Re: nlcb scratch odds

Postby Rovin » January 29th, 2020, 5:35 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Rovin wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:there was an article about a lady who won two benz in the 'classic black" scratch...yall think that was real?? I think she was a seamstress or something.I know a few small time winners but it's like those guys lose more than they won yes

i eh know bout d benz but a older guy came into my store early last mth to find out about doing a system , he claims a lady won 2 rangers [1 ranger on 2 occasions i cant recall how far apart] she sold him 1 of d rangers new for what he said was about 30 or 40k less than market value .... me em know if is a load of BS but i jes relating d story he told me ... :|

https://m.facebook.com/lexotv/posts/1047875018615450

oho i dint hear of dat 1 , very nice story , tanty rel lucky , glad fuh she & admire she humbleness

like d good points major tom raised : i myself wuda sell d 2nd benz too cause it brings too much attention to ur self , d upkeep & security risk eh worth it imo

take d $ & treat urself to a normal new corolla which will be reliable , last u probably d rest of ur life & hopefully wont attract any unwanted attention ...