El Barça es mes que un club!

Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby mero » May 2nd, 2012, 6:16 pm

dan80 wrote:And the winner of La liga is R......wait, this is the wrong ched :| 0X :fist:

for a guy who's team is in second place after several humiliating defeats, you sure seem to have a lot to say. Please tell us more.

As a matter of fact, GTFO

dan80

Postby dan80 » May 2nd, 2012, 6:28 pm

Eyes gettin glassy dey? :roll:

Postby Morpheus » May 5th, 2012, 5:02 pm

:twisted: Messi

Postby mero » May 5th, 2012, 5:20 pm

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 5th, 2012, 5:47 pm

Barcelona star Lionel Messi scored all four goals in a 4-0 rout of Espanyol to bring up his half century in La Liga and take his total goals tally for the season to a record-breaking 72 on Saturday.

In what was Pep Guardiola's last home match in charge at the Nou Camp, Messi made sure there was a happy ending to what was an emotional night for the home fans.

Thousands had turned out with flags and banners paying tribute to Guardiola and what he has achieved for the club during his four-year spell in charge.

Barcelona may have conceded their 2011 league title to arch-rivals Real Madrid last week, but three-time FIFA Ballon d'Or winner Messi gave the Nou Camp a boost by pulling ahead of Cristiano Ronaldo in the race for the league's top scorer title.

Ronaldo scored a goal in Real's last-gasp 2-1 win over Grenada, leaving the Portuguese international striker on 45 league goals, five behind Messi with one league match remaining.

Messi is now the undisputed all-time top-scorer in the history of European football, having overtaken the previous record of 67 goals scored by German legend Gerd Mueller for Bayern Munich in a single season in the 1970s.

wing

Postby wing » May 5th, 2012, 6:49 pm

Where were those 4 goals against RM and Chelsea? Anyhow congrats for padding the stats in a few meaningless games....lol couldn't resist.

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » May 5th, 2012, 7:07 pm

all barca haters, when we are not beating your a$$es & winning more champions league trophys,ya all will have to come through us,so go back and play virtual football on ya playstations :lol: mes que un club 8-) lionel messi is destained for greatness & nothing ya all haters say can stop that 8-)

Postby X_Factor » May 5th, 2012, 7:07 pm

^again, we already beat out the topic but
play us without 8+ ppl in defense and u'll get licks!

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » May 11th, 2012, 8:32 am

Tottenham have agreed to sell Gareth Bale to Barcelona for around 40million, according to reports in Spain.

The Welshman has been heavily linked with a transfer to the Nou Camp in recent times and according to Spanish newspaper Marca, he will move to Barca on a five-year-deal.

Bale is reportedly desperate to join the Spanish club and may even be willing to take a pay-cut to join them.

New Barcelona boss Tito Vilanova wants Bale to increase his attacking options and has been desperate to seal the deal as quickly as possible.

Postby Mark! » May 11th, 2012, 12:22 pm

Kongorealm wrote:Tottenham have agreed to sell Gareth Bale to Barcelona for around 40million, according to reports in Spain.

The Welshman has been heavily linked with a transfer to the Nou Camp in recent times and according to Spanish newspaper Marca, he will move to Barca on a five-year-deal.

Bale is reportedly desperate to join the Spanish club and may even be willing to take a pay-cut to join them.

New Barcelona boss Tito Vilanova wants Bale to increase his attacking options and has been desperate to seal the deal as quickly as possible.

sounds like pure too-too

Postby De Dragon » May 13th, 2012, 4:57 pm

dan80 wrote:And the winner of La liga is R......wait, this is the wrong ched :| 0X :fist:

Oh Gorm, payback is the muddafawking best!

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 14th, 2012, 12:49 am

:lol: ^^Dan80 is a member of the "I drank lanate on Mothers Day 2012" Crew, check the ManUre thread for the others :lol: :lol:

dan80

Postby dan80 » May 14th, 2012, 1:30 am

:lol: you crazy awa cinc?? drink lanate?? over football?? i didn't even tote over losing the title to City on Goal Difference. This season was United's worst squad vs City's best and watch the outcome... If we'd lose it by 9 whole points, that wlda be a diff story :lol: ;)

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » May 16th, 2012, 11:43 am

^ a loss is a loss dan80...what did you guys win this season? what was accomplished? did you beat your rivals this season?

