Ian Alleyne CRIME WATCH thread

rossi

Re: SO CRIME WATCH IS BACK

Postby rossi » April 13th, 2011, 7:42 am

^^ Imagine you already have Ian who is an attention grabber, what de ass yuh need this big ugly graphic behind him for? Is almost like they competing!

Bareback

Postby Bareback » April 13th, 2011, 10:09 am

Man acting normel, normel last night..........WTF!!!!!!!!!! I wonder how the parents are reacting to their son being puppeteered for a second episode?

BTW - De wife tink he is ah Butt Pirate by the way he does act and talk :):):):) Maybe he does enjoy a trip down the Hersey Highway, who knows!!!!!

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » April 14th, 2011, 11:59 pm

lol they fix the background sign now. I wish tnt governments could fix things that fast after getting constructive feedback.

Postby Stephon. » April 16th, 2011, 1:55 pm

thelem wrote:anybody know who is crapo. i have ah easy $50,000 to make. lol

LMAO He called 'crap-ho' mother on the last show and it seemed like she was trying to "hide" her son. She claimed that she didn't know where he is but I kind of have a hard time believing that. Anyways she created the monster, she has to deal with him now.

Postby K74T » April 16th, 2011, 1:58 pm

crapo = 1cornbeef?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 18th, 2011, 1:06 am

K74t wrote:crapo = 1cornbeef?

more than likely....

=VTEC=

Postby =VTEC= » April 18th, 2011, 11:07 pm

can someone post the time of the show pls and thx>>>>

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » April 19th, 2011, 6:11 pm

so i come home from work bun a grade eat a subway and decide to watch ian alleyne for the first time and the only thing i derive is that ian alleyne is high as a mofo...cuz i was high as a mofo and he was behaving like i was...like de man rell gone thruuu...he high as firetruck

Postby K74T » April 19th, 2011, 6:14 pm

good for you

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » April 19th, 2011, 6:21 pm

That is Ian personality...When you lorse your car and Ian help find it back yuh ent care if he does swing like a monkey

Re: ian alleyne

Postby UML » April 19th, 2011, 6:22 pm

d hunt is on!!!

8-)

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » April 20th, 2011, 6:50 am

ah jam...it was rell hard too cyar go to work this mornin

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » April 20th, 2011, 2:51 pm

thelem wrote:
UML wrote:d hunt is on!!!

8-)

i think the new slogan is "The not ready for the ride" :|

I personally dunno what ride he's referring too. His range perhaps? or the ride behind the police van when he get the criminals?

de one he sister do on akon,have a look

=VTEC=

Postby =VTEC= » April 22nd, 2011, 10:14 pm

as above // times pls////>>>>

Postby Bizzare » April 22nd, 2011, 10:46 pm

pioneer wrote:What i find amazing bout this "show" is that he listens to one side of every story and immediately starts callin up people name or callin for their heads...

Very interesting.

Makes me wonder if this show is a fraud.

ENT !!!! To me, it seems like he just picks the side which is easily justifiable and makes a "show" out of it.

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » May 6th, 2011, 4:57 pm

*deds*

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » May 6th, 2011, 9:11 pm

^^^ DE-REk_TAH!

Postby Stephon. » May 6th, 2011, 10:58 pm

Saw the "Fire in Sea Lots" segment? Now, I am sorry. But why aren't these animals dead, about 100 women living in one house in poverty, and they keep talking about how they have kids and need jobs, then they saying they want Jack Warner to come down to see them, none of them could have put on some good clothes before they let the cameras see them? A set of hood-rats O_O

This next one have a Guyanese accent talking about the member of parliament don't come to Sea Lots, WTF? You didn't even vote!

Postby Stephon. » May 6th, 2011, 11:01 pm

"eye eh even ha money to buy ah bed tuh sleep orn"

Why didn't you keep the bed you had sex on while in Jr Sec to have your children so you would have somewhere to sleep today and stop complaining to Ian? And Ian entertaining these people, more leechers to take from us seeders. :x

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 7th, 2011, 12:02 am

curepe car thieves surrender oye lol

Postby UML » May 11th, 2011, 11:03 pm

Ian stop helping the poor and needy....he get too big.

wahm to the Marisa Ramlal Fund????????????? he only asking for donation to pay for operations...wah tuh tv6...dem wuking for free???.....sound like that money unaccounted for and will be pocketed!!!

doh forget the poor and needy!!!

btw dat woman who get rob in freeport...she eh joke dottish nah.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 12th, 2011, 12:11 am

i dare one ah allyuh to call tomorrow and say "this is akon"

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 13th, 2011, 11:03 pm

(unless i not seeing it - ?)

im surprised nobody posted about d mahase jewelry store robbery yesterday on his show - that was some scary sh1t

according to ian today 1 of d bandits was in a shootout with police & he shot dead - d police WUKKIN ! .....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 13th, 2011, 11:06 pm

"Director, why you have me breaking so much"

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 13th, 2011, 11:25 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:"Director, why you have me breaking so much"

i wanted to buss out a laff when he said dat yes & he was smiling about it too eh.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » May 13th, 2011, 11:35 pm

bandit jus slide thru d burglar proof like it wasnt there yes..

buss two shot behind the chinee woman for good measure

Postby Trini Hookah » May 14th, 2011, 1:06 am

Passed Mr. Alleyne keke-ing with some officers where HCU used to be on Chaguanas main rd. :S

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 14th, 2011, 6:45 am

vrampersad14 wrote:Passed Mr. Alleyne keke-ing with some officers where HCU used to be on Chaguanas main rd. :S

So ah man cyah ke ke :|

Postby redmanjp » May 15th, 2011, 1:49 am

i watch how dey just break dah burglar proof & then i look at d window of the apartment i renting & it have d same kinda burglar proof :shock: d automatic gate outside d building (which has several apartments) is sometimes left open too at night by other tenants

1scared

Postby Trini Hookah » May 15th, 2011, 1:53 am

I never say he cyah keke..

...he just never accepted meh friend request on Facebook :cry: