Re: Chinese Shot in Marabella - Crime

Postby SR » June 16th, 2017, 8:09 pm

But there is already chinese extortion mafia running on this country

Postby RedVEVO » June 17th, 2017, 1:05 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:yup crime really shitty these days

i myself was carjacked saturday night and lost my civic, wallet, phones, cash from the days sales etc

collect a few gunbutt to head as well

Give details .. How you handled yourself ? Kung Fu - Karate - Cuss.

How you sweet talk yourself out of death ?

Give us wisdom .

Godfather1979

Postby Godfather1979 » June 17th, 2017, 4:19 am

fallen_angel wrote:How come people don't beat up like this when an African or Indian get killed?

Fuh real!

Sent from my VIVO 5 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby RedVEVO » June 17th, 2017, 7:42 am

Chinese are Trini and Tobago People now ..

The have families & business just as other immigrants looking for a new life i.e. Syrians, Indians, Grenadians (Desi), Venezuelans etc.

However there is no protection for these TT people since TTPS is rampant with corruption . Too much "tithes" from TTPS.

Look and see how Chinese Mafia will step up ... Chinese have always fought back .. and survived in the World.

See their long resistant history as a People - Again, they work very hard - Strong family units - Protect these people.

Trinidad & Tobago is a multicultural country .

Remember :

" Here every creed and race find an equal place .. "

Postby RedVEVO » June 18th, 2017, 1:31 am

And you think you can go and gamble and owe casino money ..

Well think again .. :fadein: :fadein: :angel:

Postby The_Honourable » June 18th, 2017, 9:54 am

wow...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 18th, 2017, 10:16 am

In ah gunman world

Postby Redman » June 18th, 2017, 12:34 pm

fallen_angel wrote:How come people don't beat up like this when an African or Indian get killed?

When it happen...start a thread.

Postby Redman » June 18th, 2017, 12:36 pm

SR wrote:But there is already chinese extortion mafia running on this country

Well established and in place since the NAR election campaign.

Postby The_Honourable » June 18th, 2017, 12:43 pm

Redman wrote:

Eh? What went on there back then?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 18th, 2017, 12:44 pm

Redman wrote:

Chinese have no value in china but in trini they do thats how society and main stream media feeds u it ... they come here live on our free tax payers money .. health etc .. have how muc kids they want cuz they cant do that in ther land ...open Chinese restaurants & casinos make $$$ and laugh at us ...........

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2017, 12:49 pm

All those bullets were postage stamps for message... message sent!

A murder is a murder, no matter who it happens to, and no matter who does it.

Or is only alawrie family that is at risk in the country?

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 18th, 2017, 12:54 pm

sMASH wrote:All those bullets were postage stamps for message... message sent!

Only dem big sawatiee dem important boi lke u aint see PNM in power surprisingly d kidnapping saga aint start yet

Postby Redman » June 18th, 2017, 1:05 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Redman wrote:

My family is close to a Trini Chinese that was Robbies interpreter for the meetings with the "Chinese Association"

It was expressly stated that we here to buy Chinese goods.....(nod nod wink wink)and bring our people here.
You have our support if you stay out of our dealings.

First hand quote.I was young enough to be ignored while they discussed the meets....I was the fetcher of ice and drinks.

It wasn't fidget spinners they was talking bout.

Illegal play whe and gambling is just the overt signs of their activities...

Like was said above ...some messages can't be sent via email.
Last edited by Redman on June 18th, 2017, 1:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Redman » June 18th, 2017, 1:07 pm

10-01 wrote:

Only dem big sawatiee dem important boi lke u aint see PNM in power surprisingly d kidnapping saga aint start yet

So really....if you believe you and your family under threat...and you have the money and opportunity...wouldn't you do the same?.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » June 18th, 2017, 1:11 pm

Redman wrote:
10-01 wrote:

So really....if you believe you and your family under threat...and you have the money and opportunity...wouldn't you do the same?.

to believe you and your family under threat means u did something to make tat happen right ... ... wat would u do ?

Postby Redman » June 18th, 2017, 1:17 pm

Really?
Personal experience says otherwise.

You would do all you can..and right,proper and legal become flexible in face of risk to your loved ones.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » June 18th, 2017, 1:20 pm

Either the couple left with the day's takings or won big and were followed home.

