Who the **** is QRAN SOOGRIM?

originalbling

Postby originalbling » June 2nd, 2009, 8:18 pm

I missed the news, but found this on TV6's website:

http://affiliate.kickapps.com/_Who-is-t ... 71516.html

www.tv6tnt.com click on UReport on the left side of page. You should see the pics under "most recent photos" section. Read the comments...
Last edited by originalbling on June 2nd, 2009, 8:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

hogman007

Postby hogman007 » June 2nd, 2009, 8:19 pm

any one know this guy tell him hogman say it is not his fault it's his MOTHER'S and if he want to know how i know that tell him we could meet am willing. :fist: :fist:

Postby joker » June 2nd, 2009, 8:23 pm

nos_specialist wrote:so we find out who he is den wat?

carry him to the beach and put a turtle on his back....AFTER laying.

Postby Damien » June 2nd, 2009, 8:25 pm

Kill he and he whole faamalee :|

Postby DFC » June 2nd, 2009, 8:27 pm

hogman007 wrote:any one know this guy tell him hogman say it is not his fault it's his MOTHER'S and if he want to know how i know that tell him we could meet am willing. :fist: :fist:

hogmaaannn..hogmaannn...by chance u from suchit trace?....ahahhahahahahhaha....

someone MUST know qran....i say lets go intimidate him. make a bobolee and hang it up by he house..

originalbling

Postby originalbling » June 2nd, 2009, 8:30 pm

joker wrote:
nos_specialist wrote:so we find out who he is den wat?

carry him to the beach and put a turtle on his back....AFTER laying.

bury him up to he neck in the sand right in the path a turtle might take after laying to go back out to sea.

Everybody move out some distance and leave him and the turtles there in d dark!

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 2nd, 2009, 8:34 pm

well since he wiping out the turtles, he could replace some.

stuff 20 eggs up inside him and let him swim across the atlantic :mrgreen:

apple

Postby apple » June 2nd, 2009, 8:47 pm

L'il Kim wrote:well since he wiping out the turtles, he could replace some.

stuff 20 eggs up inside him and let him swim across the atlantic :mrgreen:

hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Postby Maserati » June 2nd, 2009, 8:48 pm

RASC wrote:
joker wrote:if this thread bring back man like Val........ :lol:

EPIC :lol: :lol: :lol:

ent

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » June 2nd, 2009, 8:53 pm

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » June 2nd, 2009, 8:55 pm

http://affiliate.kickapps.c.../photo/3972548/71516.html

www.tv6tnt.com click on UReport on the left side of page. You should see the pics under "most recent photos" section. Read the comments...

clicking that link lead me to find this

http://affiliate.kickapps.com/_Street-s ... 16.html?b=

local parkour or a new way to cho yuh frame

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » June 2nd, 2009, 8:58 pm

ray786 wrote:I was thinking along those lines after lunch today, you know all the signs are blaring.... he from deep south, look like a 'oil dong' Indo Trini, and with all this embarrasment, he may just end his life....

But then again... one less of him on this planet, as they say god works in mysterious ways.... :| :| :|

de man hair curly.... how u come to that conclusion? doh stray from the point "captain cut and paste papers "

vin123

Postby vin123 » June 2nd, 2009, 9:02 pm

this real sad, this man real stupid actually beyond stupidity!...somebody should really put a turtle on him.
I eh getting through to his fb profile..damn.

The Only Night I didn't watch news, I can't believe d arseh()les on the beach allowed him to do that....
He hadda leave trini for a while yes...
This man making me shame to be a trini.

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 2nd, 2009, 9:03 pm

trinis doing parkour long time.... flip over yuh fence,teef your best zaboca, then leap back over :?

the chinee man next door to use used to move like Jet Li when them thing was ripe :o

Postby AllTrac » June 2nd, 2009, 9:06 pm

joker wrote:^^ mixed ... but as rasc see "soogrim " he jizzed has panties :lol:

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 2nd, 2009, 9:07 pm

trinis doing parkour long time.... flip over yuh fence,teef your best zaboca, then leap back over :?

the chinee man next door to use used to move like Jet Li when them thing was ripe :o

Postby joker » June 2nd, 2009, 9:12 pm

Description:
Save and share. This is a crime. Send this joker to jail.

Postby DFC » June 2nd, 2009, 9:12 pm

huh..another glitch in the matrix?

doubling up?

Postby eliteauto » June 2nd, 2009, 9:17 pm

I wonder how many posters in this thread who so vehemently find Mr Soogrim despicable and vile have ever themselves been to turtle watching, or how many of them gave any thought to leatherback turtles prior to clicking this thread

Logic42

Postby Logic42 » June 2nd, 2009, 9:18 pm

hmmm.. he delete his FB profile... wonder if he on myspace

Postby pugboy » June 2nd, 2009, 9:22 pm

like this fella generating more publciity than the akon pics

Postby joker » June 2nd, 2009, 9:23 pm

corollalover101 wrote:I wonder how many posters in this thread who so vehemently find Mr Soogrim despicable and vile have ever themselves been to turtle watching, or how many of them gave any thought to leatherback turtles prior to clicking this thread

moi !! ... i 've been to turtle watching ... and ah doh see the logic in distressing the turtle by flashes from camera/ sitting on the back while laying..... but say wha....

Logic42

Postby Logic42 » June 2nd, 2009, 9:24 pm

corollalover101 wrote:I wonder how many posters in this thread who so vehemently find Mr Soogrim despicable and vile have ever themselves been to turtle watching, or how many of them gave any thought to leatherback turtles prior to clicking this thread

i have... just last week actually. up on the north coast, was just me and the gf. just 2 of us on the beach, and saw about 3 turtles. we just sat down on the sand and kept our distance. Our neighbour's dog was with us though, and after about half hour she was getting restless and wanted to go sniff the turtles. We thought it was better to just leave so the turtles can do their thing.

Postby pugboy » June 2nd, 2009, 9:27 pm

I have to agree, how many of the complainers here does go movietowne ?

movietowne was one of the largest commercial deliberate destruction of mangrove in the country, mangroves support a lot more species than a single turtle type.

vin123

Postby vin123 » June 2nd, 2009, 9:28 pm

I've been to turtle watching and went on patrol one night with the wardens, these wardens have it tough when it comes to poachers :(

Postby teems1 » June 2nd, 2009, 9:30 pm

Postby Maserati » June 2nd, 2009, 9:30 pm

pugboy wrote:I have to agree, how many of the complainers here does go movietowne ?

movietowne was one of the largest commercial deliberate destruction of mangrove in the country, mangroves support a lot more species than a single turtle type.

not like boycotting MT going to return the mangrove

If anyone is to be held accountable the EMA should..they must have given permission for that construction to take place.

Postby brams112 » June 2nd, 2009, 9:30 pm

corolla i was in grand reviere on sunday night it was good but the guide was a ,,,,,,,,,,i cant describe his mentality,in matura only a few people are allowed when the turtle is hatching,in grand these guys who were there let close to twenty people on the beach,eventually scaring five large turtles back into the water,my point let people who are intelligent in the field to be a guide,,oh that guy should have some one jump on his back and step on his body see how he feels,stupid mc

screw

Postby screw » June 2nd, 2009, 9:31 pm

that whole crew is real idiot

Postby joker » June 2nd, 2009, 9:31 pm

pugboy wrote:I have to agree, how many of the complainers here does go movietowne ?

the thread is about a man sitting on a turtle during/at the end of laying/labour.....

NOW

G T F O