Re: SMOKEOUT: Ganja found at PM's home...and we hid it

Postby eliteauto » June 29th, 2015, 11:02 am

lol @ zoom racist, poor guy has become irrelevant 1pat

Postby dougla_boy » June 29th, 2015, 11:07 am

ent...i was actually contemplating getting a family tree of Gopiesingh, but i aint feeling to waste my time nah....

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2015, 11:26 am

dougla_boy wrote:ent...i was actually contemplating getting a family tree of Gopiesingh, but i aint feeling to waste my time nah....

So Tim has kids outside of wedlock?

Postby dougla_boy » June 29th, 2015, 11:50 am

cyah win wit allyuh nah

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2015, 11:55 am

dougla_boy wrote:cyah win wit allyuh nah

It's not a matter of wining, does he have outside kids or from a past marriage.

Postby desifemlove » June 29th, 2015, 12:29 pm

dougla_boy wrote:yet u call Rowley a rapist, with no tangible proof. all because he has an outside child?

He should not even think of becoming an MP with an outside son. He shows no moral. He's not PM Material, married man wining on someone else's and a teenager.
What lessons is he teaching my example.
You think if Obama did all that he would reach in the most powerful office today.

nice double standards/holier than thou... UNC MPs never done or did nutten bad, eh?

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2015, 12:46 pm

desifemlove wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:yet u call Rowley a rapist, with no tangible proof. all because he has an outside child?

He should not even think of becoming an MP with an outside son. He shows no moral. He's not PM Material, married man wining on someone else's and a teenager.
What lessons is he teaching my example.
You think if Obama did all that he would reach in the most powerful office today.

nice double standards/holier than thou... UNC MPs never done or did nutten bad, eh?

Those that showed PNM type behaviour in the PP got reprimanded

Postby desifemlove » June 29th, 2015, 1:06 pm

yuh have proof PNMs ever slap up woman, got bj off woman for house, publicly drunk, grab breast on plane, or other allegations?

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2015, 2:15 pm

desifemlove wrote:yuh have proof PNMs ever slap up woman, got bj off woman for house, publicly drunk, grab breast on plane, or other allegations?

PNM covers their tracks nicely with the help of their PNM media.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 29th, 2015, 2:16 pm

desifemlove wrote:got bj off woman for house

Wha happen there?

Postby dougla_boy » June 29th, 2015, 2:16 pm

allyuh songing helpless and oppressed bai....d world against allyuh but allyuh go struggle and prevail

Postby zoom rader » June 29th, 2015, 2:19 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Wha happen there?

Maybe desifemlove can fill us in on his details, seems he was there and knows the story.

Postby dougla_boy » June 29th, 2015, 2:25 pm

if that what yuh MP dem promoting, dem ha no moral fiber....adn u know the saying,"birds of a feather, flock together"

imagine the kinda nastiness dem people is be doign behind closed doors

Postby RASC » June 29th, 2015, 3:59 pm

dougla_boy wrote:allyuh songing helpless and oppressed bai....d world against allyuh but allyuh go struggle and prevail

WE ARE VICTIMS narrative strong this year bai...

Postby desifemlove » June 30th, 2015, 7:48 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Wha happen there?

when Dr. Glenn was a minister, there was allegation some woman went to he for a house in he office, and had to perform an oral 'exam' to get one. was around the same time he alleged grab up breast on de plane.

Postby desifemlove » June 30th, 2015, 7:49 pm

Kewell35 wrote:

Wha happen there?

Maybe desifemlove can fill us in on his details, seems he was there and knows the story.

allegations i agree. adds to perception of corruption.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 30th, 2015, 8:23 pm

^^In the past, PERCEPTION was enough for two PNM Ministers to resign :?

Now the moral compass has gone haywire and everything is allegations and nobody ever resign except jack warner :roll:

There is both actual evidence of corrupt activities supported by Auditor General reports, pictures, documents, cheques, statements, affidavits, perm.secs in hiding etc... :evil:

If the country was hyper corruption sensitive prior to may 2010 now we are either numb or have fallen victim to a outrun/outlast strategy by a backroom PR team that wants to keep their grubby hands on the treasury :|

Postby wagonrunner » June 30th, 2015, 8:30 pm

RASC wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:allyuh songing helpless and oppressed bai....d world against allyuh but allyuh go struggle and prevail
WE ARE VICTIMS narrative strong this year bai...

a full term later and it's still PNM fault.

Postby zoom rader » June 30th, 2015, 9:07 pm

desifemlove wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

Wha happen there?

Well there's a perception that Rowley is a Racist and rapist. But we all know he's arrogant, hostile and ignorant.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 30th, 2015, 10:45 pm

desifemlove wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

Wha happen there?

when Dr. Glenn was a minister, there was allegation some woman went to he for a house in he office, and had to perform an oral 'exam' to get one. was around the same time he alleged grab up breast on de plane.

pics of said lady please.

Postby j.o.e » June 30th, 2015, 10:56 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

Wha happen there?

Big man.... Lewwe stay current nah. Google is yuh fren

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 1st, 2015, 12:34 am

desifemlove wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

Wha happen there?

If that kinda pnm behavior really happened, kamla has no fear in dismissing the culprit. eg look at anil when she let the nation know it was him in that vid and dismissed him immediately or how she put jw in his place one time and never denied his wrong doings..

oh wait...

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » July 1st, 2015, 3:56 am

j.o.e wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

Wha happen there?

Big man.... Lewwe stay current nah. Google is yuh fren

arite small man.

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 7:40 am

desifemlove wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

Wha happen there?

Well there's a perception that Rowley is a Racist and rapist. But we all know he's arrogant, hostile and ignorant.

up to now u cant prove Rowley is a rapist.....

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2015, 7:48 am

dougla_boy wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

Wha happen there?

up to now u cant prove Rowley is a rapist.....

His tendencies shows this. Hostile, arrogant, and forcing himself on teenage young ladies

Postby dougla_boy » July 1st, 2015, 8:02 am

then that is rumshop talk

end of discussion.

u talking about him being a rapist, do u even know anything about how a rapists mind work?
cuz i hostile and arrogant, i just one symptom away from being a rapist then

steupsssssssssssss

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2015, 9:28 am

dougla_boy wrote:then that is rumshop talk

end of discussion.

u talking about him being a rapist, do u even know anything about how a rapists mind work?
cuz i hostile and arrogant, i just one symptom away from being a rapist then

steupsssssssssssss

Nah you a puccy cat, u fraid women

Postby rfari » July 1st, 2015, 9:31 am

All this time I tort UNC had drugslinks.
UNC is the drugslink

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2015, 9:34 am

rfari wrote:All this time I tort UNC had drugslinks.
UNC is the drugslink

Ganja is not a drug, it's a hurb

Postby rfari » July 1st, 2015, 9:43 am

rfari wrote:All this time I tort UNC had drugslinks.
UNC is the drugslink

Ganja is not a drug, it's a hurb

Tell tht to the police