carluva wrote:Sangria1567958928939.jpeg
ismithx wrote:carluva wrote:Sangria1567958928939.jpeg
yuh hole structure needs work soldier
try holding a pencil with your fingertips, then pull it out. You will be left with a perfect meggie.
I'll be sending the bill for my advice shortly
SMc wrote:feeling for Thai foods so having khao neow, Moo ping & Som Tam.
Rice soaking, pigs marinading and paw paw going and chop up soon. BBQ will light in a couple hours to bring everything together.
nom
SMc wrote:SMc wrote:feeling for Thai foods so having khao neow, Moo ping & Som Tam.
Rice soaking, pigs marinading and paw paw going and chop up soon. BBQ will light in a couple hours to bring everything together.
nom
Update ->rice ready to steam
Pigs ready to grill-
and well salad on its way
1 hour until its all n my belly
*KRONIK* wrote:Fish sauce and palm sugar
Legit thai ingredients there
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Put whole red fish snapper in fig leaf in the smoker, cheesy mashed cassava and had a single ribeye steak that we grilled in a cast iron skillet with butter and garlic and shared up.
Rovin wrote:it look good but d eye still on d fish ? ...
goalpost wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Put whole red fish snapper in fig leaf in the smoker, cheesy mashed cassava and had a single ribeye steak that we grilled in a cast iron skillet with butter and garlic and shared up.
Nice.
But ribeye looking overcooked.
SR wrote:Cherry wood smoked with a local 15 spice dry rub 20190921_114824.jpeg
maj. tom wrote:Made this last night. First time in my life I tried this. Pastry is too much hard work. Presentation 2/10. But it taste 9/10. Used Kerrygold butter right through, none of that Cookeen crap.
pugboy wrote:Chocolate croissant/pain au chocolat practicing
Real headache to make in the tropics