**The Tuner Christmas Thread**

Re: Ladies, what are you getting Your SO this Christmas?

Postby sharkman121 » December 15th, 2010, 9:22 pm

Rasc... u prefer getting this...

over this...

Postby RASC » December 15th, 2010, 9:42 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Rasc... u prefer getting this...

over this...

Yup... It's one of my things I plan to get into this new year.

Postby RASC » December 15th, 2010, 9:49 pm

Hey guys I think I'll be taking the plunge and getting a straight blade this coming year. One of my boys does it, and has gotten the hang of it, it's much cleaner, and def has an old school charm to it.

If you go to a high end grooming spa for men, they'll def. be using a straight blade. Why not learn to do it yourself?

http://www.shavemyface.com/downloads/Th ... -Shave.pdf

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 15th, 2010, 10:54 pm

AllTrac wrote:i hoping she doh buy me nutting cause i doh plan on getting she one fcuk

Postby RASC » December 15th, 2010, 10:55 pm

pioneer wrote:I find high-end watches with leather bands are pure fail...buh thaz jus me

Get him a Man-Bag/Purse

"It's a trap" :lol:

Postby RASC » December 15th, 2010, 10:57 pm

pioneer wrote:I sorry them straight razors does REAL fret me...also i know i will end up cuttin myself

Of course yuh go cut yourself the first couple times.
...however according to all reports it's alot more rewarding.

Equate it to driving manual vs driving automatic...all men should know how to drive a manual :wink:

Postby RASC » December 15th, 2010, 11:05 pm

RASC wrote:
pioneer wrote:I sorry them straight razors does REAL fret me...also i know i will end up cuttin myself

Of course yuh go cut yourself the first couple times.
...however according to all reports it's alot more rewarding.

Equate it to driving manual vs driving automatic...all men should know how to drive a manual :wink:

I hear you eh...buh it jus not for me nah...the thought alone scares the sh1t outta me...if someone wanna prank me good...then buy me a straight razor n see what happens

So you never got a straight razor shave?

One of the best feelings in life man, I dunno 'bout you, but I think having a professional do it every now and then is worth the money. Wesleys off Tragarete still does it?

Postby RASC » December 15th, 2010, 11:08 pm

WIN!

Postby RASC » December 15th, 2010, 11:44 pm

RASC wrote: WIN!

I sorry but if any man play dey wipin dey hand on my face so i will cuff dat dong

No idea where his hands were or what he touch...n he rubbin all dat on yuh open pores on yuh face??????

Yeh but ent yuh does take suck iron for bad ting?

Was de difference? :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » December 15th, 2010, 11:52 pm

3/4 de time you does dodge direct questions..

Postby RASC » December 15th, 2010, 11:52 pm

pioneer wrote:and man does wonder why ting does be growin so on dey skin...one setta rash itchin n burnin...is cuz dey lettin barbers shave dem...n 3/4 de time dem barbers hands have one setta bacteria :sick:

Well in defense of the above video, It's really a salon, so I'm sure he sanitized his hands before. But what you're saying is true.But thas the difference between a hole in the wall barber shop and a men's salon. I kinda stop going to barbers a while now tho...

I was rocking the bald for a while-which I did myself. Now growing out my hair.

Postby RASC » December 16th, 2010, 12:01 am

I dunno why allyuh don't just learn to do it yourself :?

Postby RASC » December 16th, 2010, 12:08 am

I dunno if is just me, but when you start learning to cut your own hair, you start getting getting more swag-maybe is just me :?
But when I take the time after a shower, to shave, line up the beard, cut my own hair etc...It's like...my swag does just get turned all the way up. It's just oozing out my pores...I dunno if you ugly asslosers could identify with what I'm saying-but yeah...I dunno how that works.

Postby Cjruckus » December 16th, 2010, 12:57 am

pioneer wrote:Yeh i got a straight shave once by Tex...longgg time ago

But i would never do it myself...even these does fret me

I currently use a Merkur Straight Razor with Astra blades. Prorasso Saving cream as well.

bess shave.

