SMc wrote:MadCrix wrote:Boy my wife Muslim and even she agrees Muslims really weird wee
AdamB wrote:SMc wrote:MadCrix wrote:Boy my wife Muslim and even she agrees Muslims really weird wee
She hadda be weird to marry you.
quote]
1. Not weird, illegal according to her religion.
2. Those who find things weird, just don't get it. Some think making sawine for Eid does make yuh a muslim.
tr1ad wrote:i'll interject here and officially request that AdamB leave religion for the other thread
de_dougla_smurf wrote:While on religion, the westboro baptist church plans to picket his funeral.
How lame
de_dougla_smurf wrote:While on religion, the westboro baptist church plans to picket his funeral.
How lame
MadCrix wrote:Thread cleaned up. Continue and u shall be banned. Resistance is futile
AdamB wrote:MadCrix wrote:Thread cleaned up. Continue and u shall be banned. Resistance is futile
try cleaning up yuh life. Allah is THE IRRESISTIBLE. Try banning HIM.
I'll just use a different login / email...
Allah, I ask you by all your perfect names and attributes to ease up the stress on Paul Walker in the grave (Barzakh life), he did the best he could with his life and pretty smile, he believed in you, he performed good deeds. Maybe your message of Oneness and Islam did not reach him, so test him again on the day of judgment, if he was an obedient slave, then maybe, just maybe he will obey you then.
Oh Allah, how cool it would be if you allow me entry to Paradise to chill with my pal paul and the fast and furious porche!
Forgive those obnoxious fools who think that the grave is the FINAL RESTING PLACE.
AdamB wrote:MadCrix wrote:Thread cleaned up. Continue and u shall be banned. Resistance is futile
Allah, I ask you by all your perfect names and attributes to ease up the stress on Paul Walker in the grave (Barzakh life), he did the best he could with his life and pretty smile, he believed in you, he performed good deeds. Maybe your message of Oneness and Islam did not reach him, so test him again on the day of judgment, if he was an obedient slave, then maybe, just maybe he will obey you then.
Oh Allah, how cool it would be if you allow me entry to Paradise to chill with my pal paul and the fast and furious porche!
Forgive those obnoxious fools who think that the grave is the FINAL RESTING PLACE.
mitsu_chick941 wrote:from reading all the stories about him, he seemed like a genuine caring person....always helping the less fortunate. Not like the fame hounds who call up the press every time they do charity work.