COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

bamfo_dennis

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 88944 (+964) cases, 2718 (+37) deaths, 16543 active, 696 recovered in T&T

Postby bamfo_dennis » December 24th, 2021, 6:32 pm

ROFL hover doesn't need to go into business to lose money. He done boasted here how he give a man $40k as a down payment for a car that he never received. The man wasn't even a registered car dealer with the Ministry of Trade, just somebody on facebook. You never hear that story? He does boast about it all the time and how he go take all the man assets and lands n ting in court and he lawyer assure him of a big payput, meanwhile he still a broke dummy on trinituner while the man living large all now. And if the scammer die of covid well what hover will do?

yall still not believing me about hover 11's beatout brat daddy humiliation fetish here?

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 88944 (+964) cases, 2718 (+37) deaths, 16543 active, 696 recovered in T&T

Postby K74T » December 24th, 2021, 6:35 pm

Like today is Good Friday?

Postby hover11 » December 24th, 2021, 6:37 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:ROFL hover doesn't need to go into business to lose money. He done boasted here how he give a man $40k as a down payment for a car that he never received. The man wasn't even a registered car dealer with the Ministry of Trade, just somebody on facebook. You never hear that story? He does boast about it all the time and how he go take all the man assets and lands n ting in court and he lawyer assure him of a big payput, meanwhile he still a broke dummy on trinituner while the man living large all now. And if the scammer die of covid well what hover will do?

yall still not believing me about hover 11 beatout brat daddy humiliate me fetish here?
Again you speak on what u don't know my money was recovered....bailiff pulled up with a truck at the gentleman residence and the moment he showed him the judgement and was about to enter the premises to seize the gentleman went in the bank and got a manager's cheque carry on, dam I really wanted that bailiff to clear he mother and father place , again I want to know what yall gonna talk about now....gentleman is not living well as he has sentencing scheduled for next month ...but carry on :S

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » December 24th, 2021, 6:42 pm

i will carry on you lying brat slattern jezebel. everybody who read that know you lying again in public because u want daddy to punish u some more.

Postby hover11 » December 24th, 2021, 6:43 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:i will carry on you lying brat jezebel. everybody who read that know you lying again in the public because u want daddy to punish u some more.
I telling u my experience and the man saying I lying lol well ok....I don't know how to help u there inno pa

Postby Chimera » December 24th, 2021, 6:45 pm

Show we a lil pic of the cheque nah hover.
We glad to hear you get back the money.

Where the Christmas zess?
Bailiff roll up this week or last week ?

I eh know why you intent on me coming and meeting you face to face. Yuh sounding kinda gay

Postby st7 » December 24th, 2021, 6:46 pm

lolll hovah and he lies. from the time that happen you would have 'boasted' to us.

btw i still waiting on this public service act of receiving bonuses, and ex gratia (if u know what that means). prove me wrong because i ignorant as fk.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 24th, 2021, 6:48 pm

This so called 87% unvaccinated in the parallel health care system, why they don't put out that data as a snapshot? If they do that some allyuh in here would never leave your house again.

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » December 24th, 2021, 6:49 pm

hover11 we know you lying. you are a serial liar with so much proof. men does literally screenshot the past lies you tell and show you in your face every day and you does come up with something new about how they lie on your lie. They posting the exact screenshot of what you say and is always a new spin for you. You are a nasty boi who does lie so daddy will see how bad you have been and you will get spanked and punished. Hover11 we know you are a fuking sexual deviant sicko it have no other explanation for all your antics here. you will never present proof of anything because we know you does lie for fun to get off your weenies. go an buss yuh caps gun pallie n come back with a new story tmrw.

Postby hover11 » December 24th, 2021, 6:49 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Show we a lil pic of the cheque nah hover.

I eh know why you intent on me coming and meeting you face to face. Yuh sounding kinda gay
Bailiff went Wednesday morning at half 10 to be exact blocked the gentleman's gate with the truck, called him out, he came out and showed him the judgement. He start to beat up and when the bailiff was going to start he said give him half an hour , he came back and presented a manager's cheque....cheque was deposited into my account, doubt a con man who out on bail would give a fake managers cheque, anyway I have the Sargent number who handling his case so let's see what happens in 4 working days. I was not there this is what the bailiff relayed to me.

The price of freedom is steep.
Last edited by hover11 on December 24th, 2021, 6:49 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby st7 » December 24th, 2021, 6:49 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:This so called 87% unvaccinated in the parallel health care system, why they don't put out that data as a snapshot? If they do that some allyuh in here would never leave your house again.

what you expecting us to see if they do that?

