help meh budget myself for this year fellaz? updated with picture

Re: help meh budget myself for this year fellaz? updated with picture

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 11th, 2018, 10:04 pm

philliprock wrote:
Average wrote:You're young, sleep on the fcukin mattress and invest that cash you have and flip it and make more money. When you do that, continue to do it and then in time you can actually build a HOUSE and invite your parents over and eat with them while they sit on the floor lol Ok not on the floor but you get what I'm saying.

i understand what your saying, ill skip the tv. i took a ride in a mazda protoge today, was a bess ride in my opinion
sleeping on the floor, for over a year really fvcks with your mentality, for one, everything i own fits in 2 chest of drawers, what about dating? or atleast calling a girl? no privacy at all.
when christians enter our home, my space is automatically theres, even tho our house is a 2bedroom house.

i actually watch videos about living frugaly. but i really cant... just yet.
im a comic book guy, i like to decorate my walls with art display my shelves with toys, yes at 26

you guys keep saying invest it, in exactly what? the car? i dont have any skills/trade wise, i can draw, thinking to invest in a airbrushing gun and make some money on the side.

Dawg I was willingly sleeping on the floor the other day just because I could have made more storage over my head. ( I was basically sleeping under a tall table).

Forget about how much you own. Just make sure it's useful to you. Quality > quantity

Forget gyal, focus on yourself. Men age like wine, not milk. Your value will increase from here as long as you keep moving forward. Gyal will come to you.

And yes, if you good with airbrushing/drawing, you could make signs for people. Learn some graphic design programs too, torrents is yuh friend.

Re: help meh budget myself for this year fellaz? updated with picture

Postby 88sins » March 14th, 2018, 5:42 am

Well after reading the posts in dis ched, OP I got some advice for you
Get off your backside & get a job. It don't need to pay millions. but must be enough to feed & clothe you & put a lil sumn aside for savings.
Keep your money in the bank, & DO NOT TOUCH IT. to hell with the tv, you can't eat it, it can't shelter you, & if you get put out yuh parents place the 1st good shower hit said tv it will be as watchable as a ole fridge. Do not build no one room shack in ppl place, regardless of if it's your parents place.
Take small loans from the bank & leave it with the rest of your savings, & repay them as quick as you can. This will help you build your asset base & your credit rating.
Think about what you want to do in life, advance your educaton, work for ppl or start your own business, & when you have it figured out take [b]some[/b] of your savings to get started.

op life is only hard if you make it that way. if you plannin to be a man someday, d time to nut up or shut up is right now.