The Official " What annoys you in Trinidad ? " Thread

orangefox

Re: What annoys you in Trinidad ?

Postby orangefox » July 22nd, 2014, 9:55 am

it raining and big ass gravel truck speeding ....

Jet

Postby Jet » July 22nd, 2014, 10:24 am

The bamboo doh have parts for tiida :grin:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 22nd, 2014, 10:50 am

doh let UML see that lifesport report nuh

Postby Chimera » July 22nd, 2014, 10:54 am

yeah the rain and how muffler bearings still speeding like hell
especially container trucks/sand/gravel trucks

Postby Spitfir3 » July 22nd, 2014, 10:56 am

MaxPower wrote:hmmmm.....lets see,

the way how people, especially govt workers beg for a raise...raise for doing WHAT??!!!!

customer service STINKS in this country..yuh see the roll up eyes and the steupsin...
someone should buss up allyuh face one of these days and strangle allyuh till yuh voice get squeaky.

when people mashing brakes for no reason on the highway...maxi drivers driving like kant with attitude..

allyuh stink fakin taxi men both P and H, harassing girls who u cant even get in your dreams...
thas why allyuh hadda rape..so blasted stink and annoying...i hate rapists..dunno why dey touching ppl children with dey nasty smellin self.

u annoying trinis who try to put down the white boy accent...the word is NOT not NAWT...or DOLLARS..NOT DAWLLAS...no no no STFU, very annoying..

allyuh stop trying to dress like white boy when ur not..u get laughed at big time.

shame how trinis killing out hollister and abercrombie imitations...dumb asses dont even know the difference.

you dumb teens seen allover the place at late hours actin like fools..

i was walking alone in price plaza, a group of about 15 young fools saw me and my girl...threw words..making rude comments at her...i was outnumbered...
and breaking a few skulls would get me in jail...soooo...i waited...like the stalker people accuse me of...and waited..hiding and watching them nearby...the one with the biggest mouth and who had the most dotish and annoying buck teeth ever...forehead shining like a bulb...boiii i wait for him to jump in his pathetic ride...i glad he stop medford for food...could have been worse if i follow him home...
and maaaan...i had a nippers..and i clip off his tyre valve insert.
and i watch and wait while he gobble down that burger..chewing like a dog..even so disgusting to throw his wrapper on the ground...and he pull out..and booooom..
he saw all 4 tyres flat to the ground...dumb annoying kant..u really thought id air down just one?

The Trinidad and Tobago soca warriors..all players both retired and current..such failure..doh be on no rankin ting when you cannot perform..who vex daz allyuh...moving like big shot in party..steups

talking about football. i glad all u brazil and argentina fans losss..dont know jack about football..it damn good.

fellas who think a girl like dem and trying to show off infront them..lol them girls not even on allyuh lol

people who like to FAAL ( look for friends ) oh gosh u must know when u not in the crew..u get no calls or texts about the invi..yet still u showing up..lawd go from here !

uneducated mechanics...lazy people who get hired through connections..good for u if u know ppl, but oh gosh..the laziness..

ppl who supposedely customized cars and feel it lookin good when its like wtf man..rubbishhhh..

how u trinis so stink as to not clean up where u go...beaches, rivers..and that ortoire river..lawd allyuh stink

why is it only ugly people stand on top turtles?

Special reserve police...or any police trying to pull rank on a law abiding citizen..dont play that around me..test me and see what will happen..please test me.

this country on the whole annoying..everything everything..govt and people.

oh btw..what annoying is how alluh play bad in the airport...try that in JFK..yall stand up straight like pin stammerin when immigration talk to yall.

no wonder trinis get deported so much.

if i was ever annoying to any tuner in the past..ah sorry, trying to change my ways, hence i shut my mouth for
a while..well until now...hehehe

meen know if is how you typed it out but i read this in a serious piece of tone jead :lol:
i feel yuh about the rude comments and such btw, that sheit pisses me off whether im in your position or seeing someone else falling victim to it.....im assuming you really did air down the guy's tires, if that's the case then i don't blame you at all dem so have no respect for anyone/anything so why should you give a sh!t about their property

continuing

fgts who park on a main road, more specifically main roads that ain't very broad

man who like to advantage "nice" people..i just really despise bullying

men who expect you to turn into a driveway or side street in the time frame of half a second..anything more than that an pan hadda screw up

trinis who feel they "up dey" even doh they low like sheit in the real world

CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS!!!

men who cawl dong new pickup and feel they somehow invincible in it as opposed to a car
Last edited by Spitfir3 on July 22nd, 2014, 11:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 22nd, 2014, 11:38 am

men who park exactly in front your drive way , leaving little or no space at all for u to get in cuz d neighbour has a get together

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 22nd, 2014, 10:34 pm

Regency Recruitment ...

