COLM IMBERT'S SON ROBBED

fatboy slim

Re: Imbert Taxed!!!

Postby fatboy slim » July 8th, 2018, 10:54 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
De Dragon wrote:200K TTD and 20K USD at home while in Opposition. Imagine the amounts now.

Man is an engineer, long time and a long standing politician. As we at it, I wonder how much Coonilal has at home and in the offshore bank accounts?

:oops: :oops: you have an obsessive interest for indian men with money :oops: :oops:

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » July 8th, 2018, 10:57 pm

Gladiator wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:
De Dragon wrote:200K TTD and 20K USD at home while in Opposition. Imagine the amounts now.

Man is an engineer, long time and a long standing politician. As we at it, I wonder how much Coonilal has at home and in the offshore bank accounts?
So you saying being a long standing politician justifies having large sums of cash at home....

That's why Faris reach nowhere with his follow the money mumbo jumbo.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » July 9th, 2018, 6:39 am

fatboy slim wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

:oops: :oops: you have an obsessive interest for indian men with money :oops: :oops:

Yes I do Fatboy, when it is obtained by corruption, but the wool already pulled over your eyes so you will not understand. Go and eat your rotee and aloo and head to your extra lessons sonny boy.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 9th, 2018, 9:24 am

randolphinshan wrote:
fatboy slim wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

Yes I do Fatboy, when it is obtained by corruption, but the wool already pulled over your eyes so you will not understand. Go and eat your rotee and aloo and head to your extra lessons sonny boy.

Do know Imbert wife get big contracts from HDC under some real shady corporations and thing between 2002 - 2007?

You seem to be a young one ignorant of the fact that the same thing you feel aggrieved about that the PP do (and you have all rights to feel that was), it also have real men on the current PNM bench who have real cocoa in the sun. Imbert, Khan, Mc Donald, Al Rawi and even the man himself Rowley.

Re: COLM IMBERT'S SON ROBBED

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 9th, 2018, 9:25 am

PHONE HUNT

Major police operation underway after Colm’s son robbed

Newsday - A MAJOR police operation involving elite units within the Police Service was underway yesterday all geared towards recovering a cellular phone stolen from the son of Finance Minister Colm Imbert during a hold-up on Friday.

Police sources would only tell Newsday that agents from at least two elite units, dealing with the gathering of data for National Security purposes, are involved in the investigations surrounding the hold-up of Adrian Colm Imbert, the 25-year-old son of Imbert who is MP for Diego Martin North/East.

Police sources said that intelligence gathering resources and state of the art technology are being employed to find the $5,000 cellphone belonging to Imbert which was stolen last Friday.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 9th, 2018, 9:37 am

^ Police have to be shameless (we know politicians are).

Could barely solve any crime but this has the attention of not one but two elite units??

Postby pugboy » July 9th, 2018, 9:39 am

All animals are equal but some animals are more equal than others

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 9th, 2018, 9:46 am

Did they tax the son?....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 9th, 2018, 9:59 am

wonders what the phone have in it so

matix

Postby matix » July 9th, 2018, 10:27 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:wonders what the phone have in it so

Exactly

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » July 9th, 2018, 10:36 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:hilux does shut down ? ... ok then

Them new Hilux does shut down almost as much as the Ranger

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 9th, 2018, 10:36 am

this

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 9th, 2018, 10:49 am

files could buss

Postby Les Bain » July 9th, 2018, 11:10 am

Poor fella has his father's smug ass smile.

Postby Ben_spanna » July 9th, 2018, 11:51 am

So if this case is any indication as to how future cases should be treated then by this same circumstance then if anyones iPhone "X" or Galaxy 9S gets stolen then the entire ARMY should be utilitized in finding their phone????

after all his cell phone was only worth $5G according to reports...……….. :roll:

Postby 16 cycles » July 9th, 2018, 12:01 pm

have no way the "yuh eh know who i is or wah?"...could have saved him....might have made it worse.....

crime has no boundaries....just the level of response to the crime...

antlind

Postby antlind » July 9th, 2018, 12:27 pm

So does this mean that the Popo will have to start up a Cell Phone Finder division now?

