realise he had too much to drink cause he keeps yappin away.. you draw an ear on the counter and say .. "eh bredrin.. dat ear listenin" den get up and go oneside! #didthattosomeonealready!

avinashr

Postby avinashr » May 25th, 2012, 1:04 pm

Copa Del Rey!!!!!!!!!!

Postby X_Factor » May 25th, 2012, 4:48 pm

3 up fellas.........

Postby De Dragon » May 25th, 2012, 4:57 pm

DevilZ wrote:

becuz i started supporting spain in the past 12 months right? steupssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.....real madrid is spain...just ask dem barca bullers wat de chant is wen dey in d bernabeu... RM is to Barca wat Goodwood park is to Beetham Gardens..half de ppl in this ched claimin to be barca fans only jump onboard that train bcuz of the past 3 yrs...RM is the greatest club of the 20th century, i want to see how much remain after nex season...xavi an iniesta eh gettin younger, tello, pedro and sanchez nowhere near the quality of messi and villa...and I want to see most of all how much longer messi with all de hormones he taking could keep carrying that sheit side

Oh,just another RM fanboy.......moving along...........

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 25th, 2012, 6:26 pm

DevilZ wrote:becuz i started supporting spain in the past 12 months right? steupssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.....real madrid is spain...just ask dem barca bullers wat de chant is wen dey in d bernabeu... RM is to Barca wat Goodwood park is to Beetham Gardens..half de ppl in this ched claimin to be barca fans only jump onboard that train bcuz of the past 3 yrs...RM is the greatest club of the 20th century, i want to see how much remain after nex season...xavi an iniesta eh gettin younger, tello, pedro and sanchez nowhere near the quality of messi and villa...and I want to see most of all how much longer messi with all de hormones he taking could keep carrying that sheit side

Another one to be admitted to the much cliched bandwagonist club! RM supporters on this site hang their head in shame at your post. Real Madrid IS Spain, but that is not what Barca aspires to be. Quite the opposite. But the fact remains that without Barca players and its style, Spain would not have won the World Cup...Barca players make Spain look good. They play more balanced football, and its easy on the eyes. When you move to Standard 1 football you will learn more.

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 25th, 2012, 6:33 pm

Epic farewell to Guardiola tonight, the 14th trophy of his tenure. The most successful Barca manager in history. The end of an era. Its now over to Tito to play his part. Cant wait to see how it turns out.
*** 5 minute Standing Ovation for Pep***

Postby X_Factor » May 25th, 2012, 6:35 pm

another one in the bag
good way to end a crappy season!

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » May 25th, 2012, 11:35 pm

14 trophies from 19 competitions in four years (it took Johan Cyruff to do this in 9 years)...it could of been a different story but still an unbeatable record thus far for Pep! It's easier to say what Pep didn't win..lol

Messi, the best in the world now has scored an amazing 73 goals this season! Top Class!

Swisha

Postby Swisha » May 26th, 2012, 12:44 am

another 3 Clásicos at least next season. nice!

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » May 26th, 2012, 8:07 am

well a win was expected....but congrats all the same....

Swisha

Postby Swisha » May 26th, 2012, 2:02 pm

dineshb316

Postby dineshb316 » May 31st, 2012, 1:25 pm

Chelsea owner Roman Abramovich is prepared to buy Barcelona superstar Lionel Messi for Pep Guardiola.

El Confidencial says Abramovich wants to bring Pep Guardiola to Chelsea - and is willing to wait for the former Barca coach should he stick to his plans to take a year away from football to live in New York.

The prospect of buying Messi has been tentatively discussed and it's suggested Abramovich would not blink should Guardiola demand the Argentine's signing.

Messi's €250 million buyout clause is within Abramovich's reach and Chelsea's marketing men believe they would make their money back in shirt sales and merchandise.

http://www.tribalfootball.com/articles/ ... la-3209961

Postby X_Factor » May 31st, 2012, 4:04 pm

WTF.....
nahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

avinashr

Postby avinashr » June 1st, 2012, 11:33 am

dineshb316 wrote:Chelsea owner Roman Abramovich is prepared to buy Barcelona superstar Lionel Messi for Pep Guardiola.

El Confidencial says Abramovich wants to bring Pep Guardiola to Chelsea - and is willing to wait for the former Barca coach should he stick to his plans to take a year away from football to live in New York.

The prospect of buying Messi has been tentatively discussed and it's suggested Abramovich would not blink should Guardiola demand the Argentine's signing.

Messi's €250 million buyout clause is within Abramovich's reach and Chelsea's marketing men believe they would make their money back in shirt sales and merchandise.

http://www.tribalfootball.com/articles/ ... la-3209961

Messi eh goin no where!

Postby X_Factor » July 1st, 2012, 9:59 pm

well alba in the bag
whose next?

Postby SUPAstarr » July 1st, 2012, 11:17 pm

soooooooooooooooo barca plus ramos minus messi win euro cup today yayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » July 5th, 2012, 12:09 pm

One strong defender needed still
alba.jpg

Swisha

Postby Swisha » July 8th, 2012, 10:14 am

Seydou Keita has announced this evening that he won’t be staying at the Club next season.

FC Barcelona thanks Seydou Keita for his services to the Club over the years and wish him professional and personal success in the future.

FCBarcelona

Postby noshownogo » July 8th, 2012, 11:19 am

couldn't ask much more of Keita, job well done!