JJ16 wrote:
With the PS4 it doh really have any logically explanation / comparison as to which is better... the [/b] main [/b] people tha gonna buy XBOX one's are either
casper wrote:JJ16 wrote:
With the PS4 it doh really have any logically explanation / comparison as to which is better... the [/b] main [/b] people tha gonna buy XBOX one's are either
i think u meant to do THIS
attempt to bold a word phail
metalgear2095 wrote:pioneer wrote:JJ!6 speaks of logic
Doesn't seem like he supports your view though. He also sells his used games here.
kaylex wrote:Now saw an article.. cannot find online..
PS4 will be put on sale by SONY for 399us as compared to Microsofts XBOX at 499usd..
who say we dey>>????
casper wrote::lol:
my thoughts about this whole console war are different to some of ya'll but i does get too much fight down so i just deciding to stay quiet
pics of sis will be sent after money pass...need some extra cash to buy some stuff i see on the PSN store
honda hoe wrote:casper wrote::lol:
my thoughts about this whole console war are different to some of ya'll but i does get too much fight down so i just deciding to stay quiet
pics of sis will be sent after money pass...need some extra cash to buy some stuff i see on the PSN store
i have approx US$10,000 worth of content on my hondahoe_ account
i will give it to u
line up yuh sister
pm meh
honda hoe wrote:casper wrote::lol:
i have approx US$10,000 worth of content on my hondahoe_ account
i will give it to u
line up yuh sister
pm meh
noshownogo wrote:hoe is a man of his word, man have 129 platinum trophies! Some say his credentials make him more legitimate than the biblical teachings of the Lord himself.
dougla_boy wrote:casper wrote:JJ16 wrote:
i think u meant to do THIS
attempt to bold a word phail
serious discussion going on and thats what u notice?![]()
please, bring some amateur pics of sis and all will be forgiven
JJ16 wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:pioneer wrote:JJ!6 speaks of logic
Doesn't seem like he supports your view though. He also sells his used games here.
Yea it makes no sense keeping a bunch of games that you'd never wanna play ever again
casper wrote:^^^ ok hoe
casper wrote:here's my take on the console war
yes Sony is leading right now in the race between themselves and MS but u gotta keep in mind that in the E3 event while demoing AC black flag their system froze upso much that they had to end the demo short.. system freeze like that suggest memory starvation or a memory leak probably caused by improper or inefficient use of RAM...look at the AC black flag they demoed and u'd see that as soon as all the excitement was happeing with the ship catching on fire and blowing up the system started to stick...all those background stuff was taking up RAM and it ended up running out or not being sufficient to continue their demo
if freezing like that can happen on a launch title demo then far less for what will happen in the future a couple years from now when games become more hardware hungry...ps4 also stuck while they were demoing Destiny as well...very embarrassing if u ask me
i think with overall performance the XB1 gonna come out on top but with regards to which console gonna be more consumer friendly then its definately gonna be the PS4...both have pay to play online now so no more edge to Sony in that department as they had with PS3 vs 360...and they seemed to intentionally leave out that issue in their keynote monday night.\
on the flipside XB1 taking an aproach that alot of gamers arent ready for and they seem to not care how their fans are taking it. always online thing from what i understand of it so far is rubbish especially for ppl with unstable connections...sometimes my FLOW goes down for a couple days and from what i understand if u not connected to XBL for a consistent 24hours then u may miss an update that allows u to be ableto play the game in campaign even...so no internet = no update = no playing
metalgear2095 wrote:Pios is not a real gamer
casper wrote:^^^pal u sold me ur ps3 copy as well as ur xbox copy so u have none right now....so dont lie...jus say u was brokes and needed some extra cash to take out the chic nah