COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

widdyphuck

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 88944 (+964) cases, 2718 (+37) deaths, 16543 active, 696 recovered in T&T

Postby widdyphuck » December 26th, 2021, 10:24 am

People ain't know anything about ivermectin and taking it but fraid to take a vaccine.
Smh

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 88944 (+964) cases, 2718 (+37) deaths, 16543 active, 696 recovered in T&T

Postby alfa » December 26th, 2021, 10:56 am

wtf wrote:People ain't know anything about ivermectin and taking it but fraid to take a vaccine.
Smh

Some might be tempted to say the opposite as well

Postby matr1x » December 26th, 2021, 11:12 am

adnj wrote:
matr1x wrote:
Kenjo wrote:
matr1x wrote:Doctors talking sheit about the unvaccinated but bam bam was silent when corruption going on and no capacity was built during the 50 years.

Oh do Doctors ever hold their follow Doctors tiefing supplies? Sando hospital have that problem all the time. Even now

Any vague details of what being stolen ?

Post natal medicine. Paracetamol. Baby formula.

Anti clotting injections, ivermectin, insulin...shall I go on?

You can get them back. Visit southern medical and gulf view medical. And that just in south

Postby adnj » December 26th, 2021, 12:25 pm

matr1x wrote:
adnj wrote:
matr1x wrote:
Kenjo wrote:
matr1x wrote:Doctors talking sheit about the unvaccinated but bam bam was silent when corruption going on and no capacity was built during the 50 years.

Oh do Doctors ever hold their follow Doctors tiefing supplies? Sando hospital have that problem all the time. Even now

You can get them back. Visit southern medical and gulf view medical. And that just in south
Proof? No.
Just talk.

Postby Kenjo » December 26th, 2021, 12:32 pm

adnj wrote:
matr1x wrote:
adnj wrote:
matr1x wrote:
Kenjo wrote:

Proof? No.
Just talk.

Decades and decades

Postby matr1x » December 26th, 2021, 1:01 pm

I have proof. Just I don't want to dead.

Also, how many are dying due to covid and not just neglect? Plenty kidney patients were deprived of dialysis to the point they were on a one way journey

Postby adnj » December 26th, 2021, 1:47 pm

matr1x wrote:I have proof. Just I don't want to dead.

Also, how many are dying due to covid and not just neglect? Plenty kidney patients were deprived of dialysis to the point they were on a one way journey

Postby matr1x » December 26th, 2021, 2:10 pm

You living in LA LA land?

Postby MaxPower » December 26th, 2021, 2:23 pm

matr1x wrote:
wtf wrote:
matr1x wrote:They gotta make those numbers look like they going down
Yup. We all know the only thing going down is the population size

If only. Vene population breeding like rats

Vene population making beautiful babies Slim.

Have some respect for your new brothers and sisters.

Wiry haired little cockroaches. No thanks.

The only respect is for them to be punted across the gulf of paria.

Hopefully the pregnant Trojan horses trip and fall

Slim,

Its Boxing Day, yesterday was Christmas….and you really this bitter bro?

Jeezus crice man pull yourself together.

The new year is near, change your thinking, change your heart pa…yuh cyannot be carrying on like this everytime so.

Organize yuhself

Postby paid_influencer » December 26th, 2021, 2:27 pm

matrix, leave them. They not ready for the red pill yet.

Postby paid_influencer » December 26th, 2021, 2:55 pm

all over the country, people are spreading coronavirus for discounts on shoes and clothing.

Postby matr1x » December 26th, 2021, 2:56 pm

matr1x wrote:
wtf wrote:
matr1x wrote:They gotta make those numbers look like they going down
Yup. We all know the only thing going down is the population size

If only. Vene population breeding like rats

Vene population making beautiful babies Slim.

Have some respect for your new brothers and sisters.

Wiry haired little cockroaches. No thanks.

The only respect is for them to be punted across the gulf of paria.

Hopefully the pregnant Trojan horses trip and fall

Slim,

Its Boxing Day, yesterday was Christmas….and you really this bitter bro?

Jeezus crice man pull yourself together.

The new year is near, change your thinking, change your heart pa…yuh cyannot be carrying on like this everytime so.

Organize yuhself

I did hampers this year. The number of breadwinner who lost their jobs to venes was staggering.

I hope for a miscarriage for every vene in the new year. :lol:

Postby hover11 » December 26th, 2021, 3:35 pm

paid_influencer wrote:all over the country, people are spreading coronavirus for discounts on shoes and clothing.

This is why I say at the end of everyday when the deaths are announced.....who cares ? Ppl dropping like flies everyday and look what them risking their lives for

Postby MaxPower » December 26th, 2021, 3:35 pm

matr1x wrote:I did hampers this year. The number of breadwinner who lost their jobs to venes was staggering.

I hope for a miscarriage for every vene in the new year. :lol:

When you do something good, you don’t have to broadcast it Slim. A clear indication you did hampers only for attention and likes. That’s not nice.

Btw, if Trinis worked harder and changed their work ethic/etiquette, they won’t be losing jobs.

Dont tote here because the service seeking public has options and they generally prefer Venes over Trinis.

Again, work harder so ppl would always think twice before replacing you.

Trinis caused this upon themselves.

I keep saying, if allyuh was more productive and valued your jobs, others would not feel they can just walk in our country and take over the show.

STOP giving others a reason to do as they please.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 26th, 2021, 3:39 pm

Predictions for today?

Postby Chimera » December 26th, 2021, 4:02 pm

Matrix you real different. You wishing death on unborn kids? Yuh real sick.

Postby st7 » December 26th, 2021, 4:06 pm

this man worst than hover.

utterly disgusting. you can tell those ppl who don't regard a human life at all

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 26th, 2021, 4:12 pm

Link the digits

Postby K74T » December 26th, 2021, 4:20 pm

465/30

FB_IMG_1640550009596.jpg

Postby matr1x » December 26th, 2021, 4:22 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Matrix you real different. You wishing death on unborn kids? Yuh real sick.

They are kids of illegal immigrants.

Trash as far as I am concerned

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 26th, 2021, 4:23 pm

K74T wrote:465/30

FB_IMG_1640550009596.jpg
610 Dead in 26 days.
We hitting 700 for sure.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 26th, 2021, 4:24 pm

matr1x wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:Matrix you real different. You wishing death on unborn kids? Yuh real sick.

This is an utterly disgusting statement to make at this time of year.
Retract and save your dignity.

Postby paid_influencer » December 26th, 2021, 4:42 pm

FB_IMG_1640550009596.jpg

465 out of 765 new tests positive. numbers down, but definitely because people staying home sick and enjoying a covid christmas.

Postby hover11 » December 26th, 2021, 4:53 pm

paid_influencer wrote:

FB_IMG_1640550009596.jpg

465 out of 765 new tests positive. numbers down, but definitely because people staying home sick and enjoying a covid christmas.
They busy in the boxing day sales they will show up for testing next week

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 26th, 2021, 4:56 pm

hover11 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:

FB_IMG_1640550009596.jpg

They busy in the boxing day sales they will show up for testing next week
Carnival 2k22 still on right...

Postby gastly369 » December 26th, 2021, 5:08 pm

Expect soon with the dotish generation of kids South Park zess every mc day...

Get covid and kill your parents kids fix up u might live but care for no other life as well
"we outside"
"where de zess is"
"car meet"
"covid nothing"

Definitely one zone to avoid period

Postby matr1x » December 26th, 2021, 5:53 pm

wtf wrote:
matr1x wrote:

When they were lying about being refugees, about when they were going back (which seems never now), and the many trinis who lost their jobs and had a very dark season ,where is your sympathy.

They brought wave 2 and the countless death which resulted. I retract nothing.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 26th, 2021, 6:48 pm

matr1x wrote:
wtf wrote:
matr1x wrote:

When they were lying about being refugees, about when they were going back (which seems never now), and the many trinis who lost their jobs and had a very dark season ,where is your sympathy.

So innocent children must die because of your unproven claims?
Real low the level you have gone.

Postby matr1x » December 26th, 2021, 7:43 pm

wtf wrote:
matr1x wrote:
wtf wrote:
matr1x wrote:

So innocent children must die because of your unproven claims?
Real low the level you have gone.

Grow up.

With the borders closed and anyone entering were in centers and anyone quarantined at home were regularly visited by police.

Yet venes were rolling in without quarantine. Doesn't take a genius to make the leap.

Imagine how many children will have no parents due to this. Miss me with your self righteous stupidity

Postby sMASH » December 26th, 2021, 8:55 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
adnj wrote:‘Striking Increase': NY Urgent Advisory as Child COVID Hospitalizations Quadruple

The state is warning pediatricians of a 'striking increase' in child COVID hospitalizations in New York City

pandemic of the children
Marketing to the parents to push the child Vax...
'compassionate care ", they will claim.