Re: Powersellers & Ad's

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 5th, 2012, 6:24 pm

^ ok

skylinechild wrote:
but what the.....Duane say that he low on green pixels....so i say organise the blue pixels....duane yuh sticking dan...
we need blue and yellow pixels to make green pixels - and we are all out of blue, that's why we also have no more green.

Postby skylinechild » August 5th, 2012, 6:34 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ ok

skylinechild wrote:
But what the.....Duane say that he low on green pixels....so i say organise the blue pixels....duane yuh sticking dan...
we need blue and yellow pixels to make green pixels - and we are all out of blue, that's why we also have no more green.

WTH....Duane....excuses... excuses.... excuses....who is your manager?? I intend to send a scathing letter to management for the lack of a proper supply of pixels in this place.
how the hell you could have allowed your supply of blue and green pixels to run out???

explain...????

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » August 5th, 2012, 6:49 pm

skylinechild wrote:

But what the.....Duane say that he low on green pixels....so i say organise the blue pixels....duane yuh sticking dan...

WTH....Duane....excuses... excuses.... excuses....who is your manager?? I intend to send a scathing letter to management for the lack of a proper supply of pixels in this place.
how the hell you could have allowed your supply of blue and green pixels to run out???

explain...????

you can blame pioneer for that

he left it in his trunk when he was driving and the gear went from drive to park :|

it disappeared when he pulled over by the dump

Postby skylinechild » August 5th, 2012, 7:11 pm

RapToR wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

explain...????

he left it in his trunk when he was driving and the gear went from drive to park :|

they coulda take pios and leave the damn pixels..... :lol: :lol:

Postby De Dragon » August 5th, 2012, 7:13 pm

skylinechild wrote:
RapToR wrote:
skylinechild wrote:

explain...????

they coulda take pios and leave the damn pixels..... :lol: :lol:

Even in de Beetham dem know about, and eh wah pios.

Postby Chimera » August 5th, 2012, 7:19 pm

Stephon. wrote:I just calling it like it is, I ain't beating up, it might seem that way because I didn't choose to sugar coat the points. I choose to stop replying though because I realized that Duane is going to make excuses for everything....

steffie darling, you are beating up

because none of this affects you, i would understand if you were another powerseller and perhaps you were righteously vex or concerned that other powersellers had 8 threads or you find they were getting stuff deleted or moved faster than you would.

but you just being a woman and bitching bout sheit that doesn't concern you

you getting to close to s_nr

i understand its very easy to just sit on your keyboard and vent and throw a tantrum but do you also do this in the real world when something that does not concern you, bothers you?

btw duane you still want that camera system at the 80% discounted trinituner mod price? or are you using the 95% trinituner owner discount?

Postby S_2NR » August 5th, 2012, 7:27 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Stephon. wrote:I just calling it like it is, I ain't beating up, it might seem that way because I didn't choose to sugar coat the points. I choose to stop replying though because I realized that Duane is going to make excuses for everything....

because none of this affects you, i would understand if you were another powerseller and perhaps you were righteously vex or concerned that other powersellers had 8 threads or you find they were getting stuff deleted or moved faster than you would.

i understand its very easy to just sit on your keyboard and vent and throw a tantrum but do you also do this in the real world when something that does not concern you, bothers you?

btw duane you still want that camera system at the 80% discounted trinituner mod price? or are you using the 95% trinituner owner discount?

How de phoq i reach in this?
Oh yeah, u a powerseller so you could troll all u want right ...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 5th, 2012, 7:37 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

better you install the cameras by Stephon.

That way we will know when he finds a topic that is against the forum rules so we can act on it.

Postby Stephon. » August 5th, 2012, 7:44 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

i understand its very easy to just sit on your keyboard and vent and throw a tantrum but do you also do this in the real world when something that does not concern you, bothers you??

Same can be said in the "Person calls crazy price for vehicle" thread, I could go in there and say "Well if yuh cyah afford it then doh buy it, unless yuh does go up in Sherons Auto irl and complain about prices irl" none of it affects them whether the price of a b14 is being sold at 40grand or 60grand. I don't see the logic here because the thread is to discuss Powersellers and Ad's and if it didn't concern anyone that isn't a powerseller then this thread wouldn't have half the posts it has in it now. The flaws in the system that I pointed out is actually relative to this thread, also I didn't even mention S_2NR in my posts, he didn't have anything to do with my posts actually, because the same link was deleted multiple times in that same thread which was posted by other users.

In other words, he doesn't have anything to do with this, but if you wanna drag his name into this for whatever reasons you have then go ahead. My points are still there and the excuses kept flowing so I stopped mentioning it.

Postby Stephon. » August 5th, 2012, 7:46 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:better you install the cameras by Stephon.

That way we will know when he finds a topic that is against the forum rules so we can act on it.

