passport and citizenship?

Re: passport and citizenship?

Postby S_2NR » March 24th, 2022, 6:50 am

greggle71 wrote:Renouncing citizenship only applies to persons who are naturalized or in other words voluntarily applied for citizenship. If a country’s laws allow for citizenship by birth (not all countries do) there is no legal process that can change your country of birth and by extension your citizenship status

Incorrect.
Lots of Americans living abroad renounce citizenship to stop paying taxes to uncle Sam on income earned abroad

Postby RedVEVO » March 25th, 2022, 3:40 am

If Venezuelans can vote as T&T citizens THEY will surely VOTE for our current PM in 2025 and upcoming Local Elections .

And HE will win yet again by a landslide - since reports say approx., 60,000 Venezuelans in T&T NOT 17,000.

He is the only person in Gov't that is actually helping Venezuelans by giving them work permits .

The CG and Immigration and TTPS and others on Tuner suffering them and shooting babies with vile comments and verbally exploiting these excellent people and Karma will take care of YOU :lol:

Word is Karma is a Bit##ch !! :mrgreen:

Postby timelapse » March 25th, 2022, 7:02 am

Funny thing.I ent exploiting anybody.Thats yuh boy Max.I doh really hire anyone to do stuff, more of a diy guy.
But yeah,Karma is a beeyotch, not Ravi B so much as his sister