Val wrote:Borrowed my wife's sim, getting H+ popping up on my phone now (she got the trial).
Very fast, above 4mbps download, 1200 kbps upload.
Antenna area is getting hot though.
firstchoicett wrote:Val wrote:Borrowed my wife's sim, getting H+ popping up on my phone now (she got the trial).
Very fast, above 4mbps download, 1200 kbps upload.
Antenna area is getting hot though.
anyone knows how to activate it on iPhone 4S
Travis wrote:iDynamic wrote:Still not getting mine to work for some reason
If you have an iPhone do the following:
Go to General then Networks:
Enable 3g, Enable Cellular Data and then go to Cellular Data Network and add the APN as web.digiceltt.com
ronsin1 wrote:I understand that digicel is about to launch a 4G network
Azzuri wrote:ronsin1 wrote:I understand that digicel is about to launch a 4G network
This is a surprise..we had no idea
firstchoicett wrote:well nothing in California area lolz.
Nope I did not get any text on my 4S.Strugglerzinc wrote:firstchoicett wrote:well nothing in California area lolz.
Did you get an SMS saying it was activated on your phone?
firstchoicett wrote:Nope I did not get any text on my 4S.Strugglerzinc wrote:firstchoicett wrote:well nothing in California area lolz.
firstchoicett wrote:Yea I agree but with all those high end phones coming out man might want to stream 1080p on he phone. also remember most of the android you can use it as a hotspot so when you connect your laptop and mistakenly leave torrent ruining yuh ass in fire lol.
redmanjp wrote:why dey have in in terms of minutes instead of MB or GB?
and dat $539 + VAT!
i hope dey have some smaller packages