Boke

Postby Bizzare » August 5th, 2012, 7:53 pm

Tsk tsk tsk....... every human being is biased and WILL ALWAYS argue in favor of what benefits him/her the most or for what doesn't benefit others.
Arguments are pointless. Both sides will always try to justify their argument even if they're totally wrong.

Postby nervewrecker » August 5th, 2012, 8:16 pm

Stephon. wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

i understand its very easy to just sit on your keyboard and vent and throw a tantrum but do you also do this in the real world when something that does not concern you, bothers you??

Same can be said in the "Person calls crazy price for vehicle" thread, I could go in there and say "Well if yuh cyah afford it then doh buy it, unless yuh does go up in Sherons Auto irl and complain about prices irl" none of it affects them whether the price of a b14 is being sold at 40grand or 60grand. I don't see the logic here because the thread is to discuss Powersellers and Ad's and if it didn't concern anyone that isn't a powerseller then this thread wouldn't have half the posts it has in it now. The flaws in the system that I pointed out is actually relative to this thread, also I didn't even mention S_2NR in my posts, he didn't have anything to do with my posts actually, because the same link was deleted multiple times in that same thread which was posted by other users.

In other words, he doesn't have anything to do with this, but if you wanna drag his name into this for whatever reasons you have then go ahead. My points are still there and the excuses kept flowing so I stopped mentioning it.

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=447919

Allyuh eh find this is a crazy man price? :lol:

Postby Ted_v2 » August 5th, 2012, 8:18 pm

Bizzare wrote:Tsk tsk tsk....... every human being is biased and WILL ALWAYS argue in favor of what benefits him/her the most or for what doesn't benefit others.
Arguments are pointless. Both sides will always try to justify their argument even if they're totally wrong.

this

At the end of the day its human nature

Postby tr1ad » August 5th, 2012, 9:05 pm

ah guessing allyuh want refunds for basic forum access then.... wait

nevermind

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 5th, 2012, 9:13 pm

Raptor better start bringing in Tums for all the chessburn in this thread yes

Postby pioneer » August 5th, 2012, 10:28 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Raptor better start bringing in Tums for all the chessburn in this thread yes

Some powersellers need it too, in order to effect continuous improvement.

Postby skylinechild » August 6th, 2012, 1:13 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Raptor better start bringing in Tums for all the chessburn in this thread yes

i wonder which power seller you could be effectively be referring to, or is this directed towards all powersellers in need of tums or enos or andrews or similar prescriptions?? :lol: :lol:

Postby Stephon. » August 6th, 2012, 6:58 am

Same but ATIVAN® for delusion Image

Postby gastly369 » August 6th, 2012, 9:33 pm

viewtopic.php?f=31&t=453827

and tmrw spambot will make another one :\

yet ppl still msgin him/it

Postby pioneer » August 6th, 2012, 9:56 pm

gastly369 wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=31&t=453827

Well you have to understand most tuners not very intelligent, and they extremely broke.

I'd say those bots found gold here.

Postby nervewrecker » August 6th, 2012, 10:01 pm

Well you have to understand most tuners not very intelligent, and they extremely broke.

they does want to buy your stuff and be sending you call me request :lol:

I does fraid to give out my number in here yes.

Postby gastly369 » August 6th, 2012, 10:06 pm

they does want to buy your stuff and be sending you call me request :lol:

I does fraid to give out my number in here yes.

is that or ah PM with
"call meh nah"

and i was selling the screen eh
fell is joke :\

Postby nervewrecker » August 6th, 2012, 10:14 pm

well I could understand some leaving their number and saying call them as I had not yet sent a number but some does send call me req all hour de effin night and others does pm you asking for a call and asking for best price. What is it with 'best price'? I put the price I want, why de fork people always asking if thats the 'best price'?

Postby pioneer » August 7th, 2012, 10:59 am

It's very painful to read the poor grammar/english used by some powersellers. Makes you wonder how serious they are as businessmen or just here on a quick hussle.

It seems english wasn't a first choice subject for many.
Last edited by pioneer on August 7th, 2012, 12:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pioneer » August 8th, 2012, 10:25 pm

Well I created a WTB for a certain item in car audio forum, eventually got it from a powerseller...updated thread including a rep for the powerseller hoping others would be privy to such info...

Some mod chose to delete ched

brb common sense was shared

Postby S_2NR » August 8th, 2012, 11:08 pm

pioneer wrote:Well I created a WTB for a certain item in car audio forum, eventually got it from a powerseller...updated thread including a rep for the powerseller hoping others would be privy to such info...

Some mod chose to delete ched

brb common sense was shared

Postby nervewrecker » August 9th, 2012, 12:30 am

In before pios sig get Mumford.

Postby skylinechild » August 17th, 2012, 9:42 pm

someone help this guy find his battier...
viewtopic.php?f=11&t=454588

Postby pioneer » August 17th, 2012, 10:26 pm

nervewrecker wrote:In before pios sig get Mumford.

what about it brah?

google it