Blaze d Chalice wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:Bharath will be our next PM
Yes, Rhoda Bharath will make a good upcoming PM.
She is very professional, outspoken, not easily intimidated, and very pleasing to the eyes.
pugboy wrote:they should organize a mud wrestling match between rhoda bharath and suzette lowie
De Dragon wrote:pugboy wrote:they should organize a mud wrestling match between rhoda bharath and suzette lowie
Baby oil, mud does hide up ting!![]()
De Dragon wrote:pugboy wrote:they should organize a mud wrestling match between rhoda bharath and suzette lowie
Baby oil, mud does hide up ting!![]()
Yeah, she matches the description of a PNM manrebound wrote:So the blonde is Rhoda?...never saw her.
pugboy wrote:they should organize a mud wrestling match between rhoda bharath and suzette lowie
Former United National Congress alderman in the Sangre Grande Regional Corporation Sookdeo Anand Bedaisee was killed in a crash today.
Rovin wrote:jes see this on fb :Former United National Congress alderman in the Sangre Grande Regional Corporation Sookdeo Anand Bedaisee was killed in a crash today.
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/f ... ium=social
dunno who he was but they say man driving ah tiida , i might be judgemental to guess that maybe he wasnt 1 of d corrupted politicians ...
pugboy wrote:she very lucky, my dentist tells me that when your teeth spaced out it greatly reduces the chance of teeth decay as no crud sticks between for cavity bacteria to build up.
We have that same situation on tuner we haveThe_Honourable wrote:The scene with rhoda... what happened on social media over the past years is that PNM spokespersons are the bacchanal, powder neck, loud mouth, etc persons that you would find in the pnm woman's league and in the base of the ghetto who does end up fighting down each other at times. They good for the bacchanal talk radio during the day and for the grassroots base in ghetto areas but they are a MAJOR turonoff to the pnm supporters in the middle class. Ghetto pnm you will find listening to bachannal pro-pnm programs on 91.9fm for example while the more pnm middle class will listen to pro-pnm programs on i.95.5fm. 102.1fm is in the middle.
The "bachannal" gunta and guntress spokespersons who end up getting on with their critics is a strength to keep pnmites in ghetto areas in line and ignorant but their weakness is that pnm middle class don't really listen to them. Person's like rhoda bharath fills that gap because she is more educated, level headed, witty and eloquent when delivering pro-pnm propaganda. She's at odds with the guntress spokespersons because they realize rhoda is getting paid from the government (NLCB wuk or otherwise which Gary alluded too) while they guntress getting pittance for "rallying the troops" and "loud mouth on radio" and "walking around with the MP" and "setting up tent, chairs and food" only to be ignored for about 4 years once pnm get in power.
Rhoda bharath is VERY deceptive. Those who check her with facts are eventually blocked on her facebook. She will also start rumors where her minions will run away with it. She's like Marcia Braveboy but much more calculative and not on the deep end.
The_Honourable wrote:The scene with rhoda... what happened on social media over the past years is that PNM spokespersons are the bacchanal, powder neck, loud mouth, etc persons that you would find in the pnm woman's league and in the base of the ghetto who does end up fighting down each other at times. They good for the bacchanal talk radio during the day and for the grassroots base in ghetto areas but they are a MAJOR turonoff to the pnm supporters in the middle class. Ghetto pnm you will find listening to bachannal pro-pnm programs on 91.9fm for example while the more pnm middle class will listen to pro-pnm programs on i.95.5fm. 102.1fm is in the middle.
The "bachannal" gunta and guntress spokespersons who end up getting on with their critics is a strength to keep pnmites in ghetto areas in line and ignorant but their weakness is that pnm middle class don't really listen to them. Person's like rhoda bharath fills that gap because she is more educated, level headed, witty and eloquent when delivering pro-pnm propaganda. She's at odds with the guntress spokespersons because they realize rhoda is getting paid from the government (NLCB wuk or otherwise which Gary alluded too) while they guntress getting pittance for "rallying the troops" and "loud mouth on radio" and "walking around with the MP" and "setting up tent, chairs and food" only to be ignored for about 4 years once pnm get in power.
Rhoda bharath is VERY deceptive. Those who check her with facts are eventually blocked on her facebook. She will also start rumors where her minions will run away with it. She's like Marcia Braveboy but much more calculative and not on the deep end.
rspann wrote:Anil is part of the reason Kamla would never win another election.
Rowlee wins with Maralenerspann wrote:Anil is part of the reason Kamla would never win another election.
zoom rader wrote:Rowlee wins with Maralenerspann wrote:Anil is part of the reason Kamla would never win another election.
rspann wrote:Anil is part of the reason Kamla would never win another election.
It may be so and it's the reason why foll may not vote for her on moral values.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rspann wrote:Anil is part of the reason Kamla would never win another election.
At least you see it too
zoom rader wrote:It may be so and it's the reason why foll may not vote for her on moral values.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rspann wrote:Anil is part of the reason Kamla would never win another election.
At least you see it too
But how do you explain those that vote for Rowlee when you have Marlene and Smith.
Do these ppl have the same values as not voting for Kams?