M_2NR wrote:So how many users do you think will use this apk to bar method to get apps? Do u think the average end user will do it?
I think not.
original_lollybob wrote:I give you the notification center... Why ms is sticking with that is beyond me
Ms/wp had over a year to grab third place by the horns but they dropped the ball a lot... Bb10 shoulda come out the gate and made everyone remember them and thus forget wp.
But they didn't, they came out with a resounding meh... Wp has momentum now... And with Nokia allegedly announcing thinner lighter devices and a 41mp pure view wp device at MWC next week it's hard to see anyone who's switched switching back... And it's even harder to see new users adopting.
Just my opinion... I'm just a pleb
tr1ad wrote:saw a red limited edition Z10 being unboxed over by greek berry
Khafra wrote:tr1ad wrote:saw a red limited edition Z10 being unboxed over by greek berry
Yea..... I'm getting one of those too....
It's waayyyy to bright and glossy for me though, i prefer the black. You know what would be cool? if i got the Red, the White and the Black
Khafra wrote:tr1ad wrote:saw a red limited edition Z10 being unboxed over by greek berry
Yea..... I'm getting one of those too....
It's waayyyy to bright and glossy for me though, i prefer the black. You know what would be cool? if i got the Red, the White and the Black
Jonathan_337 wrote:I was reading that you don't need a BlackBerry Plan for BBM on a BB 10 device. Does this mean that BBM could possibly now be ported over to other devices?
Trini Hookah wrote:Jonathan_337 wrote:I was reading that you don't need a BlackBerry Plan for BBM on a BB 10 device. Does this mean that BBM could possibly now be ported over to other devices?
But for certain OS7 devices you didn't