i good with my 'almighty power provided by the heavens' ya heard :lol:

Postby Dave » June 29th, 2006, 1:07 pm

lol :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » June 29th, 2006, 1:11 pm

"The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides with the iniquities of the selfish and the tyranny of Evolution/STI men. Blessed is he who in the name of charity and good will shepherds the weak through the valley of darkness, for he is truly his brother's keeper and the mechanic of my VTEC blasphmer. And I will strike down upon those with great vengeance and with furious anger those who attempt to poison and destroy my brothers, my rep, my car or my life. And you will know that my name is Honda Type-R when I lay my vengeance upon thee."

Ezekiel 25:17

Postby Dave » June 29th, 2006, 1:17 pm

VTEC blasphmer

and i know u doh have vtec either :lol:

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » June 29th, 2006, 1:21 pm

^^ u eh have some bottles to full?? wha u harassin ppl for so :lol:

Postby Dave » June 29th, 2006, 1:24 pm

i love to harass ppl :oops: :D , bottle done full already :wink:
btw, how the bottles u took from me worked out for u?

Postby Cjruckus » June 29th, 2006, 1:29 pm

So No VTEC no problemz :P :P

Narcissus

Postby Narcissus » June 29th, 2006, 2:04 pm

nah nah yeo yuh tryin ah blasphemous ting dey

IMPREZZING

Postby IMPREZZING » June 29th, 2006, 2:25 pm

"WHO EJ25T BLESS, LET NO ONE TEST" EZKILL 1:01 Learn it,use it or thy shalt lose it 0X
Last edited by IMPREZZING on June 29th, 2006, 2:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Cjruckus » June 29th, 2006, 2:38 pm

And shepherds we shall be,
for thee my lord for thee.
Power hath decended forth from thy hand
so our feet may swiftly carry out thy command.
And we shall flow a river forth to thee
and teeming with souls shall it ever be.

When I raise my flashing sword, and my hand takes hold in judgement, I will take vengance upon my enemies and I shall repay those who have hazed me.

Oh Lord, raise me to thy right hand and count me among thy saints.

EvoDraZ

Postby EvoDraZ » June 29th, 2006, 3:17 pm

Maximus HP. Chapter VII Verse XI

Let it be known that a great water will fall from above and wash away those that are not of the 4x4 clan. It will be a resurection of the Bed people and the Great TRD TUNDRA will claim the throne and offer on to the unbelievers mighty power and kindness. for those who deny the generosity of the mighty supercharged v8 will face great destruction and be exiled into the hills of Bikeas where the citizens there will punish them for their sins and make them their slaves.

Evo_69

Postby Evo_69 » June 29th, 2006, 4:44 pm

Dont forget the book of Revolutions with the four horsepower of the Apocalypse

Evo_69

Postby Evo_69 » June 29th, 2006, 4:57 pm

Chapter 4 verse 7 & 8 of the book of Revolutions:

If thou shalt run in front of the car for thou shall get TIREd and if thou runnest in the back of the car thou shall get EXHAUSTed.Behold the Supra is faster than thousands of Pharoah's chariot; who shall be able to outrun it.

And my blessings shall overtake thee like the Civic on the shoulder of a crowed highway. Datsun of Lucifer shall be replaced by the Nissan. The rain may fall for the night but tomorrow will be a Sunny day :lol:

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » June 29th, 2006, 6:01 pm

This is ah bess thread!!... :mrgreen:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » June 29th, 2006, 6:47 pm

NarendZORCE wrote:"And the pompous Medalist rode for three miles upon black tarmac near the region of Chagaunas... in search of salvation along the straight and narrow road. The angel of evolution apierred and layeth the smackdown on the quarter mile. His life was spared by the angel as the Medalist was finally able to believe. "

Taken from the book of revolutions, Chapter 7, verse 950.

:lol: :lol: That win. :lol: :lol:

congo

Postby congo » June 29th, 2006, 8:34 pm

Book of Boost, Chapter V, Verse XI :

And woe onto he who tests the 4E-FTE.
Great pain and a$$ wupping shall be delivered unto the unfortunate driver of the sh!t-vic....i mean civic :P who tests the great powers of the TRD with feeble V-tec.
Thou shalt be cast down in a clowd of dust from the Yokohamas, and a mighty sneeze from the great HKS.

Postby Monk BANzai » June 29th, 2006, 10:40 pm

LOL........good stuff ppl.....keep it coming...

Postby Monk BANzai » June 29th, 2006, 10:41 pm

corollalover101 wrote:Taken from the Book of Prophets when Boland Amar was upon Mount JDM:

" Fear not the meek who drive stock automatics, for though thou be soundly thrashed upon the field of tarmac, thou shall inherit thy just rewards of resale value and reliability and be blessed with ride comfort and thy beast shall be called Toyota"

verse 21 chap 14

THIS IS BESS text though.....i cry when i read this!!!

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2006, 10:44 pm

RASTA WADDUP WID D SPELLING

Man talking in tongues wham tuh you?

