So long old friend.....

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

D3monic

Postby D3monic » June 12th, 2008, 8:46 am

what name is that !!!!! :|

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 12th, 2008, 8:49 am

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 12th, 2008, 8:52 am

join now and gEt a boost of 100hp :mrgreen: :mrgreen: 0X

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » June 12th, 2008, 9:28 am

Zeriam wrote:join now and gEt a boost of 100hp :mrgreen: :mrgreen: 0X

:roll: :roll:

zryfle

Postby zryfle » June 15th, 2008, 8:58 am

u will get an instrument panel from a ep82 starlet because your car is a el44.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » June 15th, 2008, 3:29 pm

zryfle wrote:u will get an instrument panel from a ep82 starlet because your car is a el44.

would it fit???

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » June 19th, 2008, 6:53 pm

me and my pops just flush d radiator, did some cleaning inside (armorall) , tomorrow i'll clean the seats. i saw some dents in the back on the driver side.

D3monic

Postby D3monic » June 20th, 2008, 11:16 am

reddo_tuner, yuh race anybody yet ??

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » June 20th, 2008, 1:02 pm

D3monic, the car is grounded for the moment. the exhaust system needs to be installed, as well as a ep82 cluster. I need to call Droppa and get one. it needs a air filter and strut bar and that's about it. the gauges could come after.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » June 20th, 2008, 1:57 pm

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » June 21st, 2008, 8:52 pm

ok so today i got the stock muffler welded back, the car sounds real quiet, the only way u kno is turbo is if i hit the x, then u hear she sneezing. i drove to siparia, no problem. the engine works that for sure.

xtech

Postby xtech » June 21st, 2008, 10:51 pm

:rainbowafro: :faint:

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » June 22nd, 2008, 8:43 am

iam hearing a noise like something is being constricted, close to my rear wheel. a padna says it may be the fuel pump hose.

Terran

Postby Terran » June 22nd, 2008, 10:29 am

Nice, man, Reddo! The guy who checked it out for you... everything in PROPER order now?? Please, PLEASE don't be pushing it unless you know everything is SAFE.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » June 22nd, 2008, 6:43 pm

not quite, he seems to be up to his neck in work, but i know the guy, i went to school with him. have some pics of the car as it is now

kidlex

Postby kidlex » June 23rd, 2008, 1:18 pm

Car Lookin good day dredd, hope by end of the year i go join the 4e fte clan

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » June 27th, 2008, 9:25 pm

ok, just came back from the grocery, met Droppa and bought the cluster, it looks real immaculate i must says, props meh boy, the lancer looking good. he even had the smalley rolling with him.lol. tomorrow i'll see to get it installed.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 2nd, 2008, 9:25 pm

OK Update: I've put the hose to connect my Air Filter, it actually runs under the car up near the lights, and didn't have enough funds, but i did the 2 1/2 exhaust from the front to about the middle of the car, sounds like its breathing better.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 5th, 2008, 5:20 pm

right, 1. got the hole for the scoop cut out, so i have a hole in my hood, the scoop is being fabricated and should be on the car by Monday. I changed the hose and got the stock pipe from the starlet to use instead, looks neater, just need something to prop it up.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 9th, 2008, 9:09 pm

yess peopl the scoop is on and looks neat an nice. next is to finish the exhaust and install meh pod with meh gauges...

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 9th, 2008, 9:18 pm

:pics:

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 9th, 2008, 11:42 pm

when i find a camera... :roll:

xtech

Postby xtech » July 10th, 2008, 5:01 am

hoss i feel dat iz nah ah 4EFTE u have cause my engine came with a camera built in dred............

:drinking:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » July 10th, 2008, 9:56 am

xtech,wELl ent u is a cross breed

GLEN

Postby GLEN » July 10th, 2008, 12:38 pm

I am looking for a 2E engine to buy, but must be in good condition.

xtech

Postby xtech » July 10th, 2008, 12:39 pm

:? saw them for $6,000 in bamboo

GLEN

Postby GLEN » July 10th, 2008, 12:47 pm

That would be the 4afe engines fuel injected, not ready for that, mine is burning oil.
Just want to replace the carburated engine.

xtech

Postby xtech » July 10th, 2008, 1:25 pm

GLEN wrote:That would be the 4afe engines fuel injected, not ready for that, mine is burning oil.
Just want to replace the carburated engine.

no brother 2E for $6,000 straight from Japan last 3 an d man bussing price.

why u think i dump a 4EFTE in my Laser i got it for $3500.

My original carby is $5,500 an d turbo B6T was $9,000

GLEN

Postby GLEN » July 10th, 2008, 1:40 pm

You are right! But they told me it was the 1.5 and not 1.3.
I spent half day in the bamboo looking for that engine.

reddo_tuner

Postby reddo_tuner » July 10th, 2008, 9:58 pm

GLEN,my old 2e engine is carburated, iam selling that. engine and tranny.

Return to “TOYOTA”