Chinese ain't killing Chinese over something trivial like a gambling debt. No matter how big it run up it a drop in the bucket to their Casino economy. Small cost of doing business. They have a walled garden society and keep everything internal.

airuma

Postby airuma » June 18th, 2017, 1:35 pm

Redman wrote:
10-01 wrote:

You should consider rephrasing that question. There's a big difference between the general public and those that were elected to represent the best interest of the public.
That rationale (ignoring socially acceptable practices in light of money and opportunity) leaves plenty room for corrupt activities in public office.

airuma

Postby airuma » June 18th, 2017, 1:38 pm

Redman wrote:Really?
Personal experience says otherwise.

You would do all you can..and right,proper and legal become flexible in face of risk to your loved ones.

I would have resigned as AG and move to another country if my loved ones were at risk, that certainly falls within the ambit of all I can do!

airuma

Postby airuma » June 18th, 2017, 1:42 pm

DTAC wrote:Either the couple left with the day's takings or won big and were followed home.

Chinese ain't killing Chinese over something trivial like a gambling debt. No matter how big it run up it a drop in the bucket to their Casino economy. Small cost of doing business. They have a walled garden society and keep everything internal.

So this is Chinese or Japanese? BTW did the TTPS ever find the killer of the Japanese pan-ist?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » June 18th, 2017, 1:43 pm

Redman wrote:

Share yuh info...don't let it be lost, brother...

Postby Redman » June 18th, 2017, 1:43 pm

Sure you would.

Postby eliteauto » June 18th, 2017, 3:44 pm

DTAC wrote:Either the couple left with the day's takings or won big and were followed home.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Sla ... 53744.html

Postby RedVEVO » June 18th, 2017, 6:36 pm

10-01 wrote:
Redman wrote:

Chinese have no value in china but in trini they do thats how society and main stream media feeds u it ... they come here live on our free tax payers money .. health etc .. have how muc kids they want cuz they cant do that in ther land ...open Chinese restaurants & casinos make $$$ and laugh at us ...........

What you talking about ? You living in a cave under Beetham landfill.

Chinese have the most modern society in Asia. They have great value .

They are very nationalistic - they come to Trinidad as immigrants - since in China you are allowed 1 child.
Then you have to pay a tax on the 2nd and so on .

They are extremely hard working people and very family oriented . They go private doctors - their kids are their wealth .

They contribute in Trinidad immensely - Go Central Market and see how they purchase ALL the vegetables.

Then they pay lazy ass corrupt Trini bribes for everything - including TTPS and LIC Office and Immigration .

They mind their own business - but it's people like YOU who envy and "jelly" them .

And are parasites onto Trini society .

Look who the ones using semi auto guns - in KFC and killing babies .

You ever see a Chinese vagrant ?

Postby Dizzy28 » June 18th, 2017, 8:15 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
10-01 wrote:
Redman wrote:

What you talking about ? You living in a cave under Beetham landfill.

Chinese have the most modern society in Asia. They have great value .

They are very nationalistic - they come to Trinidad as immigrants - since in China you are allowed 1 child.
Then you have to pay a tax on the 2nd and so on .

They are extremely hard working people and very family oriented . They go private doctors - their kids are their wealth .

They contribute in Trinidad immensely - Go Central Market and see how they purchase ALL the vegetables.

Then they pay lazy ass corrupt Trini bribes for everything - including TTPS and LIC Office and Immigration .

They mind their own business - but it's people like YOU who envy and "jelly" them .

And are parasites onto Trini society .

Look who the ones using semi auto guns - in KFC and killing babies .

You ever see a Chinese vagrant ?

Ripebredfruit confirmed!!!

Postby The_Honourable » June 18th, 2017, 9:12 pm

Redman wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
Redman wrote:

My family is close to a Trini Chinese that was Robbies interpreter for the meetings with the "Chinese Association"

It was expressly stated that we here to buy Chinese goods.....(nod nod wink wink)and bring our people here.
You have our support if you stay out of our dealings.

First hand quote.I was young enough to be ignored while they discussed the meets....I was the fetcher of ice and drinks.

It wasn't fidget spinners they was talking bout.

Illegal play whe and gambling is just the overt signs of their activities...

Like was said above ...some messages can't be sent via email.

Hmmm... thanks for explaining that. They are very discrete. You can always PM me on what exactly these "chinese goods" are.