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » May 16th, 2012, 11:52 am

In other news:

An unbeatable record! Josep Guardiola, who took charge of his last league match as first team manager on Saturday (2-2), has established an astonishing record of just 11 La Liga defeats, 116 wins and 47 draws in 152 matches played during his four-year period in charge.

412 goals scored, 109 conceded

Guardiola’s teams have collected a total of 373 league points over this period, an average of 93.25 per season – the biggest haul coming in 2009/10, when Barça finished with 99. They have scored 412 (that’s an average of 2.71 goals per match) and have only conceded 109 (0.71 goals per match).

Two defeats against Atletico and Osasuna

Atletico Madrid and Osasuna have proved to be the toughest opponents, both sides boasting two wins against Barça over the four years while Numancia, Espanyol, Mallorca, Hercules, Real Sociedad, Getafe and Real Madrid have managed one. Of the 11 defeats, two (against Mallorca and Osasuna) came at the end of the 2008/09 season when the league title was already mathematically decided and another in 2010/11 (against Real Sociedad) when the title was all but decided.

And finally, a few interesting stats. The most common score line under Guardiola has been 2-0 in Barça’s favour (17 times) followed closely by 1-0 (14 times), 2-1 (13 times), and 3-0 and 1-1 (12 times each).

The biggest wins were the 0-8 win away to Almeria and the 8-0 home win against Osasuna while the 0-2 defeat to Hercules in the Camp Nou was the only time Barça lost a league match by 2 goals or more.

Postby X_Factor » May 16th, 2012, 4:15 pm

lets hope tito will better those results!

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » May 16th, 2012, 4:30 pm

To be honest, if Tito matches those results I would be pleased!

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » May 16th, 2012, 8:34 pm

hear ah man say today that barca gone through :roll:
me thinks he mistaking barca for one ah them 'rich man buy mih' clubs that we see poping up in d last decade.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 22nd, 2012, 7:55 am

New 2012-2013 kit is revealed guys.
Whats your views? Not bad, wait til you see the Away..

more here: http://www.fcbarcelona.com/club/detail/ ... ext-season

dan80

Postby dan80 » May 22nd, 2012, 8:10 am

This home kit not bad, but post the away kit na man. I doubt rain will fall whenever barca playin in it.

Nike f*q barca up without protection :lol:

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 22nd, 2012, 9:34 am

The link I posted has the entire gallery...

This is the Away. Pants are yellow

Postby Morpheus » May 22nd, 2012, 9:49 am

^^ :|

Yellow pants you say???

I like how the lower part of the jersey transitioning into the yellow though... :|

dan80

Postby dan80 » May 22nd, 2012, 10:18 am

Messi will look like a nice, ripe, short mango in that away kit Image

avinashr

Postby avinashr » May 22nd, 2012, 11:42 am

kits lookin good

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » May 22nd, 2012, 1:21 pm

The Home kits not bad, may take some time getting used to although it but looks very creative and modern! I will always like the traditional scarlet and blue stripes! Not seeing myself buying the Away kit...the Away kit should of been orange only. Both kits look very breathable.

Postby De Dragon » May 22nd, 2012, 1:29 pm

Kits look nice

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » May 22nd, 2012, 9:26 pm

i normally wouldnt post in this woft ched but fuggin barca is de muddac**t worst...allyuh firetruck up meh boy villa now spain short their best striker for the euros i hate fuggin barca jed wtmc allyuh carry de man to the club world cup for? nobody takes that tournament seriously y de firetruck messi couldna break he foot instead...

Swisha

Postby Swisha » May 22nd, 2012, 9:37 pm

ok then

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 23rd, 2012, 12:11 am

DevilZ wrote:i normally wouldnt post in this woft ched but fuggin barca is de muddac**t worst...allyuh firetruck up meh boy villa now spain short their best striker for the euros i hate fuggin barca jed wtmc allyuh carry de man to the club world cup for? nobody takes that tournament seriously y de firetruck messi couldna break he foot instead...
I get mad, I get mad.jpg
I get mad, I get mad.jpg (9.91 KiB) Viewed 2656 times

Take a chill pill bro :?

Postby Morpheus » May 23rd, 2012, 3:33 am

^^He need a chill medicine cabinet!!