The StraighTENr

Postby The StraighTENr » July 23rd, 2014, 1:03 am

Rent-a-dreads and church convicts

snypaz

Postby snypaz » July 23rd, 2014, 5:05 am

People with third party insurance on brand new Navaras.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 23rd, 2014, 6:50 am

snypaz wrote:People with third party insurance on brand new Navaras.

:| Why would that annoy you? If the person can cover the cost of repairing his/her vehicle out of his/her own pocket, and your vehicle will be repaired by the insurance if he/she has third party insurance, how is that a bother?

Why must a new vehicle, more so a Navara, carry fully comprehensive insurance?

People who put things that are really not annoying.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 23rd, 2014, 7:18 am

Double man with a cold ...

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 23rd, 2014, 12:31 pm

thats not annoying , wat annoying is when men buy 1 and feel is the best thing out , a man buy a se version and post on facebook how his van "awesome'' and everyday updating d post , i was like wtf :oops:

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » July 23rd, 2014, 12:34 pm

^^ new money syndrome

Postby Chimera » July 23rd, 2014, 1:32 pm

taxi drivers who feel they could stop anywhere without pulling to the side
maxi drivers who feel they could run up the wrong lane and cut in front of you

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » July 23rd, 2014, 2:03 pm

Maxi/taxi drivers in general. :(

Postby black start » July 23rd, 2014, 2:04 pm

Drivers who don't know to move out my way when I driving my maxi.....

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 23rd, 2014, 3:46 pm

ah hate when people steal toilet seats/toilet paper from public toilets

like wtf, What if I hadda toots

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » July 23rd, 2014, 5:47 pm

Project-JDM wrote:

thats not annoying , wat annoying is when men buy 1 and feel is the best thing out , a man buy a se version and post on facebook how his van "awesome'' and everyday updating d post , i was like wtf :oops:

WTF if thats what the man can afford, why you vex !

Postby Morpheus » July 23rd, 2014, 5:49 pm

LoL :lol:

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » July 23rd, 2014, 5:52 pm

Morpheus wrote:LoL :lol:

why you laughing ! :drinking:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 23rd, 2014, 5:53 pm

Sabriel wrote:Rachel Price

X100000000000000000

Postby 1UZFE » July 23rd, 2014, 6:18 pm

Nah when advertising important things like the Chikungunya disease there is a retard making it sound like a poor attempt of a joke i think.??

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 23rd, 2014, 6:20 pm

Sabriel wrote:Rachel Price

× ∞

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 23rd, 2014, 6:23 pm

1UZFE wrote:Nah when advertising important things like the Chikungunya disease there is a retard making it sound like a poor attempt of a joke i think.??

For real. Already there are many cases. No vaccine. And it could lead to death. I'm worried in the case of little children and elderly especially. And they're making it seem like a funny ad.

Supposed to be informative, and alert the public. It's something not to be joked about.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 23rd, 2014, 7:28 pm

I wonder if serious ads are taken anymore seriously than light hearted ones?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 23rd, 2014, 8:10 pm

matthewmazda wrote:
Project-JDM wrote:

WTF if thats what the man can afford, why you vex !

sorry bro my apologies for that comment :|

"navara'' is ah bess van

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » July 23rd, 2014, 8:37 pm

car dealerships that don't answer they phone , parts department .

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » July 23rd, 2014, 9:13 pm

People who can't merge into traffic "its extremely irritating"

Co-workers who have a car but yet every day always bugging you to carry them for lunch or buy lunch for them...

10-01

Postby 10-01 » July 23rd, 2014, 10:25 pm

COROLLA KID wrote:
Co-workers who have a car but yet every day always bugging you to carry them for lunch or buy lunch for them...

had that problem i jus changed my lunch time to 30 mins later and carried them for lunch and made dem late , never came with me ever again :lol:

Postby black start » July 23rd, 2014, 10:30 pm

I had the oldest car...never had that problem!

Guess v8 boys would be pleased?