Barbie

screwbash

Re: Barbie

Postby screwbash » December 11th, 2017, 8:34 pm

[quote="dougla_boy"]Watchu wanna know bout Barbie for? she leave dey years now.....

so ah hear........

plus it have better places out dey......[/quote

As far as i know she was still working by raj up to july after dat i aint know as i aint pass tru dey since.

Postby nervewrecker » December 12th, 2017, 7:46 pm

Is just me who dont run hoes?

Postby rollingstock » December 12th, 2017, 10:42 pm

I does run dem.....

From on de corner

Postby dougla_boy » December 13th, 2017, 7:57 am

nervewrecker wrote:Is just me who dont run hoes?

missing out in life bruv.....

so i've heard :lol:

Postby timelapse » December 13th, 2017, 8:14 am

Hoes is for yard work.I fraid i ketch the rahas from them

Monkey_Supreme

Postby Monkey_Supreme » December 13th, 2017, 10:36 am

timelapse wrote:Hoes is for yard work.I fraid i ketch the rahas from them

Well when you are buying food, you don't just stop by any side of the road place and purchase said food. You check out surroundings, check out the seller, look for a food badge, and maybe, just maybe, you look for a crowd.

It's the same thing, you don't purchase your gardening tools from the side of the road or park. Head to a known establishment and scope it out and then decide.

Postby rollingstock » December 13th, 2017, 12:14 pm

Monkey_Supreme wrote:

Well when you are buying food, you don't just stop by any side of the road place and purchase said food. You check out surroundings, check out the seller, look for a food badge, and maybe, just maybe, you look for a crowd.

It's the same thing, you don't purchase your gardening tools from the side of the road or park. Head to a known establishment and scope it out and then decide.

You'll buy food after anybody and everybody stick their 'finger' in the serving platter and leave it?

Stick to swinging on trees and 'peeling' bananas.

Postby Redman » December 13th, 2017, 1:06 pm

Dettol killing dat

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 13th, 2017, 1:51 pm

allyuh er have the skill to pull gyal boy?

allyuh hadda pay a gyal to feel sorry for you to give you the poonks boy?

allyuh cyar even hug she up and cry after passionate lovemaking you hadda pay extra for that boy?

Postby timelapse » December 13th, 2017, 2:08 pm

Monkey_Supreme wrote:

You'll buy food after anybody and everybody stick their 'finger' in the serving platter and leave it?

Some ah dem sticking their tongue in the food too

Postby dougla_boy » December 14th, 2017, 8:43 am

timelapse wrote:
Monkey_Supreme wrote:

and nose :oops: :oops:

Postby dougla_boy » December 14th, 2017, 8:45 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:allyuh er have the skill to pull gyal boy?

allyuh cyar even hug she up and cry after passionate lovemaking you hadda pay extra for that boy?

so srs question here, why u think is because ah boy cyah pull a gyal that he is decide spending a $ 300?

rexsmith

Postby rexsmith » December 14th, 2017, 12:02 pm

i am looking to get in contact with her

Postby rspann » December 14th, 2017, 12:46 pm

Op , look what the first contact caused. Let it go , Trevor Sayers can help you .

Postby rollingstock » December 14th, 2017, 5:53 pm

By chance barbie is a blond hair injun?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 14th, 2017, 6:35 pm

timelapse wrote:
Monkey_Supreme wrote:

Could stick ya whole face in there and most likely you will walk away scotch free. There is a huge misconception that these women are walking diseases. That couldn't be anything further from the truth. These women are very knowledgeable on std prevention and routinely test monthly etc. You'll be lucky to find one who actually lets you stick your "nasty" fingers or tongue into her. They are more afraid of you than you are of them.

The innocent girl on the corner who you pick up in a bar may be more dangerous due to her relaxed condom use with "people she know nah".

A lot of people come panicking cause they had protected sex with a sex worker etc. Not realising that protected sex is just that. Protected sex. As long as proper condom use is adhered to, you can have sex with thousands of people and not so much as contract a uti. That's just the reality of barriers. I'm not saying to go out and have sex with thousands etc...prevention is greater than cure. But guys honestly, cover it up. Carnival coming up and people let loose and let their guard down. I know of personal instances where people have unprotected sex with someone they meet in a carnival party. Unprotected sex is highly risky, it is how stds and hiv is transmitted.

Remember guys it's not who you do it with, it's what you do. People are not "high risk", activities are. Activities being unprotected sex.

The only risk is if the condom burst. Which I think is enough to put you off having sex with anyone who's status you are unsure of anyway but men have to live. If any of you end up having condom breakage etc then take an hiv test at the 6 week mark and then confirm the negative result at the 3 month mark. It really is that simple. A broken condom pops like a balloon with the ring settling somewhere at the base of your penis. They are designed to burst in this way.

