japan-r-us wrote:desifemlove wrote:hmmm...so you're educated, intelligent, and i'm supposedly uneducated...yet i have an MBA...hmmm..
You have a MBA...... that's correct in being a KANT!!!!!!
You and ED two lying fcukers!
Morpheus wrote:LoL how this thread reach to this? Lawd aye....
rspann wrote:Calling out men for fight in the mall and UWI .
linton wrote:Something is seriously wrong with this guy, why do you even bother to argue with him?
rspann wrote:desifemlove wrote:hmmm...so you're educated, intelligent, and i'm supposedly uneducated...yet i have an MBA...hmmm..
OK
but then if you're smart and learned, do you think claiming false discrimination lends to a good social discourse or a healthy society? but no....anyting yuh pundit says is good, ent? With your education, you should really respond "no"....
haha.
Do you think all what you tell people about their race ,political affiliation and their religion lends to good social discourse or a healthy society? You claim to have an MBA, but you get on like a canal rat ,or a gunta. Calling out men for fight in the mall and UWI .Educated people don't get on like that.You can barely read and comprehend.
desifemlove wrote:rspann wrote:desifemlove wrote:hmmm...so you're educated, intelligent, and i'm supposedly uneducated...yet i have an MBA...hmmm..
OK
but then if you're smart and learned, do you think claiming false discrimination lends to a good social discourse or a healthy society? but no....anyting yuh pundit says is good, ent? With your education, you should really respond "no"....
haha.
Do you think all what you tell people about their race ,political affiliation and their religion lends to good social discourse or a healthy society? You claim to have an MBA, but you get on like a canal rat ,or a gunta. Calling out men for fight in the mall and UWI .Educated people don't get on like that.You can barely read and comprehend.
nah, his and your points on capital punishment are pretty braindead. and why school me for saying I have an MBA when you, others have? haha.. i never said i was educated, but if you continue to maliciously misrepresent me, I will behave in kind. But continue to PM me sheit, i only respond for kicks, eh
Numb3r4 wrote:What is going on here? I thought this was supposed to be about prize money....anyway...
I am a bit glad the prize money for BOTH competitions were reduced, I even think thy should be kept low....if these events are such a pride and joy to the nation they the ticket sales for these events should cover these events, much like a private fete does. That is the ticket sales for BOTH cases would be a better reflection of the true love for the culture.
This represent a good oportunity to re-evaluate how we sepnd for carnival.
desifemlove wrote:Numb3r4 wrote:What is going on here? I thought this was supposed to be about prize money....anyway...
I am a bit glad the prize money for BOTH competitions were reduced, I even think thy should be kept low....if these events are such a pride and joy to the nation they the ticket sales for these events should cover these events, much like a private fete does. That is the ticket sales for BOTH cases would be a better reflection of the true love for the culture.
This represent a good oportunity to re-evaluate how we sepnd for carnival.
NEITHER should get! why? they have tickets, sponsors, merchandise.