VII wrote:Why doesn't the UNC kick up about this ? Damn hypocrites fed up of all of them on both sides..
Sycophants should be ashamed to even show their faces on this thread..
Redman wrote:When Anand said it was an investment....people here defended it.
The vehicle should remain property of the govt...and be disposed of by the govt...and not the minister.
De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:When Anand said it was an investment....people here defended it.
The vehicle should remain property of the govt...and be disposed of by the govt...and not the minister.
Only if paid for by the GORTT right?
Redman wrote:This puts hundreds of thousands of dollars into the hands of the seller.
They purchase half price,keep it low mileage and then sell a high end vehicle in great condition at the market.
No wonder they buying every 2 years...within the rules...but I maintain they abusing the spirit of the benefit.
All of them.
De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:This puts hundreds of thousands of dollars into the hands of the seller.
They purchase half price,keep it low mileage and then sell a high end vehicle in great condition at the market.
No wonder they buying every 2 years...within the rules...but I maintain they abusing the spirit of the benefit.
All of them.
They should stop that sheit immediately. assign you a maintained GORTT vehicle, which you return when you're done "serving" the people.
MaxPower wrote:Trinis,
Allyuh damn well know if allyuh had big salary with perks and a nice bank account that allyuh would do the exact SAME.
Stop hating on the people and macooing their business.
Ok fine, we inna pandemic and Ministers should also be on a reduced salary and all leisures halted.
But where would those saved tax dollars go?
Definitely no where to benefit allyuh significantly in any event. Agree?
I think its mostly sufferers beating up, but give them a little money na…see how fast they zess it out.
Better allyuh just let it go.
Gladiator wrote:MaxPower wrote:Trinis,
Allyuh damn well know if allyuh had big salary with perks and a nice bank account that allyuh would do the exact SAME.
Stop hating on the people and macooing their business.
Ok fine, we inna pandemic and Ministers should also be on a reduced salary and all leisures halted.
But where would those saved tax dollars go?
Definitely no where to benefit allyuh significantly in any event. Agree?
I think its mostly sufferers beating up, but give them a little money na…see how fast they zess it out.
Better allyuh just let it go.
Max ... stop sucking c@ck... it not good for you. Jesus will not like you for that...
sam1978 wrote:Max, after you suck somebody c@ck who was vaccinated or has COVID , do you believe you are now vaccinated or at least have some antibodies to protect you from getting infected ?
Ben_spanna wrote:Must be nice to be an MP, your constituents have not seen you since before elections, you constantly ignore their pleas online and via telephone for better roads, better pavements, a community center, a better more reliable water supply for the past 25 years..always claiming you dont have the budget or know the problem ands and trying to rectify, BUT you can manage to buy brand new LUXURY cars every two years without any guilt..takes a special kind of human being to do that.
Wraith King wrote:sam1978 wrote:Max, after you suck somebody c@ck who was vaccinated or has COVID , do you believe you are now vaccinated or at least have some antibodies to protect you from getting infected ?
Fixed it so the relevant authority wouldn't be offended.
MaxPower wrote:Wraith King wrote:sam1978 wrote:Max, after you suck somebody c@ck who was vaccinated or has COVID , do you believe you are now vaccinated or at least have some antibodies to protect you from getting infected ?
Fixed it so the relevant authority wouldn't be offended.
I thought the Mods cleared up your Wraith King and matr1x account.
Slimlal, yuh need help yes.
Find a hobby or sumn.
st7 wrote:what have the ministers done in the past 10 years that warrant such a perk?
rem, they aren't qualified to have that job, you put them there. so if you wanna make excuses for them to enjoy such perks for a PUBLIC position, and u only see them for elections and you havent seen any progress in this country, then you are just sheep they can control.
must suck to be a slave to that mentality
MaxPower wrote:Did they check?
How do you know they know bro?
sam1978 wrote:MaxPower wrote:Did they check?
How do you know they know bro?
The same one you asked told me.
You know, the relevant authority.
death365 wrote:I think the issue isn't that they get soooo much taxes off ... its that at this point in time the country is at a very low point- economic and job wise.