kamakazi wrote:SSL was BMW...I thought they were no related at all
fozzy2010 wrote:kamakazi wrote:SSL was BMW...I thought they were no related at all
Yep BMW showroom used to be where Kia is now.
I believe one of the other reasons they lost it is because the Germans did not like the location. They wanted it on Richmond Street
extreme_events wrote:It's good that this information is out in the public domain. Bad service is critical in consumers making purchase decisions in the future. The company had enough time to sort the problem and make it 'right' for the customer. Had they done so and actioned it with the utmost urgency it required, we would not have heard about this issue. A purchase of a vehicle is a lot of money and combined with terrible service, it will remove the joy of working hard to enjoy the few luxuries we do so deserve. They had a opportunity for that customer to freely be happy with their after sale support and encourage new business for them and they blew it.
Phone Surgeon wrote:Padna of mine have a bt50 brand new from them. The new model. From day one it have transmission issues. A year after he buy it the ac giving trouble. Ssl eh taking him on
Phone Surgeon wrote:Nah...owners of ssl have mad money. Dem cud rally for a 6 months without sales
JayyXXII wrote:Scrutinize the agreement n lawyer up!
Pinnock wrote:Our culture don't boycott for bad service. Will this be the beginning of persons boycotting because of poor costumer service? I highly doubt. It will be just another 9 days wonder if so much.
black start wrote:Pinnock wrote:Our culture don't boycott for bad service. Will this be the beginning of persons boycotting because of poor costumer service? I highly doubt. It will be just another 9 days wonder if so much.
Yup, we dont stand for anything. We just lie on our backs and take it.
Guy should lawyer up and take them to court. Seems as though he ensured he had a papertrail with all his issues with the vehicle and the company.
MaxPower wrote:Maybe this disgruntled Marabella car owner is at fault.
Maybe he tampered with the odometer himself?.......damaged the steering rack himself? I dunno ask him what he was doing for that car to have so much issues.
RedVEVO wrote:MaxPower wrote:Maybe this disgruntled Marabella car owner is at fault.
Maybe he tampered with the odometer himself?.......damaged the steering rack himself? I dunno ask him what he was doing for that car to have so much issues.
It is a Kia .. Lemon by birth .
It does stay park up and have issues .
black start wrote:Pinnock wrote:Our culture don't boycott for bad service. Will this be the beginning of persons boycotting because of poor costumer service? I highly doubt. It will be just another 9 days wonder if so much.
Yup, we dont stand for anything. We just lie on our backs and take it.
Guy should lawyer up and take them to court. Seems as though he ensured he had a papertrail with all his issues with the vehicle and the company.