pugboy wrote:He deny he sick but in same breath admit he fly in and liming no problem
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:paid $180 for 1.5L of hand sanitizer named germ buster made by dsb marketing ltd in carlsen field
This price good? cause it hard to get hand sanitizer to buy these days doesn't say if its 70% but smells like it strong as rubbing alcohol
VII wrote:This thing gonna shake the West hard..plenty old one percenters, family matriarchs and even Avenue stompers at high risk ...
pugboy wrote:They prob done have their oxygen bottles on standby and ventilator booked in st clearVII wrote:This thing gonna shake the West hard..plenty old one percenters, family matriarchs and even Avenue stompers at high risk ...
Dizzy28 wrote:Ian Alleyne release a vid saying he have Covid.
pugboy wrote:Around that, $50 for the lil 250ml sizesEFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:paid $180 for 1.5L of hand sanitizer named germ buster made by dsb marketing ltd in carlsen field
This price good? cause it hard to get hand sanitizer to buy these days doesn't say if its 70% but smells like it strong as rubbing alcohol
paid_influencer wrote:am I the only idiot not using hand sanitizer? I'm stuck at work or home, with a sink with soap and water available. I see literally no reason to be using hand sanitizer for my situation.
total hand sanitizer budget in the last two weeks: $0
Halfbreed12 wrote:Ian is so dramatic.
Gladiator wrote:David Mohammed said on the radio its 60 cases now... anyone can confirm or did i hear wrong?
DTAC wrote:FordeG wrote::evilbat:Dizzy28 wrote:Stewie buss down Jagdish Pramsook!!
Who? Explain
Some fella contact t a news outlet here asking to come home. Apparently he "fogot" to say he ain't stranded in Venezuela He's a Trini but long time Venezuelan resident who has a Venezuelan ID card and when he went to get his Venezuelan passport, he put his resident as Venezuela. Like I said. Covid-19 bun he.