711 dead for the month of December.K74T wrote:579/19
wtf wrote:711 dead for the month of December.K74T wrote:579/19
FB_IMG_1640980873105.jpg
Predictions for January?
DMan7 wrote:wtf wrote:711 dead for the month of December.K74T wrote:579/19
FB_IMG_1640980873105.jpg
Predictions for January?
Less than 5
paid_influencer wrote:DMan7 wrote:wtf wrote:711 dead for the month of December.K74T wrote:579/19
FB_IMG_1640980873105.jpg
Predictions for January?
Less than 5
Richard's behind thisDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:
Angosturahas purchased the rights to air one of the most renowned National Geographic films ever produced on the terrifying suffering caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. The Matthew Heineman film – THE FIRST WAVE.
It will air on CNC3 on New Year’s Day, Saturday January 1st at 7:30 p.m
THE FIRST WAVE is the only film to date, documented by National Geographic, that shows the vivid trials, tribulations and fatalities that result in hospitalization of those contracting the COVID-19 virus.
THE FIRST WAVE spotlights the everyday heroes at the epicentre of COVID-19 as they come together to fight one of the greatest threats the world has ever encountered.
When Bill gates flip the switch and all allyuh gone on remote control... Will be watching allyuh from affar.De Dragon wrote:sMASH wrote:Yeah, it is, cause u keep it simple, to push the covid death numbers up to frighten the people.adnj wrote:sMASH wrote:Like dealing off ladders.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:hover11 wrote:Firstly, the CMO said, "Anyone that has passed away and has a covid-positive test at the time of death will be classed as covid-positive, dying with covid."
https://newsday.co.tt/2021/12/29/cmo-de ... 19-deaths/
Underlying cause of death.
It is the medical reasoning for stating the cause of death.
This was discussed before in this thread and this link was posted before also
https://www-doh.state.nj.us/doh-shad/vi ... fDeath.pdf
Other states in the US expanded on the same rationale when accident victims were added to covid death numbers, and the death certificate reflected the cause due to accident.
If u diabetic and covid, and u didn't get ur meds in time, that's diabetes, but using the opportunity to buff the death stats,
Your convoluted statement seems to be a bit reductionist. You may be trying to create a patent answer to what a COVID-related death is but there isn't one.
How death causes are recorded
Part I and II of a death certificate ask what caused a death and what other factors contributed to it. If COVID-19 appears among the causes and contributors, CDC guidance counts that as a COVID-19-related death.
Part I asks for the “immediate cause” of death, followed by any “conditions that led to the immediate cause,” the CDC explains in guidelines for certifying COVID-19 fatalities. For example: In some COVID-19 cases, the immediate cause is an affliction that arose from the disease, such as pneumonia, while COVID-19 gets listed under that as an underlying condition that led to death. In other words, COVID-19 caused the pneumonia.
https://www.aamc.org/news-insights/how- ... omplicated
Why, pray tell? Lemme guess, Big Pharma/mind control?
4 boosters in a year time??hover11 wrote:Doses for the rest of your life the ppl we now call conspiracy theorists said so.Carry on...
Obsolescence or profit?sMASH wrote:4 boosters in a year time??hover11 wrote:Doses for the rest of your life the ppl we now call conspiracy theorists said so.Carry on...
That's not a vaccine, that's a cable bill.
Long time they make vaccine, u don't get sick, most u might need is a booster the next year...
This one is like it have built in obsolescence.
K74T wrote:One additional Omicron case
Mmoney607 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dave wrote:Maybe if ppl vaxxed and didn't allow the original strain to mutate we wouldn't have been needing boosters? A minority bringing down everyone.hover11 wrote:Doses for the rest of your life the ppl we now call conspiracy theorists said so.Carry on...FB_IMG_1640949901026.jpg
This!
Vaccines work when everyone take them and build community immunity.
That will never happen. Why set an impossible target?
Omicron developed in unmonitored unvaxed populations. Allowed to propagate and naturally selected to get the least deadly strains out.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dave wrote:Maybe if ppl vaxxed and didn't allow the original strain to mutate we wouldn't have been needing boosters? A minority bringing down everyone.hover11 wrote:Doses for the rest of your life the ppl we now call conspiracy theorists said so.Carry on...FB_IMG_1640949901026.jpg
This!
Vaccines work when everyone take them and build community immunity.
That will never happen. Why set an impossible target?
Because Coronavirus set the target.
Can you fly without wings? Gravity cares?
Dam you mean things aren't going back to normaldaring dragoon wrote:when will be florona booster? february?
https://www.republicworld.com/world-new ... eshow.html
Mmoney607 wrote:Id just liked to thank the vaccines companies for working out of the goodness of their hearts (and totally not with profits in mind) to produce these wonderful vaccines and boosters. Happy new year! Here's to more boosters in 2022 and beyond!
Dohplaydat wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:Id just liked to thank the vaccines companies for working out of the goodness of their hearts (and totally not with profits in mind) to produce these wonderful vaccines and boosters. Happy new year! Here's to more boosters in 2022 and beyond!
Yea these vaccines have saved millions of lives, but yea let's complain.
K74T wrote:One additional Omicron case
FB_IMG_1640994333838.jpg
Compared to 12 Ivermectin boosters plus all the zinc and vitamin D tablets for the next decade?sMASH wrote:4 boosters in a year time??hover11 wrote:Doses for the rest of your life the ppl we now call conspiracy theorists said so.Carry on...
That's not a vaccine, that's a cable bill.
Long time they make vaccine, u don't get sick, most u might need is a booster the next year...
This one is like it have built in obsolescence.
adnj wrote:.....