Maxxx wrote:Which Issey Miyake perfume are you all referring to?
1) L'Eau Bleue D'Issey by Issey Miyake
2) L'eau D'Issey by Issey Miyake
3) L'eau D'Issey Summer by Issey Miyake
And Melz, seeing that you were the first person on this post to even mention this, which one of these do you prefer (on a guy)?
Personally I like L'eau D'Issey Summer during the day, but at night when it's cooler the L'Eau Bleue D'Issey is my choice.
tr1ad wrote:aR&D,
too late, saved before the editMaxxx wrote:Which Issey Miyake perfume are you all referring to?
2) L'eau D'Issey by Issey Miyake
And Melz, seeing that you were the first person on this post to even mention this, which one of these do you prefer (on a guy)?
Personally I like L'eau D'Issey Summer during the day, but at night when it's cooler the L'Eau Bleue D'Issey is my choice.
The Original HondaHo wrote:aR&D wrote:^^ melz, any reason why you asked about perfume preferences?
yeah fuh real wuz up with all the scents questions breds???
Maxxx wrote:Which Issey Miyake perfume are you all referring to?
2) L'eau D'Issey Pour Homme by Issey Miyake
And Melz, seeing that you were the first person on this post to even mention this perfume, which one of these do you prefer (on a guy)?
Personally I wear L'eau D'Issey Summer during the day, but at night when it's cooler I prefer to wear the L'Eau Bleue D'Issey.
RASC wrote:HUTRINI wrote:HUTRINI wrote:Porn Star wrote:Allyuh fcukin amatures..............![]()
In order:
(1) Alfred Dunhill - Desire
(2) Alfred Dunhill - Fresh
(3) Lacoste
(4) Alfred Dunhill - Desire Blue
(5) Micheal Germain - Sexual
(6) Carolina Herrera for Men
(7) Jean Paul Gaultier for Men
(8 ) Issey Miyake
(9) Ferrari Black
(10) Davidorff - Echo
stuepsyou the real amateur here...
what i currently own:
kenneth cole black
bulgari blu
jean paul gaultier le male
escada magnetism
Thierry Mugler Angel A*men
Perry Ellis 360
Bijan DNA
what I used to own:
Versace blue jeans
Benneton sport
Michael Jordan
Ck Be
Hot Benneton
Oscar Oscar de la Renta
Versace baby blue jeans
Whats lying around the house:
Tiffany for men-Tiffany and co.
Paco Rabanne-Pour homme
contradiction-Ck
Farenheit-Christian Dior
Polo Sport-Ralph Lauren
Escape-Ck
in no particular order...
had to revive this, got so many new ones...
gave away the DNA by Bijan-didnt like it
this is whats new:
very irresistable-givenchy
the dreamer-versace
m7-yves saint laurent
visit-azzaro
ADDED:
Thierry Mugler-B*men