The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Who will you be voting for on Aug 10th

Poll ended at August 9th, 2020, 11:04 pm

PNM
22%
UNC
59%
COP
2%
PEP
13%
NNV
No votes
MSJ
No votes
NDP
No votes
PDP
No votes
Independent
4%

Total votes: 127

Re: The 2020 General Election Thread!!!

Postby zoom rader » June 13th, 2020, 4:04 pm

^^^ fvcking pest

Postby Rovin » June 13th, 2020, 6:39 pm

K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1592076081993.jpeg

is unc doing d same thing ? ...... :|

Postby matr1x » June 13th, 2020, 7:16 pm

Its brown envelopes time!!!!!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 13th, 2020, 7:22 pm

Financiers affi finance

Postby zoom rader » June 13th, 2020, 7:28 pm

Rovin wrote:

One thing i don't ever do is to wear anything associated with political parties.

Postby MaxPower » June 13th, 2020, 7:32 pm

Rovin wrote:

One thing i don't ever do is to wear anything associated with political parties.

Neither me,

But in this case I want to get everything PNM for when i going the rallies.

Right now i working on a PNM jockeys.

Want PNM win again bad bad.

Nothing pleases me more than bobolized Trinis.

Postby zoom rader » June 13th, 2020, 8:11 pm

Rovin wrote:

Neither me,

But in this case I want to get everything PNM for when i going the rallies.

Right now i working on a PNM jockeys.

Want PNM win again bad bad.

Nothing pleases me more than bobolized Trinis.
You like the BBC?

Postby eliteauto » June 13th, 2020, 10:46 pm

Unconfirmed reports are saying former National footballer David Nakhid is the UNC's choice to contest the Tunapuna seat, he was originally tipped for the St Joseph seat but plans changed.

Postby Monk BANzai » June 14th, 2020, 4:13 am

eliteauto wrote:Unconfirmed reports are saying former National footballer David Nakhid is the UNC's choice to contest the Tunapuna seat, he was originally tipped for the St Joseph seat but plans changed.

So it's going to be 20/20/1...Cause Watson winning over Ayanna

Postby 16 cycles » June 14th, 2020, 4:25 am

daxt0r wrote:come abu roll back d clock and repeat 1990 in 2020.
We need yuh to kick down growlers and d rest ah parliament, no leg shots dis time eh, sen dem home one time

Coup set us back then and will do so again...

No sane person would welcome another coup

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » June 14th, 2020, 6:12 am

Like you eh see what goin on in dis place or you from westmoorings?
Which part ah trinidad *sane* for the last 30 years or so?

Something has to happen to break the mould, a coup, revolution, invasion, annexation, smth, anything better than this.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 14th, 2020, 7:58 am

daxt0r wrote:^^
Like you eh see what goin on in dis place or you from westmoorings?
Which part ah trinidad *sane* for the last 30 years or so?

Something has to happen to break the mould, a coup, revolution, invasion, annexation, smth, anything better than this.

The rate you going is just a matter of time before the SORT visit you

Postby Rovin » June 14th, 2020, 6:38 pm

David Nakhid is the UNC's candidate for Tunapuna

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/d ... ium=social

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 14th, 2020, 8:53 pm

Ground info pointing to kadija ameen running for toco/grande

Postby eliteauto » June 14th, 2020, 9:55 pm

Alderman Roger Monroe tipped for Toco/Sangre Grande for the PNM
Businessman Bunny Mahabirsingh said to be for PNM in Mayaro

Postby The_Honourable » June 14th, 2020, 10:35 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:
eliteauto wrote:Unconfirmed reports are saying former National footballer David Nakhid is the UNC's choice to contest the Tunapuna seat, he was originally tipped for the St Joseph seat but plans changed.

So it's going to be 20/20/1...Cause Watson winning over Ayanna

The way how 2020 going, we could end up with that result.

Postby K74T » June 15th, 2020, 12:15 am

Penny confirmed for Arima

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 15th, 2020, 12:44 am

The thing is UNC could easily take this election if they had gotten rid of Kamla and the old crew but nooooo they want to stick with the same person that lose like 3 elections in a row.

Why can't they just see that? This is such a good opportunity for them.

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 15th, 2020, 2:28 am

I think its racist to install a candidate of "ethnicity x" to run for a constituency known for having a majority electorate of that same "ethnicity x". Are we that shallow in T&T? If tribal voting continues, we get nowhere.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 15th, 2020, 5:11 am

eliteauto wrote:Alderman Roger Monroe tipped for Toco/Sangre Grande for the PNM
Businessman Bunny Mahabirsingh said to be for PNM in Mayaro

Roger is ah goodone and meh real soldier...I could vote for him anytime... Muliti millionaire in his 30s. Grand father left his legacy for him. He has the power to influence the undecided voters in tough areas. Plus he doesnt need anyone to finance his campaign

Postby sMASH » June 15th, 2020, 7:00 am

she fly in the county since the beginning of the month?

K74T wrote:Penny confirmed for Arima

Postby The_Honourable » June 15th, 2020, 7:38 am

sMASH wrote:she fly in the county since the beginning of the month?

K74T wrote:Penny confirmed for Arima

She get exempt to screen for elections :|

Postby rspann » June 15th, 2020, 7:43 am

23000 + views . Thread going guns .

Postby pugboy » June 15th, 2020, 7:53 am

so they screen penny via video from her quarantine room ?

Postby Dizzy28 » June 15th, 2020, 8:13 am

pugboy wrote:so they screen penny via video from her quarantine room ?

PNM is the cure for Covid

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 15th, 2020, 8:16 am

Unc have to come real good for toco grande

Postby sMASH » June 15th, 2020, 8:59 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 15th, 2020, 9:43 am

Second name being tossed up by unc for toco is ricardo mohammed...owns a pharmacy and is head of the business assoc in Grande

Postby Dizzy28 » June 15th, 2020, 10:22 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Second name being tossed up by unc for toco is ricardo mohammed...owns a pharmacy and is head of the business assoc in Grande

Swami??

Postby Rovin » June 15th, 2020, 7:15 pm

MSJ say they no longer gonna contest all 41 seats but they announced they fighting 4 seats so far ......... :roll: :roll: :roll:

from fb
MOVEMENT FOR SOCIAL JUSTICE
1 hr ·

In case you missed it, here is our announcement for the candidates contesting this year's general election 2020.

-Political Leader David Abdulah will be contesting the seat of Pointe-a-Pierre

-Deputy Political Radhaka Gualbance will be contesting the seat of Fyzabad

-Elections Officer Ernesto Keysar will be contesting the seat of Point Fortin

-MSJ Activist Rene St. Rose will be contesting the seat of Diego Martin Central.