Sinister_Audio wrote:it would be so nice to get to 'vent' through football from some of the sheit they's be posting...
....jus remember what sheit they were tlkin n skate the mc into oblivion :/
"oh sheit yuh didnt have the ball dan?...damn....hard luck dey...."
rollingstock wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:it would be so nice to get to 'vent' through football from some of the sheit they's be posting...
....jus remember what sheit they were tlkin n skate the mc into oblivion :/
"oh sheit yuh didnt have the ball dan?...damn....hard luck dey...."
WTF allyuh plan to kill phoqin me then
Sinister_Audio wrote:it would be so nice to get to 'vent' through football from some of the sheit they's be posting...
sharkman121 wrote:fat man stick up in d goal fuh d first half of d sweat
vrampersad14 wrote:Yeah Dragon call when's your next Sat/Sun off, hopefully won't clash with the Dex/Camden men
Sinister_Audio wrote:after u miscalculate the breeze with ALL dem long ball chipping over the whole field LOL
Sinister_Audio wrote:so on the list so far.....
1) .........
2) the 7 ppl from the last sweat.....
3) ________ <------ who else falling een?
cinco wrote:ah cud fall een?
i cyah play good and i cyah run tho
cinco wrote:would you pick me up?