mero wrote:The whole of Trinidad does run on links, padnas, bess price and deals, regardless of the community and race.pugboy wrote:if you come from a community where ppl accustomed getting a link up with suspect goods and ting i guess you will take this deal
But I'm sure you know that, or does play dotish
Mmoney607 wrote:mero wrote:The whole of Trinidad does run on links, padnas, bess price and deals, regardless of the community and race.pugboy wrote:if you come from a community where ppl accustomed getting a link up with suspect goods and ting i guess you will take this deal
"The whole of Trinidad" sounding like "All over the world". Let's be clear, black people have a special affinity for foolishness
bluefete wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:mero wrote:The whole of Trinidad does run on links, padnas, bess price and deals, regardless of the community and race.pugboy wrote:if you come from a community where ppl accustomed getting a link up with suspect goods and ting i guess you will take this deal
"The whole of Trinidad" sounding like "All over the world". Let's be clear, black people have a special affinity for foolishness
You sounding so racist it is not funny.
How they do it its pretty smart.maj. tom wrote:Half price. So Unicomer taking all this loss and never knew or had a Fraud Squad investigation on this nonsense? Or is just this one police crook making this scam alone?
The El Salvador bosses not going to be happy with this story.
Chimera wrote:How they do it its pretty smart.maj. tom wrote:Half price. So Unicomer taking all this loss and never knew or had a Fraud Squad investigation on this nonsense? Or is just this one police crook making this scam alone?
The El Salvador bosses not going to be happy with this story.
They take the items out under a hire purchase arrangement with persons id/dp. They pay the first one or two instalments and then stop paying. So it's not really stolen items. Its items that are on hire purchase and the "customers" stop paying or can't be found.
Which they have insurance for when customers don't pay.
paid_influencer wrote:why 5 ah dem gone to 'retrieve' the $11,000
the man tell them he giving them back $11,000?
or they gone to rough up the man, threaten the man with violence
and they gone too far with the threatening
and the occifer feel threatened
and acted in self defence
law is you doh have to actually have to see a gun. if the occifer legitimately feel his life was at risk (even if he incorrect in his belief they was going to kill him), he could shoot in self defence
seeing the mother pushing gun talk
you could imagine how the gang ah 5 did behave
they shoulda just go to the fraud squard. men getting light up by fraud squard all the time
or ian
or zander all e zander
mero wrote:MPizzle . How the season shaping out my lord?
Slim, I thought ppl mistook u for Italian when u back packed through Europe with yuh 500lb fat mc self. Now u black?Mmoney607 wrote:bluefete wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:mero wrote:The whole of Trinidad does run on links, padnas, bess price and deals, regardless of the community and race.pugboy wrote:if you come from a community where ppl accustomed getting a link up with suspect goods and ting i guess you will take this deal
You sounding so racist it is not funny.
Sounding. I am black.
MaxPower wrote:mero wrote:MPizzle . How the season shaping out my lord?
O too dog Mer, blessid love to you and the fam.
I dey quiet for the season man, taking it easy.
Safe one king man
VII wrote:Nope you cannot light up unarmed people in an altercation or dispute, you ok bro ? In a case like this presenting the weapon and telling them to back off or some warning shots would've sufficed. You not thinking straight padna and I think it has a lot to do with the victims' background etc. Have a heart that dastardly cop is a cold blooded murderer .
Sounds like brother Zoompaid_influencer wrote:i have heard racist comments against black people vocalized by old black men. comments so racist that even the most racist indians would never even think to reach to that level of racism
i doh any real insight other than that observation
Local Lawyers and the Privy Council would disagree with you. But what do they know.paid_influencer wrote:you can certainly light up people if you believe they are threatening your life. whether the attackers are in fact armed or unarmed is irrelevant if they assaulting you and you have no idea how far they will inflict grievous injury or death to you. you don't have to sit down there are take it -- you have a right to respond in a way to protect yourself even if that mean putting bullet when you outnumbered 5-1. and dais not my opinion, dais d law as it exist.
if the police occifer shoot them during a nice calm conversation and they never threaten to hurt him, I take it back and apologise. But if the facts is they went after the occifer to threaten/rough up/beat he, that will have natural consequences.
The_Honourable wrote:The incident at Courts Barataria last weekend where two persons was shot dead by an off-duty police officer has now been classified as murder.
562 - Simeon Lessey
563 - Siniaya Lessey
Mmoney607 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:The incident at Courts Barataria last weekend where two persons was shot dead by an off-duty police officer has now been classified as murder.
562 - Simeon Lessey
563 - Siniaya Lessey
And when the survivors getting charged for attempting to buy stolen items
Mmoney607 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:The incident at Courts Barataria last weekend where two persons was shot dead by an off-duty police officer has now been classified as murder.
562 - Simeon Lessey
563 - Siniaya Lessey
VII wrote:You really have no compassion for those people huh, what is it, their race, where they're from ??.
So tell me how would you go about pursuing that case in law as it stands.. and tell me which jurisdiction you are aware of that would jeopardize a murder case to prosecute victims of attempted murder .
There is a big difference between murder attempted and attempting to buy items that is yet to be proven to even exist available or yet to be stolen in the first place...there only case there is to pursue is murder and attempted murder with gbh stemming from a dispute over money .Mmoney607 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:The incident at Courts Barataria last weekend where two persons was shot dead by an off-duty police officer has now been classified as murder.
562 - Simeon Lessey
563 - Siniaya Lessey
The_Honourable wrote:VII wrote:You really have no compassion for those people huh, what is it, their race, where they're from ??.
So tell me how would you go about pursuing that case in law as it stands.. and tell me which jurisdiction you are aware of that would jeopardize a murder case to prosecute victims of attempted murder .
There is a big difference between murder attempted and attempting to buy items that is yet to be proven to even exist available or yet to be stolen in the first place...there only case there is to pursue is murder and attempted murder with gbh stemming from a dispute over money .Mmoney607 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:The incident at Courts Barataria last weekend where two persons was shot dead by an off-duty police officer has now been classified as murder.
562 - Simeon Lessey
563 - Siniaya Lessey
He did say in the bandit shot ched last week that "black people have a special affinity for foolishness" when this story first came out so we know what the answer is. Now he wants to blame the victims without having all the facts.
Figured him out some time ago but he can carry on.
Mmoney607 wrote:The_Honourable wrote:VII wrote:You really have no compassion for those people huh, what is it, their race, where they're from ??.
562 - Simeon Lessey
563 - Siniaya Lessey
He did say in the bandit shot ched last week that "black people have a special affinity for foolishness" when this story first came out so we know what the answer is. Now he wants to blame the victims without having all the facts.
Figured him out some time ago but he can carry on.
Again this why it will continue, they need to held accountable.
Since murder is the topic, what's the motive for this murder? What was premeditated? What's the evidence beyond doubt that will convict this man? Any credible witnesses going to testify?
16 cycles wrote:no video feed on the compound or highway cameras nearby?