Appreciate this.Les Bain wrote:Vicco Vanishing Cream is recommended for spot treatment like bobo marks, but I sure every product recommended so far has the same intent. These products lighten appropriately so if you apply the cream to the entire body part the blemish is on, you'll have lighter skin and bobo.
Plus the warning about using sunscreen and avoiding sunlight post use applies, so don't say you weren't warned.
MaxPower wrote:I notice alot of black indians are very insecure about their skin complexion.
pugboy wrote:is there a diff between the cream for women vs men?
pugboy wrote:locally or in india?MaxPower wrote:I notice alot of black indians are very insecure about their skin complexion.
MaxPower wrote:pugboy wrote:locally or in india?MaxPower wrote:I notice alot of black indians are very insecure about their skin complexion.
Locally
I have some injun bredren who rather add filter to dey pics and wash out the whole picture than make them look like their natural brown complexion.MaxPower wrote:I notice alot of black indians are very insecure about their skin complexion.
Not surprised daz d kinda men yuh does roll withmero wrote:I have some injun bredren who rather add filter to dey pics and wash out the whole picture than make them look like their natural brown complexion.MaxPower wrote:I notice alot of black indians are very insecure about their skin complexion.
Insecure is joke
goalpost wrote:Meh. I is a dark skinned Indian. I used to use Vicco but not really for lightning skin, but it used to give a kinda clearer skin.
Boi, I does see real dark skinned Indian pick up some real nice women so idk why so much ah dem have insecurities.
Chimera wrote:Not surprised daz d kinda men yuh does roll withmero wrote:I have some injun bredren who rather add filter to dey pics and wash out the whole picture than make them look like their natural brown complexion.MaxPower wrote:I notice alot of black indians are very insecure about their skin complexion.
Insecure is joke
Unless she insecure too and both a them going who more fairer competitionpugboy wrote:if is one ting most women good at sensing from a mile away is an insecure man
regardless of skin colourgoalpost wrote:Meh. I is a dark skinned Indian. I used to use Vicco but not really for lightning skin, but it used to give a kinda clearer skin.
Boi, I does see real dark skinned Indian pick up some real nice women so idk why so much ah dem have insecurities.
I haven't been observant about this bro but fortunately I don't belong to this categoryMaxPower wrote:I notice alot of black indians are very insecure about their skin complexion.
Jerry84 wrote:So fellas, I appreciate all of the feedback, but please don't get the wrong impression of my inquiry. I am in no way insecure. It's not about vanity but solely to get back to my previous complexion or at least close to, as the police who stopped me, looked at my DP and stated that it looks like a completely different person.
Also, seeing that weeks passed and I wasn't peeling I wondered if everything was OK medically hence the visit to the dermatologist who's quotation was exorbitant.
Hence if it's not achievable I will embrace my new "blackness" proudly.
colorism, caste and colonialism. The stain that lingers on the melanin.Habit7 wrote:Why the assumption that Indians are insecure about their melanin? There are Afro tar babies too that insecurely wish they were redmen.
Habit7 wrote:The man get a tan and now he can’t unlock his iPhone.
I understand what you saying. I was only exploring the possibility when the situation with rhe police occurred. I decided to get checked out medically as I didn't peel or anything. When I heard the price I was like wtf. Just wanted to know if there were any other options cuz I'm willing to accept it for what it is.88sins wrote:Op, learn to live with and love yourself for your character and who you are.
Yuh skin color change, not yuh face. SP you are still recogniziable. Don't study what dotishness might be the one or two random people, even dem people happen to be police/gyal/whoever the France else
Habit7 wrote:The man get a tan and now he can’t unlock his iPhone.