T&T OFFICIAL New Vehicle Prices & Discussion Thread

jaceson

Postby jaceson » October 7th, 2009, 2:57 pm

prices was much lower june but sales started picking up a bit n all of them jack up their price again.

directv

Postby directv » November 10th, 2009, 2:42 pm

2010 Mazda 3
$195K without sunroof
$208k with sunroof

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 10th, 2009, 8:28 pm

so much for a mazda???

car prices would be jacked up for xmas since banks having loan sale and every rich man wanna buy ah car for his oman as a xmas gift........

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 10th, 2009, 8:42 pm

QG wrote:Glad this made sticky, easy access now :D

which page has the evolution price now? :lol: :lol: :lol: JK

at DM, Evo X going for $585k by special order only

CY Lancer GT going at $250k, auto or tiptronic

(as of last week Saturday, when i humour myself while waiting on my CS3 to service)

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » November 10th, 2009, 9:34 pm

Corolla basic 1.5 around $164,000 now, toyota prices set to increase further in January.

sweeks

Postby sweeks » November 11th, 2009, 8:50 am

Only in sweet TNT !!!

Car prices following in the rest of the world !!!

Then again look at how many PCH, PCL, PCM series on the road. Once there is a demand for the cars here, prices aren't going to go down anytime soon.

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » November 11th, 2009, 8:35 pm

hardly seeing the PCN's, though...

like "recession" finally hit! :|

A33_VQ35

Postby A33_VQ35 » November 11th, 2009, 9:57 pm

VW Jetta 1.4 TSI(Turbo/supercharged/direct injection) $222,000 without sunroof
$230,000 With sunroof

Prices slated to go up after dec

syncrod

Postby syncrod » November 11th, 2009, 10:37 pm

A33_VQ35 wrote:VW Jetta 1.4 TSI(Turbo/supercharged/direct injection) $222,000 without sunroof
$230,000 With sunroof

sweet car to drive man, sweet car :)

A33_VQ35

Postby A33_VQ35 » November 11th, 2009, 11:23 pm

syncrod wrote:
A33_VQ35 wrote:VW Jetta 1.4 TSI(Turbo/supercharged/direct injection) $222,000 without sunroof
$230,000 With sunroof

sweet car to drive man, sweet car :)

Agreed... but with the DSG box it takes gettin used 2!!!

agent007

Postby agent007 » November 21st, 2009, 1:55 pm

just a couple updates to Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Mazda, Isuzu, Kia, Chevrolet, Ford, BMW, Audi, Jaguar, Skoda, Great Wall, Jac, Foton and Zhejiang
Last edited by agent007 on December 14th, 2009, 12:04 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 21st, 2009, 2:03 pm

EVA Unit-01 wrote:hardly seeing the PCN's, though...

like "recession" finally hit! :|

you kidding right, PCN gone past 6*** already

Azzuri

Postby Azzuri » November 23rd, 2009, 7:01 pm

hustla_ambition101,i seeing endless PCNS on the road too, i think it almost hit 7000 now, i know for a fact it went from 4000 to 6000 in a month.

rmtuner

Postby rmtuner » December 29th, 2009, 9:31 am

Saw the 2010 Toyota Prado on the road this morning.
Anyone knows the pricing?

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » December 29th, 2009, 9:43 am

saw it too....thing big

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » December 29th, 2009, 9:48 am

the dealership has a sale on the Fiat Punto 1.4 8 valve model for 125k!

Postby Chimera » December 29th, 2009, 12:12 pm

Car sales going good yes

I trying to get a 2010 civic and I have to wait til February to get a red one

Everything for January shipment sold out except 3 white ones that probably booked and gone by now.

Anyone have links in classic to get meh a discount ah wuh

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » December 29th, 2009, 12:56 pm

how much for one now? civic that is

Postby Chimera » December 29th, 2009, 1:00 pm

$189,000 is the cash price. You getting one year fully comp with that

theres also the 20% down and you pay something like $4000 per month for 5 years (comes up to $265,000 Total

and 30% down and i think $3600 for 5 years(comes up to $256,000 total this way)

but with the 20% and 30% down, you get fully comp insurance for 3 years

Financing from ansa merchant.

sweeks

Postby sweeks » January 3rd, 2010, 4:36 pm

$4000 a month for a civic ??

eyephone

Postby eyephone » January 3rd, 2010, 8:03 pm

wait wait wait wait....ppl will pay $4000 per month for FIVE YEARS for a car even with the economy as it is these days!!???! WTflyinF

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » January 3rd, 2010, 8:39 pm

eyephone wrote:wait wait wait wait....ppl will pay $4000 per month for FIVE YEARS for a car even with the economy as it is these days!!???! WTflyinF

for someone whos salary is $15k or so, it isnt so bad right?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 4th, 2010, 12:13 am

anyone knows whats going on with the chevy colarado vans?

Are they still being sold?

Mr. Go Slow

Postby Mr. Go Slow » January 4th, 2010, 9:34 am

eyephone wrote:wait wait wait wait....ppl will pay $4000 per month for FIVE YEARS for a car even with the economy as it is these days!!???! WTflyinF

:? With that mentality, you will never buy anything ... Do you own or plan to buy a home? Any idea what that costs? The 4k car payment is a breeze compared to home ownership + car ...

Postby Chimera » January 4th, 2010, 10:59 am

If you just keep your money in the bank and rely on the bank's interest, then its better you buy a car for the cash price.

But if you invest your money or use it for business, then its a lot smarter to buy a vehicle on terms and use the cash for investment purposes.

Postby noshownogo » January 4th, 2010, 11:02 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:$189,000 is the cash price. You getting one year fully comp with that

theres also the 20% down and you pay something like $4000 per month for 5 years (comes up to $265,000 Total

and 30% down and i think $3600 for 5 years(comes up to $256,000 total this way)

but with the 20% and 30% down, you get fully comp insurance for 3 years

Financing from ansa merchant.

thats the 1.6exi you talking about?

Postby Chimera » January 4th, 2010, 11:44 am

yeah 1.6exi, no sunroof

no red in february shipment either yes :(

silver for it

demented

Postby demented » January 12th, 2010, 12:46 pm

Any recent prices on the Nissan line? Tiida.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » January 12th, 2010, 2:00 pm

the skoda octavia price increased to 180,000 for the basic, 186,000 for the sunroof version.
and i wanted one :(

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » January 12th, 2010, 2:42 pm

^^ 206,000 for the 2.0FSI fully loaded