Re: El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby AllTrac » April 27th, 2012, 4:23 pm

ado15mk3 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:^^wagonnist

tbh i wish i was.
would be so easy to hop on chelsi wagon [it have too much crims].
it is truly sad to see an era end so soon.
as long as i live [even if mou beating we up]: forca barca!!!
We will survive

dont wish, you ARE a bandwagonist.
You want to jump ship because the manager changing? or they lose a match?
so what? they just need to regroup and come at it again.
Ive been an AC Milan fan since shevchenko joined them in 1999, my heart has always been with them. The best time for me was when kaka came in, it was the glory days for milan. Then he left for real, but my love is for the club, no player is bigger than the club. We had some shitty managers, shitty games, you cant call yourself a true fan when you want to ditch the club when it loses a game. Milan is on the down right now, but we will rise again with our new breed of players, i will remain forza milan.

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » April 27th, 2012, 4:26 pm

^ review previous post.
i was just kidding
lord, i done wit jokes in here yes.

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » April 27th, 2012, 4:47 pm

I backing barca since 1996/97 season when Ronaldo signd from PSV Eindhoven and their won the treble...then Louis van Gaal was coach and Figo, Giovanni, Patrick Kluivert, Luis Enrique and Rivaldo (who can forget the de boer brothers) came into the side team won the Copa del Rey and La Liga in 1998. Then well everyone here know what happen next, Figo left for RM...Frank Rijkaard became coach signing Ronaldinho, Deco, Eto and others and barca became a big hit once again destroying Real Madrid nearly everytime. This was also the time when home grwon palyers Xavi and Iniesta and Puyol (Valdes too iirc) came in. Who can forget Saviola, thinking he would of been a big signing...THEN Messi started playing in 05/06 but was injured then he came back the next season and injured for quater of an year (steups). Anyway, 08/09 saw Ronaldinho leave Barca and Messi got the no. 10 jersey and this was the beginning of the best barca team ever with the best player in the world right now!

barca has always my team! Blaugrana Al Vent! Forca Barca!
Last edited by Kongorealm on April 27th, 2012, 5:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » April 27th, 2012, 4:54 pm

Kongorealm wrote: Who can forget Saviola, thinking he would of been a big signing...

really liked him.
is not like he did a figo but i was disappointed when he went to rm.
but say wat, man hadda eat ah food.

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » April 27th, 2012, 7:57 pm

i would like to thank pep for his 4 years as coach of the greatest european football team of the modern era. i think you guys are being selfish,if pep believes that he need to take a sabbatical, then he,s entitled to do so & please he will never coach an english team(too little talent in the premiership) i am sure that he will be back at barca, sometime in the future 8-)

El Barca es mes que un club!

Postby rfari » April 27th, 2012, 11:48 pm

Barca ched imploding jed

Postby X_Factor » April 28th, 2012, 10:23 am

nope, never!

i remember the first time i took notice of barca
i was 17 i think and they were playing manu...everybody wanted man u to win cause yorke scored
2 times but i remember barca coming back and scoring close to the end....i get real tap up and ting
was a good game that day....real kiks

Postby Morpheus » April 29th, 2012, 1:19 am

I get blast for wearing my Messi jersey today yes. Steups.

So because they lose I must stop wearing it? Double steups.

Plastic fans indeed

Postby De Dragon » April 29th, 2012, 2:20 am

As a Beethamite to the PNM, I am to Barca............til ah dead!

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » April 29th, 2012, 5:05 am

As a loyal Barca fan I must say that Pep is a facking hen! He could have been the coach of Barca for many years, like what Fergie is to Man U. The pressure of the job is a lot but is something he should overcome with time but instead he decide to punk out. I hope Tito or I should say I know Tito will be a success. Barca will show in years to come that they are still the best team in the world and may even be the best of all time without Pep.