Skanky

Postby Skanky » July 9th, 2018, 1:24 pm

The creation bites the hand of their creator.

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 9th, 2018, 1:48 pm

wa you doing in lavantille with that kinda skin tone boi?

Dais just asking for trouble, either blend in or butt out. Dais just the sad reality we living in

Postby Dizzy28 » July 9th, 2018, 1:57 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:wa you doing in lavantille with that kinda skin tone boi?

Dais just asking for trouble, either blend in or butt out. Dais just the sad reality we living in

Was the EMR he was on when it happened. To get to the West you can only use the Beetham Highway or EMR and pass through unsavoury areas.

Coulda be any one of we.

The response thereafter however!!!

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » July 9th, 2018, 2:22 pm

May b the boy went on a covert operation in a pick up.. .......can't go rolling in a mustang right ? (Btw a pick up or to pick up?)

Postby redmanjp » July 9th, 2018, 3:54 pm

antlind wrote:So does this mean that the Popo will have to start up a Cell Phone Finder division now?

they can narrow down to nearest cell tower only which only gives the general area- to do it by gps u will have to have a tracking app on the phone

find my phone/find my Iphone ftw

Postby redmanjp » July 9th, 2018, 4:00 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:So if this case is any indication as to how future cases should be treated then by this same circumstance then if anyones iPhone "X" or Galaxy 9S gets stolen then the entire ARMY should be utilitized in finding their phone????

perhaps it's more so the information on his phone, or the likelihood that in finding the phone they find the robbers (although by making this public they probably done throw it away)

now if they did this for every robbery involving theft of gps-enabled phones and are able to arrest the perps as a result then i'd have no problem

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 9th, 2018, 4:21 pm

Was the EMR he was on when it happened. To get to the West you can only use the Beetham Highway or EMR and pass through unsavoury areas.

Coulda be any one of we.

The response thereafter however!!!

Yeah I just being an ass

Better to pass on the highway doh.
You have a better chance if you shut down on the highway since police might be there looking for speeders

Postby maj. tom » July 9th, 2018, 5:34 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:So if this case is any indication as to how future cases should be treated then by this same circumstance then if anyones iPhone "X" or Galaxy 9S gets stolen then the entire ARMY should be utilitized in finding their phone????

perhaps it's more so the information on his phone, or the likelihood that in finding the phone they find the robbers (although by making this public they probably done throw it away)

now if they did this for every robbery involving theft of gps-enabled phones and are able to arrest the perps as a result then i'd have no problem

I honestly can't see how it's the data that's the point of this search. Everything is cloud backed up, and there must be at least a PIN on the device. Remote lockout would have been done as soon as the device was lost. Better yet if the device was turned off. To turn it back on would require a PIN.

So I really sure that his dick pics are safe.

kstt

Postby kstt » July 9th, 2018, 6:21 pm

Elite units searching for his phone

YES a PHONE!!

What so important or confidential in that phone so?!

Am I just really poor but who keeps $200,000 home?!

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » July 9th, 2018, 6:42 pm

randolphinshan wrote:
fatboy slim wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

Do know Imbert wife get big contracts from HDC under some real shady corporations and thing between 2002 - 2007?

You seem to be a young one ignorant of the fact that the same thing you feel aggrieved about that the PP do (and you have all rights to feel that was), it also have real men on the current PNM bench who have real cocoa in the sun. Imbert, Khan, Mc Donald, Al Rawi and even the man himself Rowley.

very true my friend very true. randolphinshan should admit the pnm is not perfect.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » July 9th, 2018, 6:45 pm

Les Bain wrote:Poor fella has his father's smug ass smile.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » July 9th, 2018, 6:46 pm

matix wrote:

Exactly

:gay: porn

Postby bluefete » July 9th, 2018, 6:51 pm

Now if they would only use those same resources to fight crime ......