Postby AllTrac » December 16th, 2010, 1:00 am

RASC wrote:I dunno if is just me, but when you start learning to cut your own hair, you start getting getting more swag-maybe is just me :?
But when I take the time after a shower, to shave, line up the beard, cut my own hair etc...It's like...my swag does just get turned all the way up. It's just oozing out my pores...I dunno if you ugly asslosers could identify with what I'm saying-but yeah...I dunno how that works.

:lol: hoss i could see where this leading to, some "ME" time :lol: spare us the details. :lol:

Postby RASC » December 16th, 2010, 1:05 am

AllTrac wrote:
RASC wrote:I dunno if is just me, but when you start learning to cut your own hair, you start getting getting more swag-maybe is just me :?

:lol: hoss i could see where this leading to, some "ME" time :lol: spare us the details. :lol:

Doh hate on the swankiness nah :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 16th, 2010, 5:56 am

dunno bout SO nah, he nuh getting nuttin :?

my b/f getting diamonds :|

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » December 16th, 2010, 6:26 am

RASC wrote: WIN!

I sorry but if any man play dey wipin dey hand on my face so i will cuff dat dong

No idea where his hands were or what he touch...n he rubbin all dat on yuh open pores on yuh face??????

i wouldnt want to hit anyone with that in their hand. those things scary. anytime i see it in a movie im always thinking that barber goin slit the man throat

metalgear2095

Re: *:::*CHRISTMAS MEGA THREAD 2010*:::*

Postby metalgear2095 » December 16th, 2010, 6:47 am

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
for her

Uploaded with ImageShack.us
for me :D

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » December 16th, 2010, 6:57 am

wishbone on gulf view link road haz pastelles, ate the beef, it iz good...

Postby Trini Hookah » December 16th, 2010, 7:06 am

hottgyul wrote:dunno bout SO nah, he nuh getting nuttin :?

he's terry orrwha?? hayyyyyy

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » December 16th, 2010, 7:06 am

eurogirl wrote:I gifted myself with

To go

for 1 week in

and then 1 weekend to thaw out in

I give myself really good gifts!!! :D

sweet. yuh goin alone? :)

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 16th, 2010, 8:03 am

wedding ring expensive :|

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » December 16th, 2010, 8:08 am

big tune

Postby wagonrunner » December 16th, 2010, 8:49 am

hottgyul wrote:dunno bout SO nah, he nuh getting nuttin :?

diamonds for pearl necklaces?? could catch on.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 16th, 2010, 9:18 am

Forming opinion, or asking a relevant question = Privilege, not a right.

Postby RASC » December 16th, 2010, 9:23 am

hottgyul wrote:

Is that a chubby/soft drink that child is being fed in that avatar pic?

Why would someone be allowed to do that to a toddler? Carbonated Sugar Water :?

Allyuh ppl wicked yes :? Who ever that is please tell them to stop. That's bordering on abuse...
Last edited by RASC on December 16th, 2010, 9:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby wagonrunner » December 16th, 2010, 9:24 am

gyullis
copyright infringement.

doh act like it's the first time yuh hear "tek it all, or nutten".

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 16th, 2010, 9:32 am

^^^^^dais yuh favourite phrase, i accustom :|

RASC wrote:
hottgyul wrote:

Allyuh ppl wicked yes :? Who ever that is please tell them to stop. That's bordering on abuse...

taken from

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=163390&start=4560

such a cutie

Postby RASC » December 16th, 2010, 9:35 am

hottgyul wrote:^^^^^dais yuh favourite phrase, i accustom :|

RASC wrote:
hottgyul wrote:

taken from

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=163390&start=4560

such a cutie

That is NOT cute in any which way.
That is actually child abuse. Sodas aren't good for adults much worse a toddler.
Who would willingly do that to a child that young...come on man :?