Monkey Man wrote:i hear from the sauce that it is a plan to outsmart criminals coming from lavantille.
and send them down the chaguanas flyover straight to enterprise where they belong
Premchand1976 wrote:Oops........guess we got 1 imp here boi.......lol RS to be precise.......
rollingstock wrote:Premchand1976 wrote:rollingstock wrote:It is opened to facilitate the movement of heavy machinery that cannot pass under the flyover.
Not for the imps that see it open and decide to pass.
Imps identify yourselves.
I'm sure no one has seen a sign " heavy vehicles only, reserved for junior Sammy vehicles only " or any or the sort. Wasn't it built as a public roadway to alleviate the traffic pile up on mornings and evenings spanning from pricesmart roundabout all the way back to the charlieville walkover........?????
Gullible much?
rollingstock wrote:Premchand1976 wrote:Oops........guess we got 1 imp here boi.......lol RS to be precise.......rollingstock wrote:Premchand1976 wrote:rollingstock wrote:It is opened to facilitate the movement of heavy machinery that cannot pass under the flyover.
I'm sure no one has seen a sign " heavy vehicles only, reserved for junior Sammy vehicles only " or any or the sort. Wasn't it built as a public roadway to alleviate the traffic pile up on mornings and evenings spanning from pricesmart roundabout all the way back to the charlieville walkover........?????
Gullible much?
Yuh ain't feel something pass over yuh head?
Premchand1976 wrote:He's probably a gubment officer, Yap Yap Yap about everything else except the issues at hand. Example, we asking about the inconsistent closing and opening of the roadway, he asking about being gullible and if I feel anything pass over my head ??? You hadda be a twin.....one person alone can't be that dotish man
rollingstock wrote:It is opened to facilitate the movement of heavy machinery that cannot pass under the flyover.
Monkey Man wrote:leave it so. goonz will stay out
rollingstock wrote:Hahahahaha men so dense in here an obvious troll post causing confusion.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:It's closed at Traffic peak times....it's closed by two police officers driving a h1 panel police van at 730 am....not sure if they close it on afternoons too...
Apparently the rich ppl in Lange park complain that they cars coming off the highway cause the roundabout to get congested and they can't get out of Lange park quickly so.....they get the police to close and open the barriers at different times....
link wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:It's closed at Traffic peak times....it's closed by two police officers driving a h1 panel police van at 730 am....not sure if they close it on afternoons too...
Apparently the rich ppl in Lange park complain that they cars coming off the highway cause the roundabout to get congested and they can't get out of Lange park quickly so.....they get the police to close and open the barriers at different times....
in d first place.....why d blastid interchange shut down...???
Monkey Man wrote:adnj wrote:I love these arguments regarding the names of streets that don't have any signs with the actual name of the street on them.Monkey Man wrote:firstly, there is no "pricemart" flyover. its the evdeavour flyover to you pal
you are not looking properly. it is there on the signage.
but i understand if u dont like correction. i is jus a monky with fleas
Monkey Man wrote:adnj wrote:I love these arguments regarding the names of streets that don't have any signs with the actual name of the street on them.Monkey Man wrote:firstly, there is no "pricemart" flyover. its the evdeavour flyover to you pal
you are not looking properly. it is there on the signage.
but i understand if u dont like correction. i is jus a monky with fleas
rollingstock wrote:It is opened to facilitate the movement of heavy machinery that cannot pass under the flyover.
shameemh wrote:rollingstock wrote:It is opened to facilitate the movement of heavy machinery that cannot pass under the flyover.
Wel i dont kno what sheit he talkin, that road isnt a direct path to the other side of any flyover, besides the road in question is after the flyover heading south. So yuh still hav to pass under the flyover to get to it. An is not everyday extra tall vehicles does have to pass on the highway. And if the do, and cant pass under the flyover, they will jus open the ramp for them to pass over it, which has nothing to do with the road in question. Talkin bout "imps".
Monkey Man wrote:i was doing some lurkin in the bushes in that area one night and in case you all dont know at the back of the Muslim Nagar there is a roadway and another round about(still under construction), but the access road is blocked.
wonder how all that gonna come into play.