JWT

Postby JWT » June 29th, 2006, 11:21 pm

Genesis: Chapter 1 verse 1

"In the beginning god created the heavens and the earth. He gave man wisdom and from this wisdom be brought forth the mighty 4G63T and hence fourth,who so ever has it shall smoketh all rivals"
Last edited by JWT on June 29th, 2006, 11:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » June 29th, 2006, 11:41 pm

Zodiaque's Letter to the Lancerians
Chap 1 Verse 2-10

2 We must give thanks to Mitsubishi always for you all, making mention of you as we shift gears;
3 Remebering without braking your precision of cornering, and potential of speed, and patience of rev limit in our torque, in the sight of Mitsubishi, our maker.
4 Knowing, enthusiasts beloved, your afiliation with victory.
5 For our Gospel came not to you by turbo only, but also in NA power, and in the Holy Mitsubishi Diamonds, and in much assurance; as ye know what manner of cars we are among for your sake.
6 And ye become followers of speed, and of Mitsubishi, haveing recieved the horsepower in much affliction, with the joy of the holy 4G series.
7 So that ye were ensamples to all that believe in Torque and Handling.
8 For from you sounded out the exhaust note of power not only in Torque and handling but also in every place your faith to Mitsubishi is spread on the roads; so that we need not speak of any Vtec.
9 For they themselves shew of us what manner of entering in we had unto you, and how ye turned to Turbo from displacement to serve in the living and true Rally Motorsport.
10 And wait for the Evo of WRC's victory, whom Mitsubishi raised from defeat, even Mivec, which delivered us from the Rally to come.

Postby Cjruckus » June 29th, 2006, 11:48 pm

10 Tuner Commandments:

1. Honor thy VTEC and Turbo
2. Thou Shalt not run stock
3. Thou Shalt have a Senta, Civic or Lancer before Skyline, NSX or Evolution
4. Thou Shalt not hot up a wingroad... EVER
5. Thou Shalt not steal
6. Remember Sunday is either Drags or Solodex, Keep it Free
7. DO NOT GO TO THE CROSS (and let mods kno about it)
8. Thou shalt not bear no fake invitation to Ban Lime
9. Thou shalt flame DM16, Rahtid, or any of them stupid people.
10. Thou shalt wash his car with pride, and if i choose to pee on it, thats ok, cause I AM GOD.

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 30th, 2006, 12:37 am

the book of hondarians
chapter 4 verse 20-23

and from the bowels of the b series a beast roareth
and from his loins sprung forth the fearless k.
but feareth not... for the prophecy reveals the legendary k will slay the boost demons and magical sprayers
and the blasphemy of theories of evolution will cease
and the essars and all others will bow before thee
and worship the true king

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 30th, 2006, 1:36 am

is it a sin to be a ricer?

Postby Monk BANzai » June 30th, 2006, 1:44 am

Cjruckus wrote:10 Tuner Commandments:

1. Honor thy VTEC and Turbo
2. Thou Shalt not run stock
3. Thou Shalt have a Senta, Civic or Lancer before Skyline, NSX or Evolution
4. Thou Shalt not hot up a wingroad... EVER
5. Thou Shalt not steal
6. Remember Sunday is either Drags or Solodex, Keep it Free
7. DO NOT GO TO THE CROSS (and let mods kno about it)
8. Thou shalt not bear no fake invitation to Ban Lime
9. Thou shalt flame DM16, Rahtid, or any of them stupid people.
10. Thou shalt wash his car with pride, and if i choose to pee on it, thats ok, cause I AM GOD.

the greatest misunderstanding of all Tuner time...

Postby Cjruckus » June 30th, 2006, 1:46 am

Mitsu_Exec Died for our sins.

Postby Monk BANzai » June 30th, 2006, 1:47 am

^^ and rose again as the "yellow Rim Racer"....

Postby gt4tified » June 30th, 2006, 8:33 am

Cjruckus wrote:And shepherds we shall be,
for thee my lord for thee.
Power hath decended forth from thy hand
so our feet may swiftly carry out thy command.
And we shall flow a river forth to thee
and teeming with souls shall it ever be.

When I raise my flashing sword, and my hand takes hold in judgement, I will take vengance upon my enemies and I shall repay those who have hazed me.

Oh Lord, raise me to thy right hand and count me among thy saints.

:? Armm....this is 2nr bible. I think you have de wrong church. And to stop the hijackers, hold this:

From the book of timing: "And to wash thy unworthiness and sins of the track, I shallsend forth upon thee a serpent called Viper, that sleepeth in the Dodge tree. With bite of 630 horses, all shall yeild to its potent twin-Edelbrock venom. When stung, all shall be humbled to never speak ill of V10 again."

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » June 30th, 2006, 8:55 am

Dave wrote:i love to harass ppl :oops: :D , bottle done full already :wink:
btw, how the bottles u took from me worked out for u?

yeah.. i just used the last bottle.. cuz i 'had was to' buy super cuz they din have no premium

SKIDMARQS

Postby SKIDMARQS » June 30th, 2006, 9:31 am

You cyah have all these superb 2nr bible excerpts without a lil' hymn here and there:
(Sung to the tune of "Amazing Grace")

Amazing Vtec how sweet the sound,
That saved a wrench like me.
I once chose NoS but N/A I've found,
Was riced but now I flee.

'Twas Vtec that taught sr20s to fear,
And Vtec made all competition bleed.
With new mods added year by year,
A bigger turbo they'll surely need!

Through many races, VIC-tory by far,
A Vtec roar is always known.
'Tis Vtec that made me the envy of every car,