There is no over the counter medicine designed to prevent hiv infection. In developed nations, they have post exposure prophylaxis(PEP) that needs to be administered within 72 hours of exposure. We have PEP here but only for instances of rape, industrial exposures(doctor/patient) accidents etc. So herpes medicine etc wouldn't work....Gosh this country needs SEX ED...The amount of ppl who come thinking the herpes medication could prevent it....Jeeez

Stay woke.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 14th, 2017, 6:38 pm

Guys honestly, if your heart not good and you can't handle this life, just let them use their mouths with a barrier etc. If that is too much for you then let them use just their hands and you touch them. Just remember to keep the barriers on and you'll have no worries where std's are concerned. In terms of hiv, you need to have unprotected sex in order for there to even be a chance of transmission. In other words a bare penis needs to be in a bare vagina. Even then, transmission isn't automatic.

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 14th, 2017, 7:40 pm

dougla_boy wrote:

so srs question here, why u think is because ah boy cyah pull a gyal that he is decide spending a $ 300?

What's the question?

I don't speak South sorry.
Some kinda rio claro ass kinda question you asking

Postby rollingstock » December 14th, 2017, 11:31 pm

Man resort to writing long essay to justify brushing whores.

Postby dougla_boy » December 15th, 2017, 7:26 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:

What's the question?

I don't speak South sorry.
Some kinda rio claro ass kinda question you asking

meem from claro...

but since you need proper english....

why do you think a guy cannot entice or court a female for sexual relations only if he chooses to spend $300 on a prostitute?

Postby timelapse » December 15th, 2017, 7:39 am

rollingstock wrote:Man resort to writing long essay to justify brushing whores.

And yuh know dem same fellas, if their wife/gf going out and brushing male whores vex

Postby nervewrecker » December 15th, 2017, 8:24 am

How ollor reach on rio pple so? Give devika a rest nah.

Btw, $300.00 allyuh say? Whase devika number again

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 15th, 2017, 5:35 pm

rollingstock wrote:Man resort to writing long essay to justify brushing whores.

Nah too many people don't have a clue out here. It have people taking "risks", not knowing it risky and actually thinking that it safe. Then it have those doing "safe" things and thinking that they somehow was exposed.

People go to test because they went in a massage parlour and wondering if the woman had a cut on her hand when she gave the HJ(with condom on) or if she had some "stuff" on her hand that belonged to the last client etc. Mind you, no sex etc took place. Some also just lick a nipple and feel they infected too.

Then I have people who never use protection but then somehow shocked about the outcome.

It different out here. Men need to know what their hearts could take.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 15th, 2017, 6:34 pm

You sound like you have first hand experience of dealing with guys with this sort of emotional backlash. But u talking sense.

Man want to play with stray cyat and behaving like a pus$y after...

Them gyul in them parlours want to control your pocket with their bodies because they were mostly likely used for their body in the past.

The sad stories from them does be quite entertaining....just because it's used as a sad excuse for manipulation and eventual betrayal for the poor suckers..pun not intended

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 15th, 2017, 7:15 pm

racedriverpro wrote:You sound like you have first hand experience of dealing with guys with this sort of emotional backlash. But u talking sense.

Man want to play with stray cyat and behaving like a pus$y after...

Them gyul in them parlours want to control your pocket with their bodies because they were mostly likely used for their body in the past.

The sad stories from them does be quite entertaining....just because it's used as a sad excuse for manipulation and eventual betrayal for the poor suckers..pun not intended

Exactly, if yuh cyah handle the hot head...Leave it alone. Them women not on them. Those women hoping they pop in less than 5 mins in order to get more money from them.

The funny thing is that most times they have nothing to worry about but they start coughing, googling and the mind is a powerful thing. The scary thing is that they ones who really should be testing regularly etc, don't regard what they doing as unsafe so they running rampant so to speak. Girls out here saying they have bf's who bi etc. Especially the younger generation coming up. I think the rate amongst gay/bi men in TnT was 1 in 4 a couple years ago. So they playing with a ticking time bomb and they don't know it.

Postby nervewrecker » December 15th, 2017, 8:51 pm

Where have bess bull?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 15th, 2017, 8:56 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Where have bess bull?
Look deeply into the palm of your hand...

Postby nervewrecker » December 15th, 2017, 9:09 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
How you know bout my hand dan? 0.o

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 15th, 2017, 9:51 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
I don't...I am a cool guy not a dick like alot of the guys here.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 15th, 2017, 9:52 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
I don't...I am a cool guy not a dick like alot of the guys here.
Not tooting my horn either....