Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

venomz

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby venomz » October 20th, 2011, 10:04 pm

the car is now SOLD for a little bit more than what was spent on it...so...to the new owner thank you... and to ur comments...it makes my night full of laugh...

Postby Morpheus » October 21st, 2011, 12:28 am

venomz wrote:^^^
the car is now SOLD for a little bit more than what was spent on it...so...to the new owner thank you... and to ur comments...it makes my night full of laugh...

^^That should make the new owner really happy

^^Good to know :mrgreen:

rrotsmannick

Postby rrotsmannick » October 24th, 2011, 11:06 pm

1014111918-00.jpg
1014111917-00.jpg

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 25th, 2011, 4:19 am

how men does have the belly to do these horrible things to their cars dread ??!?!?

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » October 25th, 2011, 1:14 pm

rrotsmannick

Postby rrotsmannick » October 25th, 2011, 1:31 pm

I don't know nah. I guess every 1 taste is different.......
But still, some people just over do it :?

Postby Habit7 » October 25th, 2011, 2:21 pm

Some tuners might put certain cars here, while other would gaze in awe when they see them in car shows. Everybody has there taste.

Postby wagonrunner » October 25th, 2011, 3:14 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:Image
would like to see other pics of car to be honest.
unless it's only this one pic you took off the website. :S

It's a regular civic, with a regular overpriced paaint job, and crims?
Is it really ugly? there were uglier cars on that site too.

images.google.com, showing where the real lack of creativity is.

Postby Habit7 » October 25th, 2011, 3:43 pm

^^^you are just proving the point I made earlier

Some men like beer, some men like scotch.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 27th, 2011, 3:32 am

Hyundai or Honda.......lets decide for the owner cause he isnt sure.....

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » October 27th, 2011, 7:21 am

eh skidz, yuh ent realise dat d car have a Honda-ese ricer wing?

Installation of that kinda wing requires a honda badge at least in one place on the car.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 27th, 2011, 7:26 am

the gyal standing next to the car is what make the pic look aight..

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 27th, 2011, 10:02 am

DSM_05 wrote:eh skidz, yuh ent realise dat d car have a Honda-ese ricer wing?

Installation of that kinda wing requires a honda badge at least in one place on the car.

ohhh thanks for clearing that up...

Postby SUPAstarr » October 27th, 2011, 10:10 am

Wagonrunner i have to disagree with you there, i have been hatin on that civic 5+ years now, it really is ugly, the bodykit is what makes it disgusting, the lower end of that front bumper makes it look like the bottom tryin to reach the top, the bonnet piece was not very well done, and that spoiler is my least fav spoiler to see on a civic, the paint and crims are the least of this car's problem

Postby MG Man » October 27th, 2011, 10:29 am

venomz wrote:
GoS wrote:
MG Man wrote:kinda hard tuh diss dis man car when yuh see de chick rollin wid him.....maybe we have dis 'ugly car' ting all wrong.................

i hope venom eh see he car here

lol why
after seein he chick, I thinkin about gettin that done to my car tew :drinking:

MG, she relly sexcii eh :D i does share inno...
GOS i surprise it took all 113pages before it ended up here...

ahaha this was a past time hobby like 5yrs ago...and to all the folks who bad talk...ITS MY MONEY AND ITS MY WAY I CHOOSE TO SPEND IT...

scene
well de gyal more dan mek up for it :P

Postby 3stagevtec » November 9th, 2011, 8:46 am

A Blessed Monster Infinity Type R turbo rolling on Dubs with ABS...

Postby wagonrunner » November 9th, 2011, 9:09 am

SUPAstarr wrote:Wagonrunner i have to disagree with you there, i have been hatin on that civic 5+ years now, it really is ugly, the bodykit is what makes it disgusting, the lower end of that front bumper makes it look like the bottom tryin to reach the top, the bonnet piece was not very well done, and that spoiler is my least fav spoiler to see on a civic, the paint and crims are the least of this car's problem

could you see that from the pic posted? had you not known the car.

Postby SUPAstarr » November 9th, 2011, 9:12 am

YEA. Bonnet piece, spoiler, an depth of that back bumper indicated would tell me i would not like. But i cant see in pic my most irritating feature, the weird slope of the front bumper

Postby shogun » November 10th, 2011, 1:16 am

See what allyuh cause? ....see page 113

Make: Mitsubishi

Model: FTO

Year:

Colour: Red

Engine Size: V6

Mileage: 43,000 km

Transmission: Tiptronic

Asking Price: $85,000

Postby MG Man » November 10th, 2011, 5:45 am

that car does not belong here

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 10th, 2011, 7:20 am

yea why would you gaiz post a ferarri in here

Postby MG Man » November 10th, 2011, 8:40 am

the car has a silly badge, but that does not make it ugly

Postby SUPAstarr » November 10th, 2011, 8:50 am

its beautiful minus the badge, havent seen a FTO in that condition locally EVOR. V6? Did they come v6 or is that a VR4 conversion?

Postby wagonrunner » November 10th, 2011, 11:05 am

They all were mivec V6 FWD i believe.

Postby cinco » November 10th, 2011, 11:36 am

wagonrunner wrote:They all were mivec V6 FWD i believe.

supposed to be
6A 2.0 v6 mivec

Postby *KRONIK* » November 10th, 2011, 9:10 pm

^^^^some came 4g93SOHC as well...
FYI

Postby S_2NR » November 10th, 2011, 9:15 pm

FTO not ugly just a poser.

Postby MG Man » November 10th, 2011, 9:59 pm

think some ppl los site of what this ched is about

Postby shogun » November 10th, 2011, 10:54 pm

MG Man wrote:that car does not belong here

Agreed. Hence this.

shogun wrote:See what allyuh cause? ....see page 113

You all didn't understand what that meant?

typeя

Postby typeя » November 15th, 2011, 10:59 pm

shogun wrote:See what allyuh cause? ....see page 113

Make: Mitsubishi

Model: FTO

Year:

Colour: Red

Engine Size: V6

Mileage: 43,000 km

Transmission: Tiptronic

Asking Price: $85,000

:? :? a badge similar to one of a ferrari made that great looking FTO ugly...smh