Postby adnj » December 24th, 2021, 6:55 pm

hover11 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:Hover please please don't go into business on your own or entrepreneurship . People will part you from your money very easily as you are quite gullible.
Take the vaccine and keep that cushy job in nis stamping people funeral grant forms
I done tell u come and meet me and say these things to my face since u know me so well.....please I begging u to do it...until them stfu

Don't worry you won't have anything to say when I leave which is soon want to know what else u will talk about :S

Multiple asskicking bouts to be scheduled. Don't fuckk with this dude's dead/missing/stuffed mother or question his ability at making money.

Referee: Tuner mods

Last edited by adnj on December 24th, 2021, 6:55 pm, edited 2 times in total.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 24th, 2021, 6:56 pm

Record deaths today with 37 deaths.
Previous record was 33 deaths on Saturday 18th December 2021.

What a Christmas Eve Record.

Postby hover11 » December 24th, 2021, 6:56 pm

wtf wrote:Record deaths today with 37 deaths.

Who dead dead

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 24th, 2021, 7:00 pm

Seriously Guyana giving their health care workers tax free 2 week bonus and we giving our health care workers a tin of biscuits? :lol:

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 24th, 2021, 7:02 pm

hover11 wrote:

Who dead dead
When it hits home then the mood changes.

Postby adnj » December 24th, 2021, 7:04 pm

hover11 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:Show we a lil pic of the cheque nah hover.

Bailiff went Wednesday morning at half 10 to be exact blocked the gentleman's gate with the truck, called him out, he came out and showed him the judgement. He start to beat up and when the bailiff was going to start he said give him half an hour , he came back and presented a manager's cheque....cheque was deposited into my account, doubt a con man who out on bail would give a fake managers cheque, anyway I have the Sargent number who handling his case so let's see what happens in 4 working days. I was not there this is what the bailiff relayed to me.

The price of freedom is steep.

Spellcheck is free.

Not Sargent. Sergeant. Three chevrons.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 24th, 2021, 7:05 pm

st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:This so called 87% unvaccinated in the parallel health care system, why they don't put out that data as a snapshot? If they do that some allyuh in here would never leave your house again.

Well firstly, the data they putting out is outdated and misleading (they blasted lying). I am willing to bet it will be much less that 87% if they give us the % currently in the parallel system.

Postby st7 » December 24th, 2021, 7:07 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:

Well firstly, the data they putting out is outdated and misleading (they blasted lying). I am willing to bet it will be much less that 87% if they give us the % currently in the parallel system.

ok let's say it's at 85% then what?

Postby hover11 » December 24th, 2021, 7:12 pm

wtf wrote:
hover11 wrote:

Who dead dead
When it hits home then the mood changes.
Na ent life goes on like yall said. It has become normal now 30 sum ppl dying a day and nobody bats an eye so who cares

Postby hover11 » December 24th, 2021, 7:16 pm

He get a gift bag to put the biscuits in LOL
FB_IMG_1640387725411.jpg

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 24th, 2021, 7:17 pm

No. 2 in the world in the number of new deaths per 1M Population. Thanks again hovers for refusing to be vaccinated.

Eve.jpg

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 24th, 2021, 7:24 pm

hover11 wrote:He get a gift bag to put the biscuits in LOLFB_IMG_1640387725411.jpg

It's only red govt people are nurses?

Postby st7 » December 24th, 2021, 7:25 pm

DMan7 wrote:No. 2 in the world in the number of new deaths per 1M Population. Thanks again hovers for refusing to be vaccinated.

Eve.jpg

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 24th, 2021, 7:40 pm

16672241-e1635637536933.jpg

Give this man a national award!!!!!!

Postby paid_influencer » December 24th, 2021, 8:28 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:16672241-e1635637536933.jpg

handled 2020 like a boss

was victim to 2021 and vaxx insanity

Postby Chimera » December 24th, 2021, 8:35 pm

Hover really sad eh.
He put up his whole life on tuner
People make fun of him and his decisions.
He saying come and start a fight with him
Like them pantyman who does say "hit meh na hit meh na. Allyuh hold meh back!"

Postby hover11 » December 24th, 2021, 8:39 pm

Ok I get back my money and I leaving where you know I wukin soon, so I wanna see what you gonna talk about now furthermore YOU divulged where I working on an online forum so you put my information out there, brother all this long talk ain call for, I just tell you if u name man come and tell me them thing in my face stop saying it over a keyboard like I said before I begging you if not stfu :S
Last edited by hover11 on December 24th, 2021, 8:39 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby st7 » December 24th, 2021, 8:41 pm

nobody asking u yuh business... u is a rel pantyman for real

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 24th, 2021, 9:13 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:16672241-e1635637536933.jpg

handled 2020 like a boss

was victim to 2021 and vaxx insanity

If by handling 2020 like a boss, you mean joining the pnm, using big words on TV and just locking down everything, then yes