GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » May 3rd, 2010, 11:27 pm

:evil:
saw it on space, james better get his elbow in order yes

Postby Country_Bookie » May 4th, 2010, 12:12 am

try myp2p.eu basketball forum for links when the game not on flow. Only problem is a lot of the streamers use vshare which gives u a channel offline msg in the middle of the screen dat seems impossible to remove.

mitsutt,

PM if u have better links nah.

Postby noshownogo » May 4th, 2010, 8:15 am

Boston held on to beat Cleveland by 18pts. in game 2 in their second home game, now back to Boston.

Nash's 33pts. 10ast. was enough to help Phoenix beat San Antonio in the opener of that series in Phoenix.

Tonight is Atlanta/Orlando in their series opener and Lakers/Utah in their second game of the series.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 4th, 2010, 12:52 pm

Lets go Cavaliers!

art n motion

Postby art n motion » May 4th, 2010, 2:27 pm

Boston held on to beat Cleveland by 18pts. in game 2 in their second home game, now back to Boston

Sign of things to come from the so called ole Boston line up.....look out Cavs... :twisted:

Postby Morpheus » May 4th, 2010, 4:25 pm

Down with the Cavs!! :pokes:

Postby Country_Bookie » May 4th, 2010, 4:35 pm

I actually liked LeBitch when he first came in the league.....and I still think he's a once in a generation talent. But I can't stand the diksukking that the NBA and its officials , together with the commentators practise everytime he so much as farts.

Yes he's a great player, but we doh need to hear it every second so. Makes me root for the Crabs to get knocked da fcuk out.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 4th, 2010, 5:27 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:I actually liked LeBitch when he first came in the league.....and I still think he's a once in a generation talent. But I can't stand the diksukking that the NBA and its officials , together with the commentators practise everytime he so much as farts.

Yes he's a great player, but we doh need to hear it every second so. Makes me root for the Crabs to get knocked da fcuk out.

Smells like sour grapes to me.

Postby Morpheus » May 4th, 2010, 6:58 pm

^^That's not sour grapes. It's true.

LoL. Lebrick's sore elbow got more coverage than the Times Square incident :lol: :? :?

mitsutt

stuff

Postby mitsutt » May 4th, 2010, 9:44 pm

Postby noshownogo » May 5th, 2010, 8:01 am

Wow did anyone see how Orlando dismantled Atlanta 114 - 71 in game one of the series?

Can Orlando be the team that puts the stick in the spoke of the Cleveland's Eastern conference run or will Boston go 2-1 up on Friday in Boston.

Lakers also went 2-0 up on Utah with a 111 - 103 win. Lakers needing 30pts, 8ast and 5reb from Kobe to secure the victory.

Tonight's only game is San Antonio against Phoenix where Phoenix has the 1-0 advantage in the series.

Postby Country_Bookie » May 5th, 2010, 11:11 am

AbstractPoetic wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:I actually liked LeBitch when he first came in the league.....and I still think he's a once in a generation talent. But I can't stand the diksukking that the NBA and its officials , together with the commentators practise everytime he so much as farts.

Look…..doh lemme tell yuh what yuh musse smelling dat sour eh......

:twisted: :twisted:

Postby Morpheus » May 6th, 2010, 1:03 am

Pheonix up 2-0

Postby sharkman121 » May 6th, 2010, 2:18 am

Country_Bookie wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

Look…..doh lemme tell yuh what yuh musse smelling dat sour eh......

:twisted: :twisted:

de phoqq

Postby Morpheus » May 7th, 2010, 1:03 am

When the Magic are clicking....my word...

Re: NBA PREDICTIONS **2010**

Postby Morpheus » May 11th, 2010, 11:30 pm

Brooms on wholesale in the 2nd round. 3/4 sweeps!

Cavs tripping again. 2nd year in a row. Run throught the regular season just to get knocked out early.

Celtics up 3-2. Next game in Boston thursday night. It's gonna be good.

Postby noshownogo » May 12th, 2010, 8:25 am

My word, not only did Cavs get beaten, they were hammered 120-88 by a revitalized Celtics. Everyone showed up for Boston last night with 6 players in double digits and Lebron held to 15pts.

Celtics were outscored by 3pts in the first quarter but Cavs trailed ever quarter after by 9, 11 and 15pts respectively.

Last nights game was critical for Cavs as it was at home, now they go back to Boston Thursday needing a win there.

sentraman

Postby sentraman » May 12th, 2010, 8:56 am

Cavs better stop mocking up

Postby noshownogo » May 12th, 2010, 9:05 am

can't wait for Thursday's game, hopefully ESPN televises it :x

art n motion

Postby art n motion » May 12th, 2010, 11:23 am

like I said before, don't write off Celtics for the Championship..... :mrgreen:

jusme

Postby jusme » May 12th, 2010, 1:31 pm

MY NBA PREDICTIONS **2010**:
1. cavs lose again tomorrow (hard luck bron, maybe next year in new york with tmac lol)
2. laker beat suns 4-2
3. celts beat magic 4-3
4. celts beat lakers 4-2

Postby noshownogo » May 12th, 2010, 2:45 pm

wait what! So many Celtics fans up in here...thought i was the only one.

I routing for Celtics as they not expected to do well, with what many consider to be an old team with no fight. I want the old men to show the NBA that experience sometimes counts, and i can safely say that if they play for the rest of this run like last night, Kobe, Dwight Howard and all other teams better look out.

art n motion

Postby art n motion » May 12th, 2010, 3:59 pm

jusme wrote:MY NBA PREDICTIONS **2010**:
1. cavs lose again tomorrow (hard luck bron, maybe next year in new york with tmac lol)
2. laker beat suns 4-2
3. celts beat magic 4-3
4. celts beat lakers 4-2

couldn't have put it better myself!!!
And yes there are many green men fans up in here :mrgreen:

cornfused

Postby cornfused » May 12th, 2010, 4:05 pm

there maybe no next year for James in Cleveland, that was part of the emotion in the crowd last night , he was out of it , ESPN replays showed him totally un-involved in the offense of several plays

Postby noshownogo » May 13th, 2010, 8:48 pm

Celtics playing great ball in the first half thus far...currently on ESPN!

Postby sharkman121 » May 13th, 2010, 8:59 pm

Watching....the development of rondo gonna lead boston straight to the finals again. My whole street backin celtics yrs now.

Postby sharkman121 » May 13th, 2010, 9:21 pm

what a throw down by tony allen

Postby Morpheus » May 13th, 2010, 10:06 pm

Boston up 9 in the 3rd