sharkman121 wrote:cinco wrote:ah talk to der we eenside fuh later
in b4 handy man have to come by cinco later and he cant come again
Shooter_boy_J wrote:adriano7910 wrote:dean_spleen09 wrote:adriano7910 wrote:can i strike next time?
thank you. can i wear blue and white too?
to mistrap and do sheit. plzzzzzzzzz can I ???????
yeah , i tell allyuh from the start i was sheit , will take the blame for the loss.
no body call your name pal. and all i trying to tell you ALLL THROUGH THE GAME IS PLAY IN YOUR POSITION. if it is you does watch sooooo much football how come you acting like you dont have a clue how to play and what holding your position means as opposed to ball watching and ball following.
I not defending dean or anything eh! Buh is bess you play football on one side ah the field by yourself! bcuz clearly you dont know football is a team sport! it doh matter if other men nuh as good as you! d point is everybody come out for the fun of it! It had many occasions where you cudda pass the ball but choose to keep it and loss it! so doh down a man if he trying cause for the whole game it look like it was adriano for the rest!
Trini Hookah wrote:adri only will give you a pass if you looking for it/in space/making the run or don't have 34.9 men on yuh back.
Mark! wrote:Ched: Tun up
cinco wrote:sharkman121 wrote:cinco wrote:ah talk to der we eenside fuh later
nah handyman does only come by yuh oman
dean_spleen09 wrote:yeah adriano , i agree with you i wasnt holding my position, will play in defense next time .
sharkman121 wrote:cinco wrote:sharkman121 wrote:cinco wrote:ah talk to der we eenside fuh later
nah handyman does only come by yuh oman
das ok, is nuh horn...is help..
Trini Hookah wrote:adri only will give you a pass if you looking for it/in space/making the run or don't have 34.9 men on yuh back.
Shooter_boy_J wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:adri only will give you a pass if you looking for it/in space/making the run or don't have 34.9 men on yuh back.
Sooooo it better to keep the ball an lose it yourself than try and pass it? I asking!
cinco wrote:ah feelin left out 2sad
casper wrote:men starting to toot they own flute inside here ....well yessssss....i thought this sposed to be a friendly game for tuners to get together and relax and have fun....me eh know is world cup alyuh tryin out for
cinco wrote:
THAT'S INSULTING!!!
adriano7910 wrote:I find you have real talk for a man who spying on men in a car by yourself when they sweaty and playing football in short pants.