3NE2NR Official Phototakerouter & Photography Thread...

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 24th, 2009, 11:04 pm

Hole a Snake for that .

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » September 25th, 2009, 12:09 am

wow... eyes are strange lookin'

salvation4U

my snaps

Postby salvation4U » September 25th, 2009, 12:32 am

I is not a professional i just do it for fun but I have a canon powershot and i does take pictures and post online
this is a shot at 'Flower Pot' pointe a pierre

Above is sunset at flower pot bay

Pt Lisis, ammonia plant

I took this shot in GTASA btw is a mod i install in the game and i take a picture is not no thief ting i get from the internet.

I take this wit the phone when i was waiting 4 a maxi uh have to time it real good to cause them junior sammy crane does drive real fast hehe

I plenty on the net they when i har time i go post more

corolladude

Postby corolladude » September 25th, 2009, 1:25 am

i just had to post this crap :lol:

Postby 16 cycles » September 26th, 2009, 10:40 am

right...so based on previous discussion and research etc etc....

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » September 27th, 2009, 10:42 am

corolladude wrote:Image
i just had to post this crap :lol:

wonderful picture. the clarity, exposure and focus is spot on

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » September 30th, 2009, 9:24 am

Good stuff people!

Well, with the exception of the crossover pic :lol:

Jus made some last minute entries to the Photographer of the year competition.
Competition is very stiff, but I thought I'd try anyway

Some votes would be appreciated
http://poty2009.dcmag.co.uk/userGallery ... 71651daf6d
:D

Thanks

Postby 16 cycles » September 30th, 2009, 9:55 am

^ can someone critique these pls?

was investigating subject blur and getting a feel for time it takes on diff settings playing with the ISO values...

lighting could be improved...

got to pin down depth of field as well.

these prob the second set of pics i ever took in my life eh...but don't pull any punches.

thanks

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » October 5th, 2009, 8:20 pm

A few shots I took today.. Too lazy to watermark them all! :lol:

[img]http:604:402]http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs205.snc1/7222_129334902705_507642705_2178636_6983725_n.jpg[/img]

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » October 5th, 2009, 8:22 pm

WOW...
again WOW.
Teach a bredren?

Postby Redman » October 5th, 2009, 8:25 pm

Jonathan
Those are some fantastic pics dude

Really fantastic

Later

Postby MG Man » October 5th, 2009, 9:18 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 5th, 2009, 9:39 pm

wow

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 5th, 2009, 9:43 pm

been real busy with work but these are just some of the last bit of stuff i did

Postby tr1ad » October 5th, 2009, 9:47 pm

looks good Jonathan

t's just me but im not a fan of photoshop / post editing...
good work tho

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » October 5th, 2009, 9:49 pm

hard head

Postby hard head » October 5th, 2009, 10:59 pm

jus a few i have i am no pro but i think these came out alright

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » October 6th, 2009, 1:48 am

tr1ad wrote:looks good Jonathan

good work tho

totally Shopped... BUT i have to say, those edits are very beautifully done.

At the Family Day/Dog Show at Wallerfield on Sunday, I caught something more amazing than the dogs...

that cloud cast a wicked shadow there..

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » October 6th, 2009, 1:52 am

Jonathan, i must ask, what are the methods did you use to do such clean effects? Apparently, I need a lil tutoring... :oops:

Postby 16 cycles » October 6th, 2009, 7:45 am

^ yeah +2 at that processing...

meantime....one more noob shot

Postby Aaron 2NR » October 6th, 2009, 8:08 am

good work tho

ditto....

Dragist

Postby Dragist » October 6th, 2009, 8:13 am

Midnight_Demon That last Sky shot is :twisted:

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » October 6th, 2009, 9:17 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:

good work tho

ditto....

Everyone's entitled to their opinion, much respect to that! :)

To me, photography is just another art-form, and in art there are no strict rules (or shouldn't be) How can it advance and evolve if denied free expression?

I make no apologies with what I do to my photographs, I don't necessarily need to digitally alter every single one of my images, it's something I choose to do at this time. I can still produce perfectly fine shots without it. I've been shooting way before the digital age..

All I know is, at the end of the day I've created something that I'm proud of.

rookie

Hard head

Postby rookie » October 6th, 2009, 9:25 am

Hard head is a BANDIT :? where u got those photos those are my photos and puttin it on tuner sad :snipersmile:

Postby pete » October 6th, 2009, 10:33 am

Jonathan, the pics are HDR?

Rensh

Postby Rensh » October 6th, 2009, 12:09 pm

haha yeah apparently that cool looking sky was all over

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » October 6th, 2009, 12:35 pm

yup that sky at karting was looking good.

nice shot rensh

Dragist

Postby Dragist » October 6th, 2009, 12:50 pm

Yes it was .

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » October 6th, 2009, 2:00 pm

cool skies followed by tuesday's heavy rain and traffic :?

Manchungster

Postby Manchungster » October 6th, 2009, 2:09 pm

Great pics, especially of the skies. Reminds me to dust off my camera and take some pics before Old man Frost come around again.