Postby Mark! » April 29th, 2012, 5:13 am

^^true
I think the true talent of barca is within the team. Pep is easily replaceable imo

Postby RASC » April 29th, 2012, 6:31 am

Kongorealm wrote:I backing barca since 1996/97 season when Ronaldo signd from PSV Eindhoven and their won the treble...then Louis van Gaal was coach and Figo, Giovanni, Patrick Kluivert, Luis Enrique and Rivaldo (who can forget the de boer brothers) came into the side team won the Copa del Rey and La Liga in 1998. Then well everyone here know what happen next, Figo left for RM...Frank Rijkaard became coach signing Ronaldinho, Deco, Eto and others and barca became a big hit once again destroying Real Madrid nearly everytime. This was also the time when home grwon palyers Xavi and Iniesta and Puyol (Valdes too iirc) came in. Who can forget Saviola, thinking he would of been a big signing...THEN Messi started playing in 05/06 but was injured then he came back the next season and injured for quater of an year (steups). Anyway, 08/09 saw Ronaldinho leave Barca and Messi got the no. 10 jersey and this was the beginning of the best barca team ever with the best player in the world right now!

barca has always my team! Blaugrana Al Vent! Forca Barca!

Those were the days! 8-)

Postby X_Factor » April 29th, 2012, 9:26 am

well, why i wont be too angry with PEP is because he always signed short term contracts and always hinted of wanted another challenge...
its not like he had a 4-5yr contract, loss and then buss it...

I really believe tito will equal his success....watch and see

Postby pioneer » April 29th, 2012, 3:36 pm

Postby X_Factor » April 29th, 2012, 4:16 pm

3 up fellas, not that it matters wrt to the league title
but some impressive football going on!....the assist on the 3rd goal was out of this world

and yuh know any team that plays us head on without resorting to "parkin d buss" will get ripped appart

Postby X_Factor » April 29th, 2012, 5:25 pm

7-0 at the end good come back from a shitty week

Postby mero » April 29th, 2012, 5:47 pm

Messi and Ronaldo tied again no?

dan80

Postby dan80 » April 29th, 2012, 6:56 pm

Postby Mark! » April 29th, 2012, 7:12 pm

top comment wrote:Sky Sports just reported that Man City have already offered him a 12 year contract

dan80

Postby dan80 » April 29th, 2012, 7:43 pm

Mark! wrote:
top comment wrote:Sky Sports just reported that Man City have already offered him a 12 year contract

i lol'd @ tha comment too

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » April 30th, 2012, 8:46 am

After Barca's game against Rayo, Messi now has 43 goals in the League with 16 asssits (tied for 1st place for most goals and assists with CR7 and Ozil respectively. Messi overall scoring tally for the season so far is 65 (2 away from equalling Muller's record of 67). With 3 more goals, Messi will become the highest individual scorer in one season ever! Forca Messi! Forca Barca!

Postby pioneer » April 30th, 2012, 6:38 pm

wait is 7pts allyuh behind and hopes still high? :lol:

ado15mk3

Postby ado15mk3 » April 30th, 2012, 7:48 pm

^u still posting bout barca? didnt check epl standings this evening eh?

Postby gt4tified » April 30th, 2012, 11:23 pm

ado15mk3 wrote:^u still posting bout barca? didnt check epl standings this evening eh?

Prolly not.....either that or that is his puerile way of taking out his frustration (read:dealing with the lix).

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 2nd, 2012, 3:23 pm

Good game going on

Barca 4 - 1 Malaga (Messi 3, Puyol 1)

65' gone

This means he's taken over the top goals a season with 68.
Its also his 7th hat-trick for the season and,
He's wearing the captain armband for the last 25'

Well done Messi!

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » May 2nd, 2012, 3:46 pm

Congrats to the Best Player in the World (in this modern era!) on breaking the record for most goals in one season ever! He still has 3 more games to go this season to make this record untouchable!...Forca Messi! Forca Barca!

Postby X_Factor » May 2nd, 2012, 4:11 pm

what are the odds in RM losing the last 3 games?

Postby mero » May 2nd, 2012, 4:21 pm

Congats to Messi on yet another accomplishment!

dan80

Postby dan80 » May 2nd, 2012, 6:01 pm

And the winner of La liga is R......wait, this is the wrong ched :| 0X :fist:

Postby X_Factor » May 2nd, 2012, 6:15 pm

^payback is a